Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post

Saturday, March 07, 2026

Saturday Breakfast Post

This looks soooo good......A pack of fish exactly like this sells for 10 or 15 euros and you will either get three small ones or two big ones....
I can use airfryer to make this oh........Right?

21 comments:

1. Wow I love everything up there.
    With that plantain and fish, my stomach will still be full till like 3pm.

We just finished eating my signature akara with bread and tea. About to make moimoi now

1. After eating akara, you will still make moi moi. The same beans

2. Oh! My goodness if you see the kind food my Landlady served me just now eeh๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
    God will bless this woman forever for me oo
    I'm eating already please mk una come join me beacause i no go finish am, immediately the food come,i remember breakfast post fiam here it's ๐Ÿ˜…

3. Give me that food up there.
    Welcome to the weekend everyone.

4. I will prepare boiled sweet potatoes and veggies sauce later.
    I'm knackered. I had fun last night clubbing.

5. Very yummy healthy food.๐Ÿคค

Be like na this food I go use close today's fasting.

Make I go look for unripe plantains, every other thing dey fridge.

6. Not a fan of plantain in any form. Yes,SDK,you can use airfryer after you have properly marinated the fish.

7. Yummy platter ๐Ÿ˜‹
    Stella yes you can use air fryer for the fish and even the bole too
    Where’s the pizza ๐Ÿ• pics you promised us ❓

Cobizco coffee ☕️ for now, I will be having oatmeal swallow with spicy okro soup later

8. Yummy yummy yum yum ๐Ÿ˜‹
    Stella, I don't think air fryer can barbecue fish like this o....I stand to be corrected though.

I made toast for the kids this morning. Am in prayers for now.

9. Stella dis is not d pizza ๐Ÿ• picture you promise us ohh.

1. i snapped before it went in the oven but i forgot to snap after it came out....lol

10. What is that fish called? Crocker?
    I ate left-over cold Eba with hot ogbono soup and ponmo. Yummy!

11. I had porridge ukwa for breakfast.

12. Looks so yummy

13. I ate white rice and stew with avocado pear ๐Ÿ very sweet combination ๐Ÿ˜Ž

14. Yummy YummyYummylicious

15. I love what i see.
    I ate fried rice and fried fish.

16. I'm having Fried rice.

Nice meal up there.

17. I had bread,fried eggs and beverage for breakfast. I love the meal in the picture.