Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Netizens Dig Up Old Post Of Churchill Praising Rosy For “Standing By Him” During Depression

Wednesday, April 29, 2026

Netizens Dig Up Old Post Of Churchill Praising Rosy For “Standing By Him” During Depression

Nigerian netizens have dug up an old post where businessman Olakunle Churchill praised Rosy Meurer for “standing by him” during his depression , the same Rosy he now claims he was never married to. ....

This post was dug out by Netizens because he issued a trolling inciting press release where he said
''I do not agree with the narrative that Rosy 'stood by me' in a way that should now be exaggerated. While I acknowledge that she faced public criticism, it is important to state that if she had not been there, someone else would have occupied that position in my life''.
In this screenshot he said that Rosy Meuer stood by him when the World was against him.

14 comments:

1. He even called her Mrs Churchill. Stella thank you for being fair and not taking sides.

2. Agbaya don chop moi moi to his full and has discarded the leaves.

"Mrs Churchill" has become fellow asoebi wearer. 247 has become 000. "I have got your back" has been backtracked.

This is what is gained when a snake helps to wipe the mouth of a fellow snake. There's no honor amongst thieves.

Learner too said she never doubted agba Yahoo.

3. Took missiles for you, and you throw her under the bus.

4. Pick me all over the world, I hope you learn with Rosy moi moi disgrace and put value on your selves as a woman today its Rosy, tomorrow it might be you, trying to please a man who will always choose themselves first in any situation never ends well for anyone, stop trying to be the medicine for broken men, you will only end up destroying your self worth in the process. I know Nigeria girls line to learn from first hand experience we will be here to feast on your gist as una nor wan get sense

5. 😂😂😂😂😂

World people o, they have time!!!

Bomb dey Tonto head but this Churchill na Lucifer first son, very wicked man!!

Rosie mmeee, ntooor, intatasitamol🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Because she's his sister. She was standing by him like a sister that she is to him. Blood is thicker than water

7. Churchill no try at all. Rosy doesn't deserve this embarrassment.

8. Umu aka highway. All of them. Seasonal love. Turn by turn

9. Stella leave that one first, are you not seeing where he publicly called her 'Mrs Churchill'???? Abi eye dey pain my enemy?👀

Tor.

Are you not seeing where he said she has taken some missiles for him????

This whole semi- marriage, na so so bullet and missile this fine woman dey chop, ehn? na wa.😵‍💫

Again make sure you continuously ask your partner every week: Who am I to you? Who are you to me? Who are we to each other?
    If possible,get it in writing with date each time.

Make dem no throw you under trailer after all your ' sacrifices '.

Peter no deny Jesus pass this.🤦🏼‍♀️🙆🏼‍♀️

10. Stand by a man at your peril. unless he is your husband. I stood by an ex that was depressed and broke. When it was his turn to stand by me, I was like, “I was there for you, why are you not there for me”. Omo, this man said “he did not ask me to be there for me”. My million of naira down the drain. Ladies please learn ooo… Only stand by your husband, if he is worth it.. shior

11. Remember after the return of bride price, he still took his people to beg Tonto.. He stayed with Rosy because, his real love left him. Ladies, please dont force your self on a man. Rosy was there and he chose Tonto over her, she still played nurse and now. Mud in her face.. chai

12. Wicked evil man! These koromoto men ehn, dem no deserve anything wey resemble respect, love, kindness or care from women!

13. Clearly, he admitted the woman actually took bombs for him and that they are married.
    If not that some Judges apply the law as an Ass, this man does not know what is ahead of him.
    Hear Hear man.
    Before any person shouts pick me woman, I am a man.

14. She has very legitimate grounds to sue him and clean him out. I don't have the hope that she has the smarts though. She comes off as a bit of an airhead.

A movie can be made out of all this. The storyline sizzles.