/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bizman Obi Cubana Travels Down Memory Lane And Reveals How He Made His First N1 Million

Sunday, April 12, 2026

Bizman Obi Cubana Travels Down Memory Lane And Reveals How He Made His First N1 Million

Businessman Obi Cubana has revealed that he earned his first ₦1 million in 1999 during his NYSC year by working as a property agent.

In a new video, he explained that he helped people secure accommodation and earned a 5% commission on each deal , a hustle that gave him his first major breakthrough.
By the year 2000, he used part of the money to buy his first car, a Mercedes Benz V‑Boot, for ₦1.05 million.
Sitting in a private jet while speaking, he recalled the moment with a smile, saying, “That was real estate. I was an agent. That was the first ever 1 million I made in my life.”
Obi Cubana added that entrepreneurship has always been part of him, and noted that as a young boy he raised chickens and fowls on a small scale.
He said his drive for success was inspired by watching his uncles and wanting to build a better life for his own family.

7 comments:

1. Na so. Since then na ogogoro dey give you money. Encouraging the very worst in people. Worse still you inflicted chief priest on us . FOH abeg

2. Today is his birthday.
    The comment section was on fire. If you see how they were bashing this man eee, like not the same man the world celebrated last year.
    Ever since he joined city boys,his enemies multiply

3. Obi,obi,obi!! How many times did I call you? You for just dey ur dey guy..u no need all dis naa..don't try it next time my guy..na advice o .