Thursday, March 26, 2026
Woman Reportedly Births Five Babies At Once In Kano State
A woman named Hafsatu Yusuf, delivered quintuplets at the Murtala Muhammad Specialist Hospital in Kano state and the state government has stepped in and promised to take full responsibility of the babies’ medical care.
44 comments:

Congratulations ππ
ReplyDeleteWawu!God of excess portion we praise you ππππ
ReplyDeleteWelcome quintuplets to the world and congratulations to the family π₯°π
Congratulations to her. I hope the husband has not run away.
ReplyDeleteMany nigerian men are cowards
DeleteWooow...
ReplyDeleteGod is good π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family π
Wow
ReplyDeleteA Very Big Congratulations
Thank God
ReplyDeleteThe body is a marvelous work of engineering. They look so adorable. May God give the parents the stamina and mindset to guide these five souls in the world. Hopefully, they can get help with formula and diapers. It will take a village.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeletecongratulations. God of wonders have done it again.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππ to her.
ReplyDeleteOur GOD of abundance
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Wow π§ God is so great π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to this blessed family ππ
I am currently pregnant with triplets and I don't know what to expect. I already have two.I and hubby said let's just try for one more boom triplets. My gynecologist is not even helping matters he encouraged me to go register in a government hospital because most triplets are birthed pre term. I am always exhausted. My business is suffering sometimes I regret trying for one more. I for just live life with my two children o. Anyway God help me and see me through this. Please pray for me
ReplyDeleteWow! Triplets? Congratulations are in order....I guess. Let God increase your finances to effectively take care of them.
DeleteCongratulations dear Anon π€
DeleteDon't feel bad, God that did it has a bigger plans for you. You'd look back one day and be glad you birthed them. I wish you safe delivery.
I wish you could send your details to Stella. I'd love to give you some money
DeleteIt is well with you. The Lord that started the good work will surely complete it. I pray for divine provision as well. It'll end in praise
DeleteIt is well with you in Jesus name. God will send help.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteGod will make a way for you..
I tap miracle babies right now in Jesus name Amen
It will end in praise. And they will be a source of joy an immense benefit to you and family . Big congratulations πππ
DeleteBig Congratulations to your family... May the Lord send help to you in Jesus name.
DeleteOh Anon
DeleteThe Lord is with you. Be thankful for this blessing cos the blessings of God makes rich and adds no sorrow. God didn't make mistake sending you this blessing. Be rest assured He will take care of you and your babies.
You will smile
DeleteCongrats and all the best
DeleteHope you won't try for more again..
I tap from you. God who did it will not Shame you. Amen
DeleteGod is great.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
Wow huge congratulations to her.. ChukwuOkike remember me o
ReplyDeleteFrom your mouth to God's ears. We'll rejoice with you soon.
DeleteAmen, the Almighty God will remember us in Jesus name.
DeleteGod will show up for you
DeleteAmen. Thank you
DeleteAwesome
ReplyDeleteStella that's not all o
They already had 8 children before the arrival of 5 at once. That makes it 13 children.
I wonder if those people don't know what is family planning.
Will the government train the children for them after payment of medical bills and maybe small change and baby things from a few individuals?
That's why the northern part of the country is the way it is.
Me I will not congratulate them o, na pity I dey pity the poor children like this.
If this is true then they are not serious! The fed govt has misplaced priorities!
DeleteThey are an incredibly fertile couple. We do not know that they are incapable of providing for their 13 children. Many governments and private group usually jump in to provide something when multiples are born.
DeletePoliticians and promise, he said medical and not feeding, sense man.
DeleteThese guys be sleeping with their women and getting pregnant and will leave them until they birth the babies, start begging and the man will return again and get them pregnant and vamoose again. Always carrying babies and begging each year. These men are pigs.
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteGod bless and keep them
Congratulations to the family.
ReplyDeleteOh dear π just read that the mother is dead,just few hours after delivery..
ReplyDeleteWhat a life..
Oh no. This is horribleπ± May her soul rest in peace.
DeleteWhat will be the fate of those babies nowπππππ?