/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post

Saturday, April 11, 2026

Breakfast Post

This food is calling my name...

32 comments:

1. Yummylicious Combo ๐Ÿ˜
    I Made Moi Moi Leave Yesterday Will Continue With it And Pap This Morning

2. That round panla fish, Eja kika does not have taste if it is not cooked with stew or sauce, very nonsense and tasteless fish.

1. Very tasteless fish, I always enjoy it when I make it pepper sauce..

2. I can only eat this panla fish with pepper ๐ŸŒถ️ sauce…and it has to be very well fried

3. Aswear very tasteless something. I don't like it.

4. It also depends on how the seller prepared it from scratch, well salted and dried. The last one I bought, when I see am for eye alone, I know say e go sweet. I still come fry am join. If you want to enjoy it fried, spice the oil before frying, even if na only salt, add it to the oil instead of the fish. YOU WILL LOVE IT.

5. I usually marinate my panla fish with salt, curry and spices, leave for an hour before cooking. You can also use seasoned flour to coat before frying

6. @10:59 is it the fresh one? I see mainly the dried ones. I don't like it at all

3. Christian come oh, this food it's calling your name. LOL ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. I will be eating fried sweet potatoes with fried egg, then step it down with chilled Sprite ๐Ÿ˜Ž

5. Yumiliciuous yummy up there ๐Ÿ˜˜I'm about to download delicious vegetable soup with assorted meat that i made last night๐Ÿฅฐ
    Come join me oo

6. Will get something to eat when I get to d mkt..
    D kids don chop rice

7. @ SDK... The food is calling our name.
    Very good for this weather ๐Ÿ˜‹

8. I love this combo in particular, ๐Ÿ˜‹
    We are having boiled yam with fish sauce

9. I love this combo in particular, ๐Ÿ˜‹
    We are having boiled yam with fish sauce

10. Will use remaning stew to make jollof, a ma add plenty pepper n crayfish init
    ๐Ÿ˜

11. Cobizco coffee ☕️ for now
    White rice with vegetables sauce later

12. I be like say na akpu I go swallow this morning ๐Ÿ˜… as per village things. It's been long mehnnn.

13. See orishirishi inside the rice.

14. This food looks so good. This type of food ehnn just finish it and go to sleep๐Ÿ˜€

15. That food up there is so yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค and finger licking. Very nourishing. I can eat that all day.

16. Akara, bread, and akamu to the rescue ๐Ÿ˜‹

17. Delicious native rice up there

18. This is what I cooked for dinner yesterday, with beef and chicken. I added scent leaf

19. Looking delicious and rich,I pray,it's also peppered ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

20. All that food up there is calling is indigestion and heartburn. Happily pass

I feel like a smoothie