Thursday, March 19, 2026

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

#ThankfulThursdayGeng#ThursdayNoSlack
#ThursdaySmallSmallButSure#ThursdayIRefuseToTire
#ThursdaySteadyWinning#ThursdayNaMyDay
#ThursdayPushTillEEnter#ThursdayNoFearNoShaking
#ThursdayWeDonNearFinish#ThursdayGraceDeyWorkOvertime

Good Morning....
Small wins, big wins, silent wins all na your own today...Baba God we dey grateful for all you don do for us.
God dey package blessings wey go land like alert.

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️❤️❤️

84 comments:

1. A Life Giver - Radient, Lambent And Divine!!
    1 Corinthians 15:45

"When you were born again, an actual change took place in your spirit. It wasn’t a mere transformation of your mindset or a shift in your way of thinking. No! You were literally reborn, recreated by the Holy Spirit."

"Live in the consciousness of your divine origin and identity in Christ. You’re a life giver radiant, lambent, and divine. Walk in this truth!"

I’m a new creation in Christ Jesus; I’m not of this world. I have the life of God in me. I’m full of grace and truth. I’m a life-giver, radiant, lambent and divine. I walk in the reality of my heritage and identity in Christ, impacting my world with the glory of God. Amen.

2. ‎Heavenly Father, thank you for the gift of this blessed Thursday morning.
    ‎“Is there still any seed left in the barn? The vine, the fig tree, the pomegranate, and the olive tree have not yet produced fruit. But from this day on, I will bless you.” (Haggai 2:19)
    ‎Beloved, in line with his word, may God’s blessings overflow in our lives and families, now and forever, in Jesus  name. Amen. πŸ™
    ‎We declare that every form of dryness is removed from our lives and our families, in Jesus name. πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹❤️

3. Good morning all and have a wonderful day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

4. It's a forever thanksgiving my GOD
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ₯°
    May GOD bless Us all πŸ™

5. Jesus Christ I thank you.
    Most nights are longer than others. God we depend solely on you.

6. ‎                RAMADAN DAY 30πŸŒ™

‎Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
    ‎Ya Allah, thank You for allowing us to witness Ramadan. Accept all our acts of worship. Grant us many more Ramadan in good health and strong faith. Make us better servants after Ramadan than we were before it. Amin Ya Rabbil Alameen 🀲
    ‎Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰ πŸŽ‰

7. It's a beautiful day .
    Thank you Jesus for the gift of life πŸ™
    Good morning everyone.

8. AGENT OF GRACE

'Where sin abounded, grace abounded much more.' Romans 5:20 NKJV

The Scarlet Letter is the story of a woman found in adultery and required to wear a scarlet 'A' on her dress as a symbol of shame. We can do the same thing, can't we? We label people based on a mistake. Sadly, it's just as true in some churches as it is in the culture. This is not how God sees us and labels us. He takes off the grave clothes of sin and covers us in the garments of salvation (see Isaiah 61:10). He gives each of us a new name, a new identity, a new destiny.

There's a storyline in John's gospel that's not unlike Hawthorne's The Scarlet Letter. A woman was caught in the act of adultery. The religious mob was ready to stone her to death when Jesus stepped in. His defence was pure brilliance: 'He who is without sin among you, let him throw a stone' (John 8:7 NKJV). One by one, they dropped their stones and walked away. Then Jesus told her, 'Neither do I condemn you; go and sin no more' (John 8:11 NKJV).

When you hear about someone's failure, remember John Bradford's famous adage: 'But for the grace of God, there go I.' Live by the maxim: 'Love people when they least expect it and least deserve it.' That's how you change someone's life. That's what Jesus did with this woman. When the Pharisees were writing people off, he was writing them in. When everyone else showed them the door, Jesus showed them grace. Grace is the catalyst that turns guilt into gratitude. One act of grace can turn the worst moment into a defining moment in someone's life. And you can be that agent of grace.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Grace over judgment. Thanks for this. Good morning

9. May The Mercy ,Grace, Favour And Peace Of The Lord Be With Us All In Jesus Mighty Name AMEN πŸ™

10. As shared on X, a woman disclosed why she called off a relationship.

"We dated for a year. Everyone believed we would end up together.

One evening, we went shopping for food. The vendor accidentally gave him extra change.

I noticed it straight away.

He counted the money, smiled… and said nothing.

I said, “You know she gave you too much.”

He shrugged and replied, “Her mistake.”

It was a small sum.
    But that moment felt heavy.

Suddenly, I realised:
    If someone can comfortably take what isn’t theirs from a stranger…

One day they might do the same to you.

That was the day I understood.

Sometimes love ends not because of big arguments…

But because of one tiny moment that reveals everything."

©️ TEEJAY

11. Good morning and happy holidays to everyone.

Today is inter house sport in my baby's school.

12. Good morning beautiful people πŸ₯°

13. Happy holidays blogfam
    Loving the showers of rain this morning,no work till next week,yippeeπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

14. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a lovely day πŸ’•

15. Hello Everyone...
    Day 78 of 365!!!

Awesome God...

16. “I will hear what God the Lord will speak, for He will speak peace to His people and to His saints. Psalm 85:8-9

How do we identify the voice of God, how do we know when the Holy Spirit is speaking to us? The above scripture, tells us,

'He will speak peace”!

God is the God of peace, Jesus is the Prince of peace, the Holy Spirit is the Spirit of peace, and He speaks peace to His people .

How do we know when God is speaking to us? it must be accompanied with peace, great peace.

Peace characterizes the presence of God, He is not the author of confusion, any voice that contradicts peace within is not of God, even when He convicts us of sin, He draws us to repentance, and reconciliation with Him.

Let's watch out for voices, dreams or revelations that condemn, cut our spirit, impacts fears, worries, depression, confusion, that binds and pulls us, God is not there, He speaks to His Saints with the voice of peace.

Even when we sin, His compassionate love leads us to repentance .

Treasure your peace; don't step out on any venture when your peace is not intact.

Peace is the umpire of the Spirit,

pls do not enter any relationship that seems to choke your peace,

Peace is the surest sign that God is involved.

Good morning 🌸

17. Good morning Ndioma!

Happy holidays everyone….

18. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville
    Happy holidays.

19. Good morning SDK lovers
    Happy holiday to everyone
    A big Amen to your prayer Stella
    Enjoy your day guys

20. Good morning beautiful people.
    Happy hols

21. ‎Good morning and happy throw back Thursday to everyone πŸ₯°
    ‎E gonna be a lonnngg... Weekend
    ‎Ooops! We are here just that na me and network dey fight since this week πŸ˜”
    ‎Happy holidays/Eid al fitr to everyone
    ‎Wishing us a better days ahead ✌️

22. I got a message from a guy I used to date, pretending he missed me. Turns out, he got married last year December, but he never told me and l saw the picturs from his sister's WhatsApp update. He even tried to lure me into meeting at a hotel. I played along just to see how far he’d go. We agreed to meet up today, and now I’ve had to drop the truth bomb: it’s not appropriate to meet or stay in touch. He's responded yet

1. You would have let him come to the hotel, waste his money, time, energy and expectations, keep him waiting for some or many hours, keep begging and assuring him that you were on your way and you were held in traffic, that you would soon be there, until his patience ran out and he went back home in anger and frustrations, then the next day when you were very certain and sure that he had certainly leave the hotel and probably be at home or anywhere rather than the hotel, you drop the bombshell on him.

2. You're in Benue right? Gboko to be precise. His names is C*a*les O*ita. Be very careful he's not out for good. He promised me marriage but quietly ended up with another woman without telling but I found out from his sister's post too about the marriage. When I was about to come back to Nigeria after my graduation abroad he asked that we meet in a hotel because his house was under renovation I pretended like I didn't know about his marriage and I billed him so much money which he foolishly gave me and now I've moved on but I forwarded his wedding pics to him and he's been calling me non-stop I didn't block him and I'm not blocking him soon. Fool

3. Anon 9:01, not in Benue but in the suburbs of FCT and he stays in New Nyanya Nasarawa state.

He told me we can't spend time in his house because his mum was around.

23. I was going through yesterday chronicle at late hour and read where one anon 18:44 referred to the comment I dropped on Tuesday chronicle, and then another st*pid anon 23:54 said I was referring to her mother, I had to go back and read the Tuesday chronicle again and saw that one anon 23:54 that's EWU GAMBIA was calling herself and her generations omo eran because that is what you people are, not me.
    I'm 200% sure the st*pid anons that were having HBP because of my comment are also guilty of paternity fraud and the insults affected them, that was why they were defending and protecting their fellow criminal.
    I'm don't regret dropping that comment on Tuesday chronicle, the only thing that will make me regret is if there was truly fertility issues and the father was also aware and they both agreed, but if not, I wrote what I wrote without any apology.
    Government should mandate DNA test in Nigeria and maybe subsidize it, and it should be criminal offense and attract many years of jail if any woman commits paternity fraud, st*pid and selfish women that only think about themselves and not of the mental state of the children if they find out.
    I have two brothers and I don't pray that any miserable woman should impose another children on them.
    Before you people will come for me if I'm my father's daughter, yes I am because I look exactly like him.
    Any c*rse or any insults that anybody drop as a result of my comments shall return back to sender IJN.
    Say NO to PATERNITY FRAUD.

24. Good morning everyone
    Happy Holiday.

25. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"And many charged him that he should hold his peace: but he cried the more a great deal, Thou Son of David, have mercy on me." Mark 10:48

‎By the mercy of God, I pray for you that everything shall work in your favour.
    ‎ You will not be discouraged in life, nothing, and no one will cut short your joy.
    ‎You will never be in lack of anything good. The Lord will sustain you and your household in Jesus' name. Amen

26. Good morning everyone. Enjoy the holiday.

27. na waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

28. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift 🎁 of life
    Ramadan day 30 πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Which one of your favor will I deny ??? Ya Allah
    I thank God for the privilege to witness the end of this year's Ramadan fasting
    I ask for many more years in good health and sound mind...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

29. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

30. Amennnnn to your prayers SDK. Good morning blogfam

31. Children are not retirement plans.
    They are not insurance policies for your old age.
    They are not vessels sent to repay your sacrifices.
    They didn’t ask to be born, we chose that.
    So the truth?
    They owe us nothing.
    Not money.
    Not loyalty.
    Not a life shaped around our expectations.
    Our role is simple, but heavy:
    to raise them with love, wisdom, and grounding…then release them without chains.Culture can teach honour, and that’s beautiful.But when culture begins to demand repayment, control, or guilt,
    it stops being truth and starts being burden.
    The same way we pour money into burials,feeding crowds to honour the dead, while the living struggle silently beside us…We must ask ourselves —
    are we preserving dignity, or performing tradition?Raise children who choose to love you,not children who feel obligated to serve you.
    Because love given freely
    is worth more than duty forced through culture...

1. EXACTLY! One million likes for your comment.