Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBL Advocate/ Actress Uche Ogbodo Shows Off Banging Body In New Photos

Saturday, April 18, 2026

BBL Advocate/ Actress Uche Ogbodo Shows Off Banging Body In New Photos

Did i hear you say woooooow?

20 comments:

1. Fake body.😏😏😏

2. This one doesn't know that a banging body should go with banging outfits. She and her cheap mesh clothes.

1. I think say na only me notice the cheap things she has been wearing since the bbl.

3. Turn nau, no be only front we go look abi front na him be the bbl 😁

4. Soon she will want to touch her shoulders,afo eju

5. Na waoh oooo πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. BBL used to look good on some… however it entered some people’s hands and now it looks overdone, cheap, and tacky

7. BBL Advocate 🀣🀣🀣

8. Lollllll. Photoshop and editing.

9. Her outfit just screams, my dressmaker got tiredπŸ˜‚

10. Na wa oh! You people can be such terrible haters when you don’t like a person. Her BBL looks objectively better than most of your faves and you know it

11. Vanity !
    What's the use of the surgery when she still needed to use filters and editing