Controversial singer Habeeb Okikiola aka Portable has shared an adorable video of his pregnant wife Bewaji.
In the video clip, his heavily pregnant wife is enjoying a good time with their kids.
He wrote;
"God bless my woman, my joy giver, my joy is coming”.
Thursday, March 12, 2026
26 comments:

.jpg)
Omo! This Bwest shaaaa, hian! NNE NA WA O!...
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi...
Lol
DeleteLolz
Deleteπseeeen!
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteBut quick question, where's the other Nipple? Or what shape is this please?
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteSeen ooo
ππ»π⤵️
Seen
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Na wah oo
ReplyDeleteNa really wa
DeleteHmmmm, na wa. Portable dey enjoy ooh
ReplyDeleteNo be all picture dem dey post
ReplyDeleteI tire o
DeletePortable isnt the brightest bulb
DeleteHonestly
DeleteIf Pami Baby catch you portable
ReplyDeleteok naa, congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteSeen.
ReplyDeleteOmo, na wa oh
Seeeeeeeen
ReplyDeleteHei
Seeeeeeeennnnnn!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteOnje omo
This woman in her home in comfort should never have been posted for public viewing. You can’t even be relaxed in your home as you please wearing whatever without some horseband posting you. Dis dude knows what he is doing and tearing all these women down in his own way
ReplyDeleteSeeeeen π
ReplyDeleteBut why post this kind of pix Portable?
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteπ seen.
ReplyDeleteChai, she sef no well.
ReplyDeleteBuhahahaha.. seenπ€£π