Reality TV star Angel Smith has come under heavy criticism after tying the knot with her same‑gender partner, Tunmie.
Social media critics questioned why she married same gender and an X user dragged up Angel’s past relationship with fellow Reality TV star Soma.
Angel wrote:
“Why not marry him you fxcking derangxd imbxcile or are you guys mad? Where was this energy for the woman who called him out for beating and drugging her? You are a shame to women.”
She has also made her stand clear on other posts, saying she supports the LGBTQ+ community and has always been open about who she is. “If you are my fan and a homophobe, YOU ARE LOST,” she stated in one tweet. In another, she added that she loves lesbians, gxy men, trans people and more, and has no plans to hide it.
The critic claimed she had supported and voted for Angel during her time in Biggie’s house because of her relationship with Soma, and now felt disappointed that Angel “left him for a fellow woman.”
Angel wrote:
“Why not marry him you fxcking derangxd imbxcile or are you guys mad? Where was this energy for the woman who called him out for beating and drugging her? You are a shame to women.”
She has also made her stand clear on other posts, saying she supports the LGBTQ+ community and has always been open about who she is. “If you are my fan and a homophobe, YOU ARE LOST,” she stated in one tweet. In another, she added that she loves lesbians, gxy men, trans people and more, and has no plans to hide it.

Good for her
ReplyDeleteIf she like let her do mmeh goat, it’s non of my business
And you still commented knowing it's non of your business
DeleteWe get plenty goats, cow and chicken. She allowed to marry even mixed zebra and horse.
DeleteDaddy Chukky 🤣🤣
DeleteLmao. Confused fellow.
ReplyDeleteWaste of pussy. And I am here thinking she will give it to me.
ReplyDeleteAngel reminds me of the moniker "Odi, that messed up silly girl" that used to comment here around 2014/2015
ReplyDeleteI’ve met her before, and she oozes so much sexual energy. I can’t describe it. She gives off the vibe of I just had hot sex is the closest way I can describe it. I was almost attracted to my fellow girlie hehehe . First time I seen someone like that. And she wasn’t even dressed naked or anything. It’s people like her pastors will say are possessed.
ReplyDeleteI think she has the spirit of lust.
DeleteMeanwhile what does tunmie do
ReplyDeleteI remember obi cubana hosting her after she came out from big brother. Who do y’all think he connected her with?
ReplyDeleteNa she knows abeg
ReplyDeleteAngel your life your choice, enjoy it while it last ...
ReplyDeleteWhatever makes her sleep well at night. Her choice.
ReplyDeleteMake una try to dey mind una business. Hypocrites everywhere. She's not hurting anyone. You people think your sins are different abi? Metcheeew!
ReplyDeleteWhatever that rocks your boat Angel..
ReplyDeleteMy dear, You are hurting our eyes with this abomination.
ReplyDeleteStella, I'm homophobic. I don't want to have tolerance for these people who are defying God's order so I avoid their posts.
Jump pass!
Stella, I am 100% homophobic to whatever God has placed a curse on-that is on a perid. You can hype or package it anyhow you like-God is still against homosexuality year in, year out, regardless of the location and whoever is involved! O se
ReplyDeleteOsiefa (Tumininu) has always been a tomboy since secondary school but dated boys as well just shocked that she is now a full blown lesbian and married a woman now. She has a lot of healing to do…last I heard she was arrested in Dallas for DUI now she’s marrying a woman
ReplyDeleteWhat does she do for a living?
DeleteWhere does she get all her money from?
Is her father a millionaire? Or is she a yahoo girl?
Cos she spends SO MUCHHHH MONEY, it’s unbelievable
The answer is in your question and she’s not new to this she’s true to it lol!
DeleteI pray she experiences God's unconditional love,grace and mercy. I pray she finds healing too.
ReplyDeleteI am sure God loves her.