Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Wizkid's Partner Jada Pollock Shows Off Her Wedding Ring...

Friday, April 03, 2026

Singer Wizkid's Partner Jada Pollock Shows Off Her Wedding Ring...

Sometimes quiet is loud.....
Jada and singer Wizkid have three children together and it appears that they have secretly wedded.....Nice one

26 comments:

1. If you ask me, na who l go ask? 🀣 πŸ˜‚

2. If true
    Then a big congratulations to them
    My favorite couple

3. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to them..

4. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to them..

5. Good ge gas his eggs in one basket

6. Good he has his eggs in one basket!

7. Might just be for clout
    If true, you won't see Wizkid wear his own or acknowledge that he's married.
    Entertainment industry is something else

8. If its true, then congratulations to her.

9. Stella I was thinking it should be two rings. Engagement and real wedding, Abi I'm missing something no?

10. Old mama cougar.

11. Congratulations to them. They're actually cool together. I love that 😍

12. They better remain unmarried . Easy to manage finances if there’sa split

13. Awww, I envy you dear 😒 😘

14. They will say marriage is nothing but will gladly and excitedly flash the ring when it finally happens πŸ˜‚

1. How can marriage to a whole wizzy be nothing. Na wa for some of una o. Marriage de pass marriage biko

2. 2:29 have you not been following her "rants"?

3. Well jada used to say it's not important

15. They kinda have to do a secret one because, wizy has times without number said he's not getting married, plus sometimes entertainers are scared to commit publicly because they are skeptical they may loose their fans