Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Blog Movie Post

Saturday, April 18, 2026

Stella's Blog Movie Post

Time to discuss movies again.....

I wont ask for Romantic or crime movies because Naija movies cannot deliver that for me but please steer me towards a movie that will make me laugh out loud....Yeah, Nollywood is good in making one laugh.....

9 comments:

1. I don’t even know any Nollywood movie in that category

Been on American series since

Watching “All the queens men” right now. Tension wan kee me

2. 🎀 The Boys
    Invincible, these two right now are the best thing to happen to Television!.... #dropsmic...

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

1. Have they toned down the violence in The Boys?

3. I haven't seen any movie for some time now.
    When are we going to have this kind of post for books?

4. Family fire!

That woman in the movie is gradually doing a good job of becoming the next Patience Ozokwor

5. I’ve been on a wholesome movie fix, watching clean movies without violence or seckuality and there are many great options out there.

A Gorilla Story on Netflix was a lovely documentary
    Dark Water
    Zootopia2

6. Hello everyone.

I plan to binge Denzel Washington movies. I'm a lifelong fan

Please which platform is safe to watch online?

Thank you.

1. I love Denzel, but I love Queen Lateefah more, so I watch any of her old movies. You can download MovieBox, it's safe.

7. I don't know who recommended platonic 😭

It's a drag😭😭😭

I'll finish it since I already downloaded it sha