There are some things that should be private please!!!
These revelations might hurt her new marriage oga!
This is definitely and painful for him but he must move on!!!
Tuesday, April 21, 2026
27 comments:

Really?
ReplyDeleteWell, keep us entertained oga
Oga, MOVE ON. you are being childish.
ReplyDeleteI don't expect this from someon e your age. No wonder she left you. She has since moved on and even remarried as I heard.
Why are you now crying a river all over our spaces? Wow!!!! for a man your age to be writing this trash everywhere really shows your level. I can't stand someone like you. Somethings are best kept private. And maybe you were not even satisfying her. See you washing your dirty linen outside.
Classless Calabar man.
You are telling a man that genuinely cared for his wife to move on like that? Na wa o. Not like he was even verbally or physically abusive to her. Even you, can you move on easily like you want him to?
DeleteHe is an efik man? I thought the wife ,ex wife rather is Efik
Delete@Posh You can’t stand someone as him. He is crying a river. Something are best kept private. You are wicked and heartless, ruthless. Did you make this comment when Toke Makinwa came out to express herself. I say the wickedness in you people can’t be compared to satan
DeleteNor be your fault, until it hits close to.home.
DeleteLet me wail, whine fir as long as he wants, he is the one wearing the shoes.
Una go just dey type nonsense.
*let him wail and whine*
DeleteHonestly, it feels like the signs were already there before the marriage, but both of them chose to overlook them. Being apart for years isn’t easy on any relationship, and expecting everything to just fall into place after that especially around loyalty and intimacy can be unrealistic. It also makes you wonder if both sides were truly consistent during that time.
ReplyDeleteThis situation really shows why it’s important to have honest conversations and properly check compatibility before getting married. It’s not just about love; things like sexual expectations, lifestyle, and finances matter a lot in the long run.
From what’s come out, it seems like they just weren’t on the same page. They both value intimacy, but clearly not at the same level or frequency. And on top of that, there were expectations around money that didn’t seem to match reality. When those core expectations aren’t aligned, issues are almost inevitable.
This is why is good to marry your type,if you like s#x , marry who like am too much and if you don't like s#x look for who don't like it too much.
ReplyDeleteNawah
He is trying to disgrace and humiliate her publicly, that is his main goal. I'm glad the tables have turned and men are now getting a taste of their own medicine. "No man will ever marry you" emotional blackmail doesn't work anymore along with their slut shaming and all the other useless gimmicks they come up with just to make a woman miserable in marriage and in life in general.
ReplyDeleteHe didn’t say anything against her
DeleteHe didn’t call her name sir insult her
He only said what happened in their marriage
Once they start talking , they are on a roll, let him talk and get it off his chest sha!!! Hopefully he is able to move on from this, cuz it's obvious he hasn't.
ReplyDeleteNobody should mock him cuz he is a man o please, thats why many men die in silence
@ Gifty
DeleteI couldn't agree more with your take on this! It’s really disheartening to see the pressure some people put on men, almost expecting them to be stoic and suppress their emotions. It’s like there’s this outdated idea that showing vulnerability somehow makes you less of a man, which is just completely off the mark.
Frankly, feelings are a universal human experience, and they certainly don't come with a gender label attached. Everyone deserves the space to express what they're truly feeling, whether it's joy, sadness, frustration, or anything in between, without fear of judgment. It’s so crucial that we encourage an environment where people can freely process their thoughts and emotions, especially after a challenging experience like that interview.
I truly hope he’s given himself the grace to release whatever he needed to, and that he’s feeling a sense of peace and healing now. We all need to be a little kinder and more understanding when it comes to emotional expression.
@ Gifty
DeleteI couldn't agree more with your take on this! It’s really disheartening to see the pressure some people put on men, almost expecting them to be stoic and suppress their emotions. It’s like there’s this outdated idea that showing vulnerability somehow makes you less of a man, which is just completely off the mark.
Frankly, feelings are a universal human experience, and they certainly don't come with a gender label attached. Everyone deserves the space to express what they're truly feeling, whether it's joy, sadness, frustration, or anything in between, without fear of judgment. It’s so crucial that we encourage an environment where people can freely process their thoughts and emotions, especially after a challenging experience like that interview.
I truly hope he’s given himself the grace to release whatever he needed to, and that he’s feeling a sense of peace and healing now. We all need to be a little kinder and more understanding when it comes to emotional expression.
Once they see that you have moved on,they will come out to spew rubbish. Who asked him all these??
ReplyDeleteAt this point I think he's just trying to spray pepper and do strong man. What if she married the other man because he gives her everyday and how she wants it. Sometimes it's better to pick your crown with pride and enter house quietly after a fight, you're a king
ReplyDeleteDidn't you guys date? Why didn't you guys discuss this?
ReplyDeleteDoes it mean they didn't knack before marrying. Now he is giving people reason to laugh at him and call him a weak man in bed. He should not start content with this o cos it will scare a lot women from marrying him cos this generation like sex
ReplyDeleteThe only ppl who need to know why a marriage broke up are the two ppl who were in the marriage.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteNa wooooo
You guys need to listen to the whole Interview as this is just an extract.
ReplyDeleteAllow the Man grieve which ever he deems it okay pls... Abi because na Man ???
A lot of Men are dying in Silence !!!
@ Teacher NK
Exactly what I said. Everything shouldn't be said on social media. People would be laughing at you instead
ReplyDeleteOmo who are these people and why should I be interested in them?
ReplyDeleteStella bring rumour has it abeg no be dis dry gist
You lack manners.
DeleteYou don't know how to talk
He just needs to get things off just his chest so he can heal and move on. I wish he's saying all these to a therapist and not on SM. It's well.