Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Ambassador Sandra Okagbue Shares Video Of Family Time With Her Husband And Their Daughters...

Saturday, April 11, 2026

Former Beauty Ambassador Sandra Okagbue Shares Video Of Family Time With Her Husband And Their Daughters...

Nice one!

23 comments:

1. Kids grow really really fast these days.
    Beautiful family.

2. Wow, so beautiful family.
    Ugegbe you are so pretty .
    See height of mama and beautiful daughters

3. He was in the news last week, Harrassing an Italian lady.

Only therapy can heal Sandra okagbue. The Pick me is unimaginable.

1. God forgive me , i cringed watching the video two days ago. Someone that was boldly telling another woman that he will choke her with love until she falls last week ?
      Since Anna don show belle ( which was obvious during her daughter’s birthday) and hinted at being married, they must show off!

Serious therapy and healing she will need for someone that doesn't hide that he is an arrogant player. she was the one holding on to his hand desperately while walking knowing fully well they were being recorded, he didn’t even guide her or hold her from behind when she was going up and he chose to sit with the kids. ( Women and the way they choose to let men toy with their emotion.

2. They are married madam..stop projecting.

3. Anon 14:20, you spoke my mind. It seems they became more showy after Anna's post. I wish all of them well.

4. There's something you must understand, if you are an entertainer married man especially you must keep up an appearance for social media female fans it's not cheating or anything it's just entertainment

5. Oh please! Is Davido not a musician? Aren’t most people happy with his marriage? Or did his career die afterwards?

4. Ugegbe 1 ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Beautiful family ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

5. This their first daughter will be very tall,
    Beautiful family.

6. Trying too hard everytime to prove yeye point tufiakwa

7. As d baby mama showed off her family last week …. Sandra kukuma showed off hers too

8. This chic is so pretty.
    Beautiful picture

9. Women and tolerating rubbish

10. The lady is really tall with fine shape

11. See women
    See comments.
    Lol

12. Sandra is pretty no doubt. Flavour has eyes for good women.

13. Case of
    Never give up
    Fight
    And
    You will succeed.

Nice one