/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Wunmi Toriola Gifts Herself A Mercedes Benz

Tuesday, April 14, 2026

Actress Wunmi Toriola Gifts Herself A Mercedes Benz

Yoruba Nollywood actress Wumi Toriola has gifted herself to a brand‑new Mercedes‑Benz. 
She shared the exciting news on Instagram with a short video showing off the sleek car and her joyful reaction and her fans and colleagues flooded her comment section with congratulatory messages, praising her hard work and success.

19 comments:

1. Big girl doings.
    Congratulations

2. πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»it's rainning Benz galore🀣

3. Congratulations girl πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ»

4. Congratulations To Her

5. Γ’mΓ²Γ²ba14 April 2026 at 12:04

Good for her. Òmò t'on sesè dede....
    I only discovered recently that Wunmi Toriola and Bimbo Ademoye churn out good movies back to back on YouTube and I am so so happy for them.
    Stella, I love the title of this Post - 'Actress Wunmi Toriola .... ', a clear and welcome departure from your usual 'Yoruba Nollywood Actress ....'.
    Please, keep it up.

6. Congratulations Wunmi
    You deserve it

7. She has done well for herself.. so proud of her

8. Congratulations to her. She is good in her craft. Very hard working woman.

9. Congratulations to her πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

10. 1st time nobody is criticizing a woman for winning abi those people wey dey accredit the success of women to runs never wake? Maybe them still dey sleep. Children of Baal.