/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Acknowledges Fellow BBL Babe Reality TV Star Phyna As Baddie Days After Procedure...

Friday, April 17, 2026

Actress Uche Ogbodo Acknowledges Fellow BBL Babe Reality TV Star Phyna As Baddie Days After Procedure...

On top Nyansh things!
Uche shared a video of herself linking up with fellow BBL babe Phyna, while gushing over Phyna's new looks and noting how she has transformed into a baddie.

15 comments:

1. Na waaaa 🀦‍♀️

2. Look at what this so called celebrities are promoting what’s the hope for young impressionable young women in Nigeria. Shame

3. This has gone from the sublime to the rediculous......😎

4. I suggest they use that money on their skin and very good quality hair

Especially skin.

If I had that kind of money to spare, I would invest more in my skin and my teeth

But that's just me.

What ever floats their boat.

5. Uche is just bent on proving BBL right and making it look good. Madam relax, enjoy your thing. You don do am, be say you don do am.

6. But wait o..no surgery for height? I guess NO πŸ™‚‍↔️ because if e dey,all this out babes Dem go don turn kingkong in the making o..make I play small hehehe πŸ˜‚

7. This Uche Ogbodo is such a fool. Such an annoying woman

8. Yeye dey smell.

9. Uche sounds so empty. Tufiaa

10. They should kuku form club for bbl baddies and let her be their president