Friday, April 10, 2026
11 comments:

None. No regret in a union of two forgiving spirits. Always communicate any grievances.
ReplyDeleteSomeone like me nah,okoo noted 🙄
DeleteNot a single mistake at all. I married a very kind, humble, God fearing man of God. He's always happy and willing to help with anything as soon as he comes home.
ReplyDeleteThe blessings of the Lord(marriage )maketh rich and added no sorrow.
Wow! Fair lady, you are blessed,thank God for you 😘
DeleteThis is for woman but I must comment even if Stella doesn't post. I married my challenger and competitor as a wife. Always challenging me. Just waiting for the right time to show am pepper
ReplyDeleteChai!!!
DeleteShowing pepper kwa
DeleteSir be calming down nah🙄
You know whether already get plans for you, dey there!
DeleteBefore you get married, ask your husband to be who he's accountable to. I mean, in case he's acting up, who can call him to order and he'll listen. If he has no one he listens to, that marriage go get as e be. I learned the very hard way
ReplyDeleteInukwa Akuko
DeleteNawaoo 🤔
Trying to support him whenever he is berating or talking down on his relatives. Omo! The day wey the guy accuse me say I dey talk bad about them fear catch me! Now whenever he talks about them angrily, I just say "haba dear, just forgive them, they'll change." No be me dem go take settle!