Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Evangelist Tonto Dikeh Shares Family Photo With Motivational Prayer...

Friday, April 10, 2026

Evangelist Tonto Dikeh Shares Family Photo With Motivational Prayer...

On Friday Morning April 10, 2026, she shared this family portrait with ex husband and her son......

She posted

''Today, I pray for growth and expansion in our businesses.
May every effort we make be fruitful, and may our ideas turn into lasting success.
I pray for wisdom in decision-making, clarity in direction, and discipline to stay consistent even when it’s tough.
May the work of our hands be blessed, attracting the right opportunities, partnerships, and clients.
May doors open where there were once delays, and may favor speak for us in places we cannot reach on our own.
Let our businesses grow not just in profit, but in impact, integrity, and purpose.
Today, we move forward with confidence, knowing that our efforts will yield abundance.''

63 comments:

1. Sharing this picture not bad but reason why some persons aviod single parent for new relationship. Alot of dream comes with it.

2. @11:02
      *Drama. You meant to say?

With people (men and women) like this woman, my people from the Niger Delta will not use the drama word. They will use "Gbege" - Original wahala wey no dey finish, or "Ughe" a bewildering spectacle of wonderment.

3. Tonto, might end up snatching Churchill back from Rose. This is becoming an obsession. If she's a good Christian, she should know better this act could be causing discomfort to Churchill's wife. A part in me feels she want him back. Na woman wey never experience this thing ns feel say it's rosy out there.

©️ TEEJAY

4. Shebi I talk am yesterday say she's seriously craving for husband... let's see if Churchill will take her back which I doubt due to her past antecedents

5. Maybe she wan born another pikin from same father. She go dump oga when she get wetin she want.

2. I hope all the cabashing and prayer warrior charade, is not for Churchill to see she has changed and want them back together? The dragging will be Frigging Epic!!!, cuz what da hell is this?..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

1. I don't know o.... I really don't know!

2. The thing come just dey one kind. What was she thinking about?

3. In Kelvin's voice 'Nne nawa o' 😄

4. @lora: Like it's just weird and it will be sad if it comes to that..

@AE: Well, guess she doesn't wanna miss out..

@Adunni: Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa 😆 I dey tell uuuuuuu!!!!..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi..

3. This is not right. This man has remarried and has a family now. She needs to stop acting like they are still together.

1. Serves Rosy right! She never see anything, she go end up as side chick soon.

4. Rosie ntooor

Tonto is back to rock your world in the name of god😏😂😂

1. This cracked me up...@ Gifty...🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Oh yes and I love it. Rosie never see anything.

3. Only if Churchill will go back to her, otherwise she is creating content as usual.

4. I cannot even be mad at her. Lol.
      If it was another woman people would have been happy. The is sublingual getting a revenge

5. Another drama loading...

6. Chai ooo! Tings dey happen. The prayer and picture no gel. Evangelist Tonto na wetin you dey do?

5. I knew that something was definitely cooking beyond the surface and all the shenanigans.😁😁😁

Sharing this picture with a different kind of prayer altogether na play.

Onye agholi ka agba!

Tonto, ji nwayo aliputa.

The truth behind the whole play go later come out last las.🤓😎🤡

6. We don’t know what she and Churchill discuss
    What they agreed
    What is convenient with them
    Rosie it’s well
    Just know that Churchill will knack tonto
    She is open to it
    Wahala

Red flag left right center
    This may not end well

1. Will a book of prayers be under her pillow then?

2. Anon 13:09 rofl. One wonders if that is what she means by speaking in tongues.

It's so sad when someone's supposed spiritual transformation is believed by so few. It's not by words but by works.

7. She knows what she is doing 😂
    Petty born again Tonto Doke😂

1. Was Doke a slip or intentional?
      Doke was an old Waffi slang which may appear intentionally used here O.
      LOL

8. It all looks so toxic but still, no pity for Rosie. Let them all go recycle their toxic life. Abeg leave her alone. They may not be together or have intentions of getting back together but it is good for Rosie. I kinda like it if people taste a little bit of what they dish out.

9. Rosie how market
    you don enoy the man for more than 10 years na =, the owner is back lol

1. He may slip but I don't think he will slide. Men remember public humiliation very well, not to mention the wahala with his mother. With that said, only God knows the future.

2. 14:08
      Well said, but not all men.
      Some men can sell their father and mother for a moment of slide thinking they are the real winner - thinking after every every, I still bend you; not knowing they are the ones who are being bent or bent finally.
      If he slides, she wins then.
      He may also be allowing this to put the Madam in-house in check.
      If he is not tacitly allowing or encouraging this, it should have stopped.
      On the other hand, Tonto wants the Madam at home to think he is supporting this. Such no pass Tonto to do.
      Na dem all 3 get wahala sha.

By the way, I am an adult male.

3. Back....in the name of thr Lord!

10. Hmmm, someone will have sleepiness night

11. Wetin Rosie do? No be here we see everything Tonto sef do? Tonto sef dey innocent? Make una leave Rosie alone abeg.

1. Na so na, as none of dem dey innocent, make dem dey recycle dey go na.

12. Ntoooin!!! 😝😝😝😝

Rosie, You snatch person thing, you must return am. Lol. Beautiful girl who could have married anyone else, chose to insert herself in husband snatching Drama.

13. Prayer warrior doing subtle gbas gbos 🤪🤪🤪

14. Hehehe...make I siddon dey look first

15. The violent shall take it by force.
    Churchill was her husband before Rosie used “ my brother” and snatched him away.
    Even if they come back, it might not be a it used to because a lot of water have passed under the bridge.

16. Eweleke!
    Such a beautiful family portrait
    Hmmm
    😊

17. What of all the different married and single men, even small yahoo boys, that have been fucking her after she left the marriage? Churchill better not loose guard

1. And Churchhill has been celibate abi.

18. Radical for Jesus. Old things have past away.

19. This girl sha.....
    She does not send ANYBODY!
    Lol. What a spectacle this is about to be. Chai!

20. The portrait is too beautiful. That's all I see. Too beautiful not to share. Beautiful people.

21. The artist did a good job. Lovely and perfect portrait.

22. This is becoming an obsession. Rosie, hold your husband well.

23. What if Tonto is doing it for her son?