Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, March 23, 2026

MONDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

#MondayNoDeySmileButWeMove #NewWeekNewWahalaNewWins #GingerYourSpirit

Good Morning.....
It is a beautiful Monday!
Don't worry about how the day will be, just start strong because the world steps aside for those bold enough to move with purpose.
Did you wake up with a purpose today? I did!
Have a purposeful day and don't lose your smile in the heat of the day.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️.

PS - Please send in your Chronicles...

105 comments:

1. No 2 marriages are the same. What works for Emeka and his wife, may fail for Segun and his wife...
    ‎No 2 kids are the same. The method used in raising Abdullahi into a great man, may fail spectacularly in the case of Bamidele.
    ‎Marriage and Parenting are 2 of the world's most difficult Jobs! E nor easy at all.
    ‎So, when you see pesin Marriage cast, or pesin pikin dey wayward, no laff. E fit be your marriage. E fit be your pikin. "Let him who thinks he stands, take heed, lest he falls".
    ‎May God heal every troubled home and guide every wayward child back on track.
    ‎Una Gud Morning...♥️....#ALiSpeaks

2. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    It can only get better; keep hope alive ❤️.
    My Beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
    This weekend too sweet abeg.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love πŸ’•.

1. Good morning Nwokem πŸ©ΆπŸ’™ happy new week…my weekend was fabulous & restful, thank you

Last weekend too sweet as Chelsea & Liverpool lost their games 🀣🀣 but na Chelsea result shock me pass, how can Everton put 3 goals pass you? Unbelievable ❗️Yesterday’s Tyne -Wear derby between Newcastle & Sunderland was absolute cinema…football too sweet
      Madrid derby too was an interesting game, i was thinking ATM will shock us but nah

3. Dominion Over Satan And His Works!!
    Romans 5:12.

"The Lord Jesus came to destroy the works of the devil and give us dominion over him and his cohorts of darkness. You have power far beyond human strength, far beyond this world. It’s the power of the Holy Spirit. It’s the power of the Name of Jesus."

"Your authority in Christ Jesus is greater than every force of darkness."

Dear Father, thank you for giving me authority in the Name of Jesus. I exercise that authority over sickness, disease, and every work of darkness. I live in the victory of Christ, knowing that Satan is under my feet; His schemes are futile in and around me, and in the lives of those in my world, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. THE FIRST BEATITUDE

'Blessed are the poor in spirit, for theirs is the Kingdom of Heaven.' Matthew 5:3 NKJV

What does it mean to be 'poor in spirit'? This phrase has nothing to do with finances or status. It means that we become conscious of our own spiritual emptiness - that without God, we are nothing, we have nothing, and we can do nothing of consequence or eternal benefit. To be poor in spirit means we know that all of our self-righteousness is as filthy rags and all of our self-propelled achievements are short-term and fleeting at best (see Isaiah 64:6).

To be poor in spirit means that you know you need God. Why would this cause you to be 'blessed'? Because you are open to receiving God's free gift of salvation and allowing the Holy Spirit to work in your life. You are willing to humble yourself and pray: 'Lord Jesus, I need you. I accept you as my Saviour. I want to yield my life to your will and do things your way to the glory of your name.' If you are 'poor in spirit', you are willing to declare yourself spiritually bankrupt. And in so doing, you lay down your pride of spirit, your pride of will, your pride of intellect and your pride of heart at the feet of Jesus. If you are 'poor in spirit', you open yourself to God's saving mercy and grace. Consequently, you are able to enter God's Kingdom and enjoy all of its benefits and its blessings.

'Blessed are the poor in spirit, for theirs is the Kingdom of Heaven' (Matthew 5:3 NKJV) means you can pray, 'Lord, I acknowledge my total dependence on you.'
    Word for Today

Essa

1. This message is everything. God first in all things. Lord help me stay grounded in you, amen. Thanks for this. Good morning and do have a great day

2. I solely depend on you LordπŸ™
      Thanks for sharing Sisto ❤️❤️🩷🩷

5. Thank you GOD for life πŸ™
    Good Monday Money Making Morning Sweethearts πŸ₯°
    Do have a good day ahead!

6. We begin this new week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy Spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a great day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

7. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Monday morning.
    ‎The Lord will bless the work of your hands.( Deuteronomy 28:12)
    ‎Lord we come before you with grateful hearts, trusting you as our source and provider.
    ‎We acknowledge that all things come from you, including financial provision and abundance.
    ‎Abba father,, bless our work and businesses this week. Open doors of opportunity, grant us success, and let our efforts be fruitful and prosperous, all to your glory, in Jesus  name πŸ™

‎GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY 🌼

8. ‎Good morning and happy New week to everyone 😘
    ‎I'm fine
    ‎I'm happy and successful ✌️
    ‎I'm enough
    ‎Wishing us a better week ahead πŸ₯°

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ

2. Talk about perfection πŸ’―
      Good morning babe. Have a great day

9. Good morning everyone.
    Have an amazing week πŸ’“

10. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

We Praise You Lord
    We Praise You
    Jehovah Lord Almighty
    We Praise You Lord
    We Praise You
    Jehovah Lord Almighty
    Hallelujah πŸ™

11. Good morning all. Refreshed and focused, let's make the day productive.

12. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    Holiday loading...
    Have a wonderful day

13. Good morning

My kano people is it true that you have schools have been closed for one month because of Ramadan? Just heard about it yesterday. Wow.

Have a good day ❣️

1. Yea. Na last year dem start dis parade ooo. 🀦
      A whole month at home for children and teachers. They resumed today.

14. Say less.
    Reveal nothing.

Strategic Silence is Power.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Way to go. Good morning Ezege. Happy new week

2. Morning MeJhay,

I believe you had a pleasant weekend.

Wishing you a stress free day.

©️ TEEJAY

3. Strategic Silence is Power.
      Noted✍️

15. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Good morning ma'am.
      I dey ooh πŸ€—
      Have a great day ❣️

16. Good morning everyone
    Blessed productive day lovelies

17. Lord i am still grateful for life, health, i may not have all that my heart desires right now but i know you have a better plan why there is delay with my testimony. Yesterday the lord added another age to me, plus it was also my anniversary. Hopeful for better testimonies soon.

1. Happy anniversary πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ ma'am

2. Belated happy birthday to you.

3. Happy Anniversary to you and yours..
      Belated happy birthday to you..
      More blessings to your family..

4. Amen to your prayers
      Belated happy birthday
      Happy Anniversary

5. Belated happy birthday to you, and happy anniversary. God will bring to fulfilment every of your heart desires in Jesus name.

6. Thank you everyone for the wishes and prayers.

18. I miss those days when I and my sister could share 5 yards of fabric and it'll be enough for us to sew fine skirt and blouse πŸ˜€ now na manage I dey manage 4 yards. I guess they reduced the measurements not that I'm fat😁

1. Some are not even up to 5 yards now..
      Some are 5 yards

19. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

20. Good morning everyone
    Have a fruitful week.

21. The blessings of the Lord maketh rich and added no sorrow.
    Do have a blissful Monday.

Greetings from here.

22. I'm beginning to doubt the existence of God, with everything that's happening to me, no any tangible achievements that I can brag of despite all my efforts and hardworking, no luck or single out favor, I can't even feed myself very well, just life and I'm not even grateful for the life, because life without any achievements is just a wasted life.
    If truly He exists as people make us to believe, that means we're not aligned and I need to find my own way, enough of all these wasted efforts on relying on someone that doesn't love me enough to crown my efforts despite calling him day and night.

1. Manipulating?

Why not telling him his word and align yourself with it.

I totally understand your point of view but have you position yourself for him to help you?

Call on him. Imagine talking to your daddy physically,. Tell him, pour out your mind. I wish you all the bestπŸ«‚

2. Somebody that formed you and knows you?

God cares anon

3. It is well πŸ€—πŸ€—
      May God hear your cry

4. Oh! Dear,Come and take a hug firstπŸ«‚
      See let me tell you one thing that will stick in your mind,life is not easy generally,majority of persons have something that pinch them and again change that negative mindset ok, one day take style enter inside federal hospital or any hospital at all and pretend you come to see someone nobody will pursue you go round and see what people are passing through 😭if they open your eyes and you see what people are passing through on daily bases eeh you will just enter house and you are here talking about achievements,my dear breath in... Smile and keep moving joor
      Remember nothing last forever situation can change at any moment,you even have small data and phone to chat abi commentπŸ™„ please keep pushing and don't doubt God or blame anyone for anything at all

23. Happy new week everyone
    Its going to be a great and wonderful week for us all πŸ™

24. Good morning everyone
    I wish y'all a blessed and fruitful week
    Amen

25. Good morning beautiful people. 🌹❤️

26. Happy new week people.

May our hustle pay πŸ™

27. This in-house news picture is very beautiful

1. Okay oo,download it and use it for your screensaver then πŸ˜…
      Good morning Zaaa nwa 😘

28. Good morning everyone. I wish us all a blessed day and week.

29. Good morning
    I love the weather. Not sunny. Just cool.

Off to work.
    Have a beautiful week πŸ’‹

30. Amen to all Prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    We call it Moneyday πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

Wishing everyone a blissful day πŸ’•πŸ’―❣️😘