/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Patrick Doyle And Wife Funmi Heartbroken Over Loss Of Newborn Daughter Harriet...

Monday, April 13, 2026

Actor Patrick Doyle And Wife Funmi Heartbroken Over Loss Of Newborn Daughter Harriet...

Veteran Nollywood actor, Patrick Doyle has announced the heartbreaking loss of his newborn daughter, Omayinuwa Harriet.
In a post shared on his Facebook page on Sunday, he revealed that the baby passed away on Saturday at about 4:15 p.m just a day after her birth.

“Omayinuwa visited us briefly at about 10:40 am on Friday 10th April and returned to heaven on Saturday 11th of April at about 4:15 pm,”
“Her stay was short but it brought great joy with it. We would have wished for a longer stay, but alas, heaven thought otherwise.
“This much we know though, God still rules in the affairs of men. Our faith in the goodness of God remains resolute regardless. Sibe’ sibe’ Oluwa n’be’. It is well with our soul”

39 comments:

1. Eayaaaa, this is sad... Rip to the new born.
    May God comfort the mother.

2. My condolences to them.
    Rest in peace angel

3. OMG πŸ’” πŸ’” πŸ’”. May God comfort them at this trying time 😭😭.

4. May the lord console your family and strengthen you.

5. Oh! dear what a loss😭😭
    This is so painful after all the 9 months
    Anyway God knows the best may he console you guys Amen
    Another baby will come you hear πŸ«‚

6. May God comfort them πŸ’”

7. 😭😭😭😭 my condolences πŸ™. May God comfort them

8. OMG! Chai.
    Yesterday it was congratulations. Today condolences. God have mercy and wipe their tears πŸ™.

9. Chaii!
    GOD rest her soul πŸ•Š️
    Comfort to her parents.

10. May God comfort themπŸ’”

11. Eya..may God comfort you all..

12. Kai πŸ’”πŸ’” what a painful loss
    God rest her soul and comfort the parents πŸ™

13. Oh dear, poor child has gone back to God. May the parents be consoled

14. This is so sad.
    May God comfort them

15. My condolences to them..
    May God comfort them..
    Chai!!

16. Oh no! This is so heartbreaking. 😒
    May the Holy Spirit be their comfort in such a time as this.

17. My deepest condolences
    So sad πŸ˜”πŸ’”

18. Oh dear πŸ˜₯
    What a great loss
    Please take heart.

19. So So Sorry
    Rest Well Baby Luvvvv ❤️

20. So sad. Rest in peace princess πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜Œ

21. Awww. So sad. May God comfort them.

22. This is so sad. May God comfort their family and restore double πŸ™

23. This is so sad 😭
    May God rest her soul..

24. This is so sad.
    May God rest her soul and comfort them.

25. Oh this is sad. Continue to rest little princess. Condolences to the family.

26. Use donor sperm next time. You are a bit too old to be having kids

27. Eeeeya πŸ₯Ή May God console them.
    Rest in peace lovely Mayen πŸ•Š️❤️

28. Kiaaaaa be comforted sir

29. This took me back memory lane, 22nd Jan 2015, when my Angel went back to Heaven 😭. May God console them.

30. May God comfort the family.