Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, April 02, 2026

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#ThursdayDonDeySmile#WeekendDeyWaveFromFar#SmallPushRemain
#ThursdayNoDullYourself#AlmostFinishLineVibes

Good Morning...
As today don land, God go give you the grace to finish strong; no setback go near your progress.

πŸ’–❤️πŸ˜πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ₯°

94 comments:

1. The Law Of Life!!
    Romans 8:2.

"You no longer live under the principles of this world that govern those who are outside Christ, who are subject to death, decadence and corruption."

"Refuse the language, thoughts and expectations of those who are still under the fear of death. Declare boldly that the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus is working in every fibre of your being, in every cell of your blood, in every bone of your body."

Dear Father, thank you for bringing me under the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus. This law is at work in me, energising my body, renewing my mind, and propelling me in the path of righteousness and glory. I am free from the law of sin and from death; I walk in life, health, victory and dominion every day. I refuse fear, and I live boldly in the reality of your finished work in Christ, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. Thank you GOD for today's Miracle
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Good raining morning from here Sweethearts πŸ’ž

1. Good morning Nnukwu nwanyi Oma m😘
      It rained here last night, very heavy down pour we are loving it though

2. Good rainy morning NN. Have a beautiful day

3. It's cloudy here.. good morning NN dearest

4. Amen to your prayers πŸ™ @SDK

5. Good morning nwanne mmadu πŸ₯°

6. Morning Mami.
      Morning blessings

3. BE A LABOURER

'Pray to the Lord...to send more workers into his fields.' Matthew 9:38 NLT

When Martin Luther began the work that became the Great Reformation, his friend Myconius said, 'I can best help where I am. I will remain and pray while you toil.' One night, Myconius dreamed that Jesus approached him and showed him his hands and feet, wounded by his crucifixion. He looked into the eyes of his Saviour and heard Jesus say to him, 'Follow me.' Jesus led him to a mountaintop and pointed eastward. Myconius saw a plain stretching away from the horizon, dotted with thousands and thousands of sheep, and one man was trying to shepherd the great flock. Myconius recognised him as his friend, Martin Luther. The Saviour then pointed westward, and Myconius saw a great field of standing corn, with only one reaper trying to harvest it. The labourer was obviously exhausted, but he persisted. Myconius recognised the reaper to be Martin Luther. 'It is not enough that I should pray,' he said when he awoke. 'The sheep must be shepherded, and the field of corn must be reaped. Here am I; send me.' He immediately sought out Luther and volunteered to serve in whatever capacity Luther desired.

The Bible says, 'When [Jesus] saw the crowds, he had compassion...Then he said to his disciples, "The harvest is plentiful but the workers are few. Ask the Lord of the harvest...to send out workers into his harvest field"' (Matthew 9:36-38 NIV).

Jesus' 'prayer request' was for labourers to go into the harvest field. And he's calling you to be one of them.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Deep lesson here. Availability is just as important as ability. Good morning Essa. Thanks for this. Have a beautiful day πŸ’Ÿ

2. Thanks for sharing Sisto πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’›

3. Thank you for sharing and have a great day ahead ♥️

4. Thank you for sharing and have a great day ahead ♥️

4. ‎Good morning to everyone 😘 Its a maundy Thursday
    ‎father please hear and attend to all our supplications
    ‎at this time,hear the prayer of our inner heart in Jesus name Amen πŸ™Œ
    ‎Still on Holy week πŸ™

5. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰.
    Have a great day ahead πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Good morning baby girl. Have a great day too

2. @🀣sis suya. I love ur free spirit ooh
      @MeJhay ❤️πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
      @ Mor much luv πŸ’—

6. I say a big amen to your prayers πŸ™πŸ™.

Have a great day people.

1. Amen sn and amen. Have a beautiful day

7. I would never understand who're the advisers to this government. The same thing they did in Labour Party and PDP, they've have just started yesterday with ADC. What's the ruling party afraid of? Who is keeping them this restless? Why not allow opposition to go into contest with them? What's their fear that they don't want ADC on the ballot?

I'm so disappointed on INEC. A simple court order, 'status quo remains' they can't comprehend. They rushed to remove the ADC leader's names from their data base, trying to cause rancour in the party. Was there no leaders in ADC before the litigation? So why making the ADC not to have leaders when status quo remains never meant so

You have over 30 governors you coerced to your party, yet you're this afraid. Doesn't that speaks volume. When the people conquer fear, there is no oppressor they cannot conquer! It's just a matter of time.

©️ TEEJAY

1. You’ve made some deep observations here. I just hope the right decisions are made and things don’t escalate further. Good morning Ezege. Have a great day

2. Morning to you MeJhay. Do have a pleasant day.

©️ TEEJAY

3. INEC's plot to disenfranchise voters leaked, now VDM dragged BLORD to court and suddenly, BLORD is in prison.

Conveniently, Omoyele Sowore has gotten involved, claiming that he'll get BLORD released...

The timeline is shifting from INEC to VDM and BLORD...

There are no coincidences in Nigerian politics.

8. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Jehovah Is Your Name
    Mighty Warrior
    Great In Battle
    Jehovah Is Your Name

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Hallelujah. Good morning Chikalicious

2. Glorylicious Twinylicious Baby πŸ₯°
      MeJhay Dearie πŸ₯°
      Mor Darling πŸ₯°

3. Morning chikalicious mama πŸŽ‰

9. A big AMEN to your prayers @ SDK.

Fantastic morning to everyone.

BV Marie and Fidel you're loved 😍😍😍.

10. Amen. Thank you, Stella. πŸ’•

Have a blessed day everyone ❤️

11. Fruitful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

We go again today πŸ™πŸ™
    To God's glory πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

12. Good morning everyone.
    Amen to the prayer Stellz πŸ™

13. Good morning everyone.
    It's a peaceful Thursday morning, thank you Jesus.

14. ‎Good morning to everyone πŸ₯°
    ‎Its a maundy Thursday
    ‎Father please hear and attend to all our supplications
    ‎At this time,hear the prayers of our inner heart in Jesus name Amen πŸ™Œ
    ‎Still on Holy week πŸ™

15. * Today I walk in God’s mercy.
    * God’s mercy covers my life.
    * I receive new mercy this morning.
    * Mercy speaks for me today.
    * I am renewed by God’s compassion.
    * God delights in showing me mercy.
    * His mercy is enough for me.
    * I am kept by mercy.
    * Mercy opens doors for me today.
    * I live by God’s grace and mercy.
    In Jesus' name, AmenπŸ™

16. * Today I walk in God’s mercy.
    * God’s mercy covers my life.
    * I receive new mercy this morning.
    * Mercy speaks for me today.
    * I am renewed by God’s compassion.
    * God delights in showing me mercy.
    * His mercy is enough for me.
    * I am kept by mercy.
    * Mercy opens doors for me today.
    * I live by God’s grace and mercy.
    In Jesus' name, AmenπŸ™

17. A big Amen to the prayers
    Good morning blogfam πŸ’•
    Great day ahead ✌️

1. Good morning sis πŸ’ž

2. Good morning dear πŸ₯° wishing you same too ♥️

18. Amen πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

19. Good morning and happy weekend

20. Amen
    Good morning everyone

21. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

22. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°
    It's a rainy Thursday morning here and Im loving the cool weather.
    I like how it gently rains here unlike in the north that rain comes with heavy wind and scattering of everywhere.

It's a thankful Thursday πŸ’ƒπŸΌ and I'm grateful to my maker for everything πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Wishing you all a terrific Thursday ahead.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

23. Goodmorning gentle readers!
    Rainy day today!

24. Up and grateful πŸ™

Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

25. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Aliamdullilahi πŸ™ for the gift of life..
    Last day of school... Grateful to to God almighty for a successful term
    Holiday loaded πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Ait el network is so terrible, I feel like crying 😭😭😭
    Mttn is so expensive, I cannot shout
    God abeg πŸ™πŸ™

26. Good morning beautiful people,.❤️πŸ’“πŸ₯°

27. Amen to all Prayers πŸ™πŸ»
    I refuse to be moved by what I see or hear. Only the word of God motivates and keep My hope alive.

Wishing everyone a Pleasant day ahead πŸ’•πŸ’―❣️

28. I've been out of job since last month, from my last month salary, I sent half of it home for my mom and child's upkeep, and still borrowing money from loan apps for feeding and going for interviews that didn't yield results.
    I was thinking of traveling home since I am jobless, but on a second thought, I think it would be wise to stay back instead of going home and be eating free food without nothing to give them in return, plus the TF is borrowed money and no any expectations of paying back since I'm not working.
    I called my mom that I won't be coming again because I don't have money, she said it's okay but I should send money, this is someone that I've told many times that I'm jobless, I've been borrowing money from loan apps to feed, so that means all my worries are none of her business, all she cares about is to just send money whether I have it or not.
    Though she's been extremely good to me and had given me many times in the past if I didn't have, but this is someone I was also good to and had given to countless times even to my last kobo, I didn't expect what she said this morning.
    I understand she's broke herself, but at least she should understand that I don't have any source of income for now, show concern and not putting pressure on me.

1. Pls don't take it as an offense.
      Mama might be struggling too. Just be calm. I pray help and a good job find you soon. πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Oh dear!!!
      May things take a turn for the better for you
      Tight Hugsssssssssss

29. Blord will spend his Easter holidays in Kuje prison. What did he do
    He faked wee dee mm name, bought flight tickets
    Showed it saying he is coming with flight to Asaba for launching of his blord App Blue
    That he paid wee dee mm N500million
    He made a billboard with wee dee mm face as ambassador on it. Mounted it on highways.
    Blord is about wearing an orange suit. The matter finally tie wrapper. What a pity?

30. It's the last day of exams.
    Thank God for a successful 2nd termπŸ’ƒ

31. Good morning everyone
    Thank you Jesus for the gift of life πŸ™