/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Speaks Up After Her Medical Report Was Stolen In Broad Daylight By Serial Liar Blessing CEO

Tuesday, April 07, 2026

Lady Speaks Up After Her Medical Report Was Stolen In Broad Daylight By Serial Liar Blessing CEO

Deborah Mbara, the lady whos medical report was doctored by CEO of lies Blessing doctored has finally broken her silence and narrated what happened.
In a video posted on her Instagram page, Mrs Deborah shared her encounter with Blessing.

She said in part, "Sometime last year, Blessing CEO was in Asaba, and I was her makeup artist. Fast forward to last week, when she started flying online, saying that she had stage 4 cancer, crying, and selling off her properties. My friend called her to check up on her. I was even praying with her. We even got a doctor on the call helping us educate her. I was still trying to encourage her, telling her how God saw me through my own, telling her about the scars. Then she said, 'Zazi, can you just please help me send your own report when you were diagnosed so I could compare it with the one my doctor gave to me.' I said, 'ok no problem'. Only for me to see on social media on Friday that it was my result that she doctored to back up the nonsense and money people were donating to her."

"She said she doesn't know me and has never spoken to any of my family. She was in Asaba on Monday. I wasn't there because I am emotionally traumatised. She came to beg. My husband told her she has to come on social media to apologise to the public. I should be in the house resting because I just finished my chemotherapy in January. I thought I was helping someone in need, not knowing she had another agenda. This is evil, wickedness, demonic. I am a proud survivor."

15 comments:

1. I love Blessing CEO.

And I will keep supporting her until she lands in Kuje prison.

🚢🏼‍♀️

1. This love serious oooπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Very funny love 🀣

2. People that donated how market? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    How come some people are easily f00led?

And Some of them have people around them that need that money ooo. But no, they won’t give.

Not like I’m telling anyone how to use their money.
    But sha, how market? 🀣🀣

3. The lady's video was sad to watch. I really do hope that cursed being gets that stage 4 cancer, and she gets arrested too

4. Imagine a reality show with Blessing CEO, Daniel Bwala, Harrison Gwamnisu, Lai Mohammed, Cubana Chief Priest, Yinka Almost Edochie etc etc....πŸ€”
    Blessing fit sell the house, plus equipment, still carry chicken and juice from fridge before dem do first elemination. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I raise my bones straight wig for this ogbologbo armed robber.

5. Isn't this borderline insanity? How can someone be this desperate? The more i read about this charade, the more it enrages me. People are literally begging for their lives because of this horrible ailment, and there's blessing thinking it's cool to make money off their reality. She would be in jail, cooling off if it were a sane country. Like WTF!!!

This is what happens when people make stupid people popular. People tend to enjoy foolery because it justify their superior complex. This is the reason almost everyone is online doing one stupid thing or the other. But this Blessing own no just gel at all. There should be a line you shouldn't cross, no matter how desperate you are.

6. Blessing the liar,that was how she stole someone house and claim it was hers until the person disgraced her publicly, always on the news for the Wrong reasons..

7. Blessing Okoro is mentally deranged, she needs medical evaluation.

8. Blessing is not hers .it's the opposite..she's cursed already.. I'm not sorry!!

9. This lady called blessing is something else God forbid bad thing abeg