I can use airfryer to make this oh........Right?
Saturday, March 07, 2026
Saturday Breakfast Post
This looks soooo good......A pack of fish exactly like this sells for 10 or 15 euros and you will either get three small ones or two big ones....
20 comments:

Wow I love everything up there.
ReplyDeleteWith that plantain and fish, my stomach will still be full till like 3pm.
We just finished eating my signature akara with bread and tea. About to make moimoi now
After eating akara, you will still make moi moi. The same beans
DeleteOh! My goodness if you see the kind food my Landlady served me just now eeh๐ฅฐ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteGod will bless this woman forever for me oo
I'm eating already please mk una come join me beacause i no go finish am, immediately the food come,i remember breakfast post fiam here it's ๐
Give me that food up there.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to the weekend everyone.
I will prepare boiled sweet potatoes and veggies sauce later.
ReplyDeleteI'm knackered. I had fun last night clubbing.
Very yummy healthy food.๐คค
ReplyDeleteBe like na this food I go use close today's fasting.
Make I go look for unripe plantains, every other thing dey fridge.
Not a fan of plantain in any form. Yes,SDK,you can use airfryer after you have properly marinated the fish.
ReplyDeleteYummy platter ๐
ReplyDeleteStella yes you can use air fryer for the fish and even the bole too
Where’s the pizza ๐ pics you promised us ❓
Cobizco coffee ☕️ for now, I will be having oatmeal swallow with spicy okro soup later
Yummy yummy yum yum ๐
ReplyDeleteStella, I don't think air fryer can barbecue fish like this o....I stand to be corrected though.
I made toast for the kids this morning. Am in prayers for now.
It can
DeleteReally Gifty? That's nice ๐
DeleteStella dis is not d pizza ๐ picture you promise us ohh.
ReplyDeletei snapped before it went in the oven but i forgot to snap after it came out....lol
DeleteWhat is that fish called? Crocker?
ReplyDeleteI ate left-over cold Eba with hot ogbono soup and ponmo. Yummy!
I had porridge ukwa for breakfast.
ReplyDeleteLooks so yummy
ReplyDeleteI ate white rice and stew with avocado pear ๐ very sweet combination ๐
ReplyDeleteYummy YummyYummylicious
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
I love what i see.
ReplyDeleteI ate fried rice and fried fish.
I'm having Fried rice.
ReplyDeleteNice meal up there.