Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Adekunle Gold Surprises Wife Simi With A New Car And A Diamond Ring On Her 38th Birthday..

Monday, April 20, 2026

Singer Adekunle Gold Surprises Wife Simi With A New Car And A Diamond Ring On Her 38th Birthday..

Singer Simi celebrated her 38th Birthday on Sunday April 19, 2026 and her husband singer Adekunle gold surprised her a brand new SUV and a diamond ring....
In the video seen,simi was visibly shocked to see the car gift but she screamed in excitement as she saw the ring......
Women and diamonds are like 5 and 6...lol

24 comments:

1. Congratulations Simi ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
    Many happy returns ๐Ÿฅ‚

2. Congratulations To iyawo Gold

3. When money dey love is sweeter. Congratulations to Mrs Adekunle

4. Congratulations to her. Belated happy birthday to her.

5. Wawu! Such a great and interesting gifts, congratulations to you dear Simi๐ŸŽ‰
    Happy belated birthday once again
    Enjoy ๐Ÿฅฐ

6. Power couple! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜

Belated happy birthday, Simisola. May God continue to be good to you.

7. Happy birthday and congratulations to her ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅ‚๐ŸŽ‚

8. Awww better husband.
    Congratulations Simi and happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ

9. Congratulations Simi
    My fav couple

10. Money makes love sweeter๐ŸฅฐCongratulations Simi my pikin wife๐Ÿ˜˜Enjoy

11. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ
    Happy family

12. Congratulations Simi baby ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
    AJ baby be doing big things ๐Ÿ‘

13. Simi, you hit a jackpot with your choice of man for marriage!
    You married right. You married peace of mind ✅️

14. Congratulations and happy birthday Simi

15. Congratulations and happy birthday ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽˆ