Emmanuel Obasi, ex-husband of Nollywood actress Judy Austin, has officially joined Nollywood. He recently made his debut in a movie and expressed gratitude to fans and supporters. He revealed that many people have called to congratulate him on his new journey.

Speaking on his role, Obasi said: “They will say because I have not enter inside casket so I have not become an actor, but acting is not about entering into casket and coming out. I have acted my own and the movie is very sweet and interesting.”
I am here to appreciate all my fans, followers and supporters all over the world. You people have show me love. I am very happy the way things is going today, proving to me that man are not God. I love you all.”

Funny man. He should become a comedian instead. The way he types though 😂
ReplyDeleteSomeone said Judy left for a reason
The way he was murdering English though. He is petty too
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwww!
You too dey murder English. Check out your comment.
DeleteLol na so
ReplyDeleteNothing way Musa no go see for gate. There is no end to Y and J brouhaha.
ReplyDeleteGood luck To Him
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Oniyeye 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNotice me or I kpeme naim be this now. Too petty.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sir. E no easy.
ReplyDeleteLori iro!
ReplyDeleteSimple concord, he does not know. "Man are not God" , "Things is going today".. shiorr!
Everytime I see you, I cannot imagine what Judy endured. Thank God she fled.
Carry go Mr Obasi 👍🏼
ReplyDeleteCelebrity wey dey outside no be one corner celebrity.
As for you grammar, you'll get better someday after all Judy isn't anyway better than you wey send her go university where she ended up following a married man.
I'm rooting for you ✌🏼
Judy graduated from Unizik 2017 their marriage ended 2012. How did he train Judy please. People came up with a lot of lies because of hate.
DeleteAnon, yes I think it's because of hate and may nation can do anything just to discredit Judy, even this his acting sef na may nation dey run am, they bought a phone for him and then clothes so that he should continue pressing Judy and Yul's neck. The hate is real😂
DeleteNo wonder Judy left your sorry ass.
ReplyDeleteEven Eka Joy and Miss Aboki that cheer you up will not want their husbands to behave like you.
I've never in my life read a comment that made me want to sink into the ground like his murder of the English language just did. He puts the 'bare ass' in embarrassment.
ReplyDeleteI hope he will be speaking pidgin throughout in any movie he features in, or be acting a rich uneducated man because I doubt if this English is up to Nollywood standard.
ReplyDeleteEster sky because of hate for Yul brought You into her movie. Let’s see how far it goes.
DeleteHe should have spoken in his native language. Everyone does. English speaking is not a sign of wealth or class. I didn't bother reading past the first sentence, I just couldn't deal. I probably would have scrolled his video if I came across it. What's communication if people can't make sense of your words? Mtsheeeew 😒! Oversabi ex!
ReplyDeleteLol!
ReplyDeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteAbeg carry go
Keep posting Mr Obasi. Everybody must cash out from social media.
ReplyDeleteMost of us do not like men here. Period. What is the red about his flag. Thank God there is a man in all your households as father, uncle, brother, cousin, or son. Let us leave the husbands and boyfriends who you know you are with for your good or your families' welfare.
ReplyDeleteGive him back his kids is the most annoying comments i have read from women here. The same women that said it is better a woman goes with her kids during separation or divorce. They encourage women not to leave their children behind. It got to Judy turn, they changed it to give him the kids as if they are not Judy children too.
ReplyDeleteFor 13years this man never cared what those kids ate, the water they drank, cream and soap they used. Judy and her family took care of those children up till university level without dragging this man. The thank you women will tell her is give him back the kids. Ask them if they will give back the kids if they were Judy, or related to judy.
This man has remarried since 2013 and has three kids. What does he need judy children for, to come and be maids to his wife or what. Can he take care of the children. The children you never cared for, now he wants them back through social media and people are applauding him. A lot of women here are hypocrites, they easily change mouth because they don’t like you.
Thank God the children are grown now, they can make decisions on what they want. As for this his urgent acting, good luck to him.
I see why Judy left. Lawd! How did she ever agree to be his wife?
ReplyDeleteGood luck to those that will watch your movie.
ReplyDeleteI will download the movie if I see free wifi and see how it goes.
ReplyDeleteI must watch this your movie o, Mr Obasi🤣