Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, April 07, 2026

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings.....

TUESDAY HAILINGS

I hope that we are all OK and well rested from the Easter break?I say make i ask whether make i post my account for someone to bless me with money oh......LOL.......Eka? Jeweluchi??? Who wan dash me money????I get high taste oh, you cant dash me small money......lol
I had an Easter party yesterday and could not really concentrate on Blogging much...I hope to concentrate better henceforth...My challenges on not enabling comment faster may be me cooking to gbenshing or attending to the bambinos....These are the reason why i am a mum and wife with other duties to attend to and glad that God helps me meet all.....So every time you tell me or complain i praise God..
Una doh..make i find food cho....
I will not be discussing or addressing Oki in the comment section again henceforth cos i dont want to be pissed off into not doing anything for her again cos some people are insulting me and making it look like shes the one under anon......I said i would give her 50k next week and God will help me fulfil the promise......
For those who asked, i told her not to worry about culling news cos i dont wanna stress her....excuse OK?????????
Oh Lord Thank you for my Ochuzo!

LOL
😍😍😍😍

+*********************************

FROM MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

I need you to know one thing.....You and those of una wen group together too small.......I have been laughing cos my alleged Ayamatanga wigs are my best.....
I dont boast or blow my trumpet but i know how much i have gifted people this year.. This year alone i don gift out brand new phones of over two million to support people who use phones to do business and other wise....verify from the seller Martins......I dont need praises so i will end here........
God abeg use these insults to cause a hug blessing to come my way....

Attraction VS Alignment

People don’t usually choose the wrong person...
They choose the right feeling—without checking the alignment.
Attraction is how someone makes you feel.
Alignment is how life feels when you’re with them.
Attraction is the spark.
Alignment is the structure.
Attraction says:
“There’s chemistry.”
“I feel drawn to them.”
“It just feels right.”
Alignment says:
“We communicate with respect.”
“Our values don’t clash under pressure.”
“We’re moving in the same direction.”
Attraction pulls you in.
Alignment determines whether you can stay together for the long haul.
Healthy relationships don’t ignore attraction—but they don’t worship it either.
They check alignment early, before emotions make honesty harder.

Copied

WEIRD FACTS

---Your smartphone is millions of times more powerful than the computers used by NASA for the Apollo 11 moon landing

----Self-Serving Bias:The tendency to attribute successes to personal characteristics and failures to external or situational factors

---- Only about 1 in every 10,000 people has “perfect pitch,” the ability to recognize a musical note just by hearing it, without a reference note

---- The right ear is better at hearing speech and the left ear is better at hearing music.

156 comments:

1. Our Muslim family & friends gave us a 3 day weekend. We have just repaid them with a 4 day weekend. Over to you traditional worshippers & atheists 🤝

1. Write 'copied' sir.

Good afternoon.

2. I don't like public holidays. It affects business.

3. A 5 day weekend not 4
      Maundy Thursday
      Good Friday
      Free Saturday
      Holy Sunday
      Easter Monday holiday

Fed govt will give Friday free as
      May 1 workers day
      May 27 children's day
      May 29 democracy day

Eid kabir is May 27 and May 28th. Another long weekend.
      Reserve your teeth for ram meat.
      Muslims are coming

4. They should make it 5 days holiday, make e gel wella.

5. Sandra the last time I checked nobody made you the copy police, plus I made a comment under mine when I saw it was already posted saying just “X”, if it was not posted alongside it then not my issue.

6. I don't get the attention seeking going on here though. Notice me or I kpeme kinda vibe

7. Anon Oki said she needed 100k and i said i will give her half so how cme half of 100k is 250k? abi u dey whine me?sorry i deleted your comment.

8. Huh
      Was I high or something?
      She said 500k and you said 250k, ma'am
      Revert to your previous memos and of course, this isn't me dragging you out but stating what you said verbatim

9. Oki said she needs 500k Stella

10. Stella Oki said she needed 500k. Why are you using Oki's problem to catch cruise?
      Not fair pls.

11. Stella bv Oki asked for 500K . Half of it is 250K

12. PLEASE SEND ME THE SCREENSHOT WHERE SHE SAID 500k cos i enabled 100k.....let her check the day she püosted it maybe she made a mistake..i will look for it and post tomorrow

13. Oki you sound really nasty, even if i said i will give you 50k, look at the way you rejected it like say you gimme money hold.........A wise person will say nothing and watch me act...........see how you rejected it........I am a spontaneous person, u may have gotten more............Your village people really dey follow u..

i guess this will be a week of anonymous insults for me

14. Stla stop this
      u initially promised 500k then promised half of it.. na ur sheep wey dey lick ur rotten bum bum i pity becos dem no really knw who u be..

15. Sorry ma'am
      But I am really in pains
      Bcs after all the jest and the mockery
      From anonymous and others bcs nothing come out
      Ok sorry ma'am
      Forgive me

16. This Oki I join excess Code in suspecting you,are you from Togo? This is their character,again all of them na food hawker or hair dresser. That nonsense you deleted down there is late, go away with your silly pride.
      SDK you are broke, the lies are not adding up rara. Na you promise N500k na you turn around asking bvs for screenshots. The person who promised you the cash failed. Simple and short

17. I really pity oki. I can understand her pain though she went about it the wrong way. Stella please, overlook her childish behaviour and help her. God has placed you above already and you'll never come down. Thank you ma

2. Grateful for everything that forced me to love myself more.🥳😍

3. Good afternoon y'all
    Back to work... Still feeling lazy.
    Enjoy the rest of your day people of Sdkville.

4. " Always laugh when you can,it's cheap medicine"
    #word#

5. "When you're in need, choose your source carefully. Some give water and charge you your honour" -- Calling.

©️ TEEJAY

6. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

7. Stella, no call my name oh. My funds are going through a lot at the moment 😂

1. Which fund when you no get job.

2. Anonymous lolz
      😂 una no well for here.

3. Anon, her husband gives her pocket money, according to her. 🤣🤣

8. Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss ooooo
    Greetlicious Everybody ooooo
    Hello
    Hiiiiiiiiiiiiii

9. One thing most people don't realise is Stella does more than she reveals. And more than half the time she's the blog angel.

Let's even assume she's not how easy is it to get other people to make donations for a total stranger at the expense of your honor? It's not easy asking someone for a favor.

1. I tell you.
      Who nor go nor know.
      Someone somewhere will just sit down and craft nonsense.

Keep been you Stella.
      🫂

2. I tell you. I don't even know why some people are like that. Why monitoring and having expectations on someone's money or how they choose to spend it? In the same breathe they'll claim she's broke. How's her 'brokeness' your business? She's broke yet takes it upon herself to bless people even when she's not obligated to. Na wah.

3. The ones that I’m personally aware of;most times I’m just in awe..

She doesn’t loud it;she will even pick offence if you loud it on her behalf..

Some insults I see being thrown at her is really painful;like do you know how much SDK earns from google alone? Not even brand sponsored ads or other PR she does..

Ok let’s even say she tells blog Angels;is it easy to convince another human to help someone they don’t know through giveaways?

If we all are being honest;how many BVs has their family members or friends sponsored with even a patronage since they started business??
      And you are calling someone who rolls out millions yearly for over a decade to strangers poor?

It is well.

@MARTINS

4. Don't mind them. I laugh most times when I see some comments calling her poor.

5. Look at them dragging Stella up there, its so annoying because it makes it hard to be compassionate sometimes.

Thanks guys for stating the truth.

6. Jewelulu our blog billionaire 😀😁😜

10. Lol@ayamatagan wig 🤣🤣🤣
    Stella some of those your old wigs were funny oh,but I know say Na cruse that's what Makes you different not trying to live a lie or impressed anyone..

1. Madam did you read what you just wrote?
      You might even be the one trolling her.

2. 15:45, she said nothing wrong. Stop projecting. Mrs Sharon is being real, she just said what I can only say in anon mode.

3. @15:45, lol why will I troll her?
      I don't have to hide to say what I want to say dear..

11. Unfortunate Anonymous,
    I am a bold beneficiary of a brand new phone from SDK. Fully paid. She didn't collect one kobo from me.
    Oloriburuku somebody, that's what you are. Your own don spoil.

Change your ways make e better for you. Useless piece of trash. Hiding under anonymous to destroy this kind woman, may God continue to destroy you and all that you have until you change your ways.

1. No wonder!
      It wasn't in vein after all
      It can never be me

2. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

3. U wey dey lifeless

4. See this midget too
      Aya Paito 😆😭

12. Hello ihn 🥰
    Good afternoon everyone.

Honestly the person that dropped that comment is sick upstairs but let's call it ignorance. Me I want to be broke like Stella abeg😃 yeye dey smell.

The weird facts are weirding😃

Always laugh when you can. It is cheap medicine 📌

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

13. I enjoying this holiday. I don't have to wake up early except if necessary.

Stella, ignore those haters, they are just jealous of you.

Oki, congratulations to you.

1. Oki how did she mock you? She's telling Stella to ignore the trolls and also congratulating you.

2. Oki, who mocked you? I hope say e no dey your body o! 🙄

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

3. 😂😹😆
      What in the misunderstanding is happening here? It's like Oki isn't pleased that her money got reduced if I ain't mistaken

4. Hahahahahahhahaha
      Jewelu Choco, Oki 's understanding is low normally, that's why we said she cannot cull news. She doesn't understand Stella's sarcasm and other things 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. E be like this oki sef dey crase. Stella na crase woman you wan dash money o. Village pipu dey follow you tru tru😀

6. Chai! Your village people is rey on your case. Go and appease them.

Thanks Kelvin, Choco, Vincy and annon.

7. Oki abeg make I send my acc to take the 50k?
      Ur audacity plug is daring, like free money I go come dey carry face say ei small?

8. My fellow Anon, it has become 0 kobo ooo
      🤣🤣😁😁

14. Seems good number of persons travelled
    Everywhere is so dry,like as if we're in Xmas time...boarded a mini bus going home before it got filled ehn no be here...journey mercies to those that travelled...

15. 50k from 250k ? e go soon enta 10k.
    Kwakwakwakwa

1. Oya double am na if e sure for you.

2. Can't you see she said that as sarcasm as the anon up there stated?

Just too slow🤦‍♂️

3. You are just enemy of Oki progress..

4. I think it's a mistake or has it been reduced yet again? Oki the news cuddler or caller needs them Benjamins o

5. waju na u be mumu.

6. My fellow Anon it has become 0 kobo ooo
      😁🤣

16. All these anons on Stella case sef, y'all will be alright las las..

You say wetin @ fact 1
    I agree completely with the sign out meme 👍

Keni nice day 👌

17. Stella stop giving these haters attention by posting their hate filled comments, swallow their comments million times if they post it, and don't make any references to it by making it relevant, if they over post and their comments are not enabled, they will get tired and frustrated.
    The most annoying part is that they will never post with their full chest, it means they're stupid and don't have livers, they also know deeply in their minds that they are doing a very wrong thing, that's why they can't show their faces, treat them as a k in knife that is irrelevant.

1. She is creating content with their hate comments, it will generate more reactions in the comment section

18. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Sunny Tuesday

19. Good afternoon my people,how are y'all doing?

Na me and menstrual cramps today😩.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

20. Good afternoon everyone, trust y'all doing well,
    No matter what we are going through, one thing is certain, God will surely come through, He won't allow anything we can't withstand to befall us.

There was no Easter celebration for me, we just dey alright.

Egbon Pinky, it's been a while, what's up

21. Good afternoon blogfams

That anonymous commenter trolling Stella you don't know she is a silent giver no hype,I have benefited from her benevolence several times.If I check my account history Stella money don reach Millon for my account oooo.
    If she is angry with you and she has spoken automatically the fight don finish,she is a giver and a free spirited person.

1. But your own hand too strong to even one day give from the place you have gotten. Akagum.

2. This one only appears here when she smells money.
      Ole

22. Replies
    1. I now believe that person that said you should check yourself knowingly or unknowingly you might also be a part of your problem even if why can’t you mail her privately and didn’t you read up there to see it’s sarcasm amend your ways .

2. This kind statement, you no suppose see Shishi! WTF!!!??? 😠 all these people sef, even if they give you 20k, take it and appreciate it! Shebi you left and said you were gonna do giveaway? What happened? Now you are asking this annoying question, if you dont Geddifok!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

3. Oki, relax, Stella knows you are not among the anons, we all know how you write.

4. Lolz oki put ur hope in God i don talk am before.sdk nor wan give u u no what reject d offer as na wetin she dey fin

5. Stella if you give this idiot a dime then something dey do you. Just imagine

6. Amon 17 44
      God is not a man
      I will still be alive
      I just believe in God that's all..
      But some days you will cry and nobody will hear you

7. Oki, Will you Shorrop! The Anon will cry and they will hear he/she, I'm just livid with such character, I think say na only Asabawood movies dem dey see this kain behaviour, shiooor!

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

8. Oki, pls don't collect that 50k.
      Let her go and add money to it and buy a nice wig for herself

23. Good afternoon Stella and fellow bvs.

24. Good afternoon beautiful people,...ma'am Stella, silence is the best answer to a fool"replying the opomololo isn't necessary at all.he/she is pained you're living he/ her dream life.the write up is full of jealousy and pains.

25. Saw this in the morning!!!!!

Where is Madam Mariaaaaaaaaaa or she travel to Iceland abi banana??

26. Good afternoon all
    Seems more people left Lagos for easter. How come everywhere was boring?

1. Boring as how?
      You want people to stand on the road and entertain you?
      You don't have TV?
      You don't have phone?
      Sleep.

27. Replies
    1. "From 500k to 50k", not even a thank you. Kaaaiii!! What an entitled statement.🤦‍♀️ Just be thankful, abd show appreciation.

2. If I’m Stella I won’t even give you this money again you’re becoming very annoying try dey read try dey calm down . Even if forces are fighting against you must you allow them through your own lack of understanding?

3. Omg!
      😂😹😂😹😆
      I think it dropped cause you can't do anything in return for her. One good turn deserves another but it shouldn't always apply if you ask me. There are still people who give without strings attached, trust me!
      Cheer up and don't get in your feelings too much.

4. Not even a thank you. What kind of entitlement mentality is this? That means you are one of those going anonymous to insult Stella.

5. Candy the insult that I have is More than 50k
      I have the right to me angry
      If you want the 50k is ok
      Let her giveaway..
      I just believe in God
      That's all

6. Vincent you are happy bcs the money dropped?
      Look at u?
      She said since I could not work for her she will give me half what I asked for
      Y are not saying this?
      I just believe in God that's
      Your hate is nothing
      I don't blame you

7. Vincent you are happy bcs SDK cancelled my offer,?
      I know many bvs are not happy for me
      You are one of them
      You couldn't hide your hate
      I am just happy
      Bcs you are not God

8. Oki, I have to be sincere with you. This isn't a right attitude. You sound entitled and ungrateful. And this might just be one of the things hindering your progress, not village people according to you.Please look inwards and adjust.

9. See person wey dem wan help. Did you just say the insult that you have is more than 50k. You come here almost everyday opening your book of lamentations, complaining of one thing or the other. And on top of that, you have a stinky attitude. Kai, this one no be village people. You are NOT a smart person. Stella, do not give her Oki that money o. She is an ungrateful being.

10. Oki stop this nonsense entitlement pls.
      If money was easy to come by you wont be posting sob stories here.

11. Oki you are a very strange creature.
      Very.
      How can you be angry over FREE money?

What your parents,friends, baby father have NEVER done for you is what you are acting entitled over?

YOU are your own village people.

Nothing and no one is following you.

You have nothing to offer so what will village people be struggling over you for?
      Your mentality is what is keeping you at to rock bottom. Leave those hungry pastors telling you it is one tree in your fathers house:stagnant thinking.

If Stella is offering only 50k, accept with gratitude.

Them ask her what you can do to earn the 200k. Perhaps run errands or buy African things when needed and send over.

Think of something and get rid of this smelling entitlement.

You cannot go far with it.

I wish you well.

12. Kai kai kai. School no be scam o. Your lack of understanding will be your greatest undoing? Why are you attacking people? And it's funny those you're attacking are actually advocating for you. Even Vincent is not against you, he's even on your side against Stella. You're the village people of your life

13. Wow,just saw this now,and I must say Oki,there is a force against you that doesn't want help to come to you,what is this?
      Even if she mentioned 5k,so?did you work for the money?is she owning you?no now,this is foolishness, please apologize and be grateful..
      Do you know how many times Stella tried to gift you money and you missed it?
      Check yourself..

14. Oki you for dey call down nw. Haba. Even Vincent wey you dey attack dey support you. As you know say you no too dey lettered laik dat. Try dey read slowly, make sure say you understand before you reply.
      I pray say you collect this money o

28. SDK and “poor” in the same sentence??

Person wey get her own home for better city in Germany is Poor keh? God abeg😀

The Anons should take a career in comedy;you would excel there.

And yea,this year alone phones and laptops worth over that amount has been sent to various BVs without it being talked about on the blog.

@MARTINS

1. One hunku actually talked about the phone gift here.
      If he was the one that met with SDK and dined with her like you did Martins, he would not let us hear word.
      Guy can talk for Africa
      Same with that bald one that lives in a south western state.

You are one of a kind Martins
      I just hope you are good to your wife and kids out there cos sometimes, people have another personality entirely in their homes.

2. I have met his type,, angel in public demon in private so i no dey move by this act.

29. Stella you have haters sha
    Will 80 or 100k get a very good wig presently?? Na wa!!!

30. What a sunny day. Seems rain has been falling everywhere else but here. Can't wait to experience the coolness after rain. Enjoy the rest of the day everyone.

31. The sad thing is this anon might have benefited financially from the blog in the past o. Hmmmm, human 😥

32. Hi beautiful people 😍😍😍
    Holiday is over ...
    Thank God for a wonderful celebration ..
    I have really missed out on blog post and all
    I am just going through a lot lately ..
    Which has really affected me socially, emotionally and mentally
    I pray and hope that God almighty will ease my affairs and I will bounce back soon
    Hope y'all are doing well..Have a wonderful day 💗

1. Amen. May God see you through.

33. Good Afternoon Bvs
    Truly laughter is indeed cheap medicine

34. FOR THOSE THAT MISSED 👇 MY AMEBO SELF FON BRING AM COME 👇

Gbagaam gbagaam gbagaam.
    You troller, they send me to you oooooo if you troll Nnukwu nwanyi further more, you will chop disgrace.
    Your pata is showing somewhere.
    You can troll SDK as you do, for Nnukwu do not do it, your ikebe will receive flogs.

{Stella with all due respect to you from the beginning me and you know say oki no fit do this work . Is it that you just wanted to catch cruise or wetin ? Thank you for gifting her but you for just leave am like this from day one .
    I no too like how them dey drag you for this zone but sometimes e be like say you dey like to do these things just to stir a lirru something something . Nothing spoil sha}
    YOU MADE THREE OTHER SMELLING COMMENTS AFTER THIS

Gifty 11 May 2025 at 20:58
    I can't remember o
    But I know my uncle is a non academic staff and my guardian
    So I just go and sign money, my dad sends him money for us to collect lirru by lirru

Gifty 11 January 2025 at 10:06
    I ate lirru yam and sauce earlier
    Now i am heating up leftover

® DIGITAL FOOTPRINT

1. Madam digital footprints abeg f@ckoff
      So any other Bv cannot use the word "lirru"?
      Only Bv Gifty has the copyright of that word or what are you claiming here?
      Digital footprints yet it is "lirru" that you are using to connect the dots.
      Disappear with your smelling false accusations that n the guise of decoding.
      Decoder isonu!

2. You’re a confirm ode this is how una go dey stir up very fake trash you true true no get sense.

35. Good afternoon everyone
    I agree with the sign out post, laugh is such a cheap medicine
    Anonymous no dey Taya, Stella pls look away. They don't worth your explanation abeg

36. Ayamatanga wigs 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Stella seriously, invest in good wigs and makeup. You're not that bad looking nau

37. The anon that left that comment was brutal. I can't stop laughing at sponge wig. I laughing cause that sign out said it's cheap medicine.

38. Stella has replied up there o. She said it's 100k that Oki asked fo oturugbeke!
    Some bvs already said it, that Stella cannot give her even the half of 500k.

She has twisted it.
    Even that 50k is shaking
    Kwakwakwakwa

39. Greetings my people 💞
    Hmmm all these anonymous should let my big sis SDK be 🎶

40. All the people that Happy bcs i lost this giveaway should continue
    Put on your dance shoe and start dancing..
    But I still believe in Jehovah God
    Is only God that can help me..
    Continue the mockery

1. You better work on yourself. You are your own enemy.

2. And suddenly you get data today to be dropping numerous comments😀
      Stella abeg use your money chop

3. You're the weapon fashioned against yourself. Humility is indeed a virtue. Someone promised to gift you money to help your dwindling business. Even if it's not what you expected, why not keep quiet and accept what you were offered. Is she indebted to you? Why this entitlement? Honestly, if it's me, I'll have a change of mind since you have shown you won't appreciate what I'm to gift you.

Your attitude stink and it won't take you far if you don't stop now. All these while you're looking for help, where are your people? Or don't you have anyone. You shouldn't have said a word today on this. Less I forget, publicly saying something spiritual is affecting you is a huge red flag to any potential helper to you. Stop saying that. No one will hear that and still wanna get their resources involve in you. Certain things aren't for public consumption.

©️ TEEJAY

4. Better go and destroy this unseen forces fighting you,this is not the first time,the way and manner you lose helps is not ordinary..

5. Woman no go bust ur vein ohh, how much did you give her to keep?
      Nah person salary asin full month pay, Stella wan dash you, and you're not happy?
      Abeg enter bush siddown mstewwww.

6. I am surprised that bvs are surprised by Oki's comments

Oki has deep seated issues plus she is very dull.

41. Beautiful people how una dey?

42. Omo this blog and bvs and dem anons 🤣 🤣 🤣
    Laughter is truly a cheap medicine

43. God of mercy. Werin be dis. Let's say big Stella Na bad persin. Confam bad person dey dash money. We not related yet from blessing of heart. She has blessed and continue to they bless. Stella has blessed my family and touched my life and many more. Who are we self to become entitled. Oki your village people have gathered on your head. u get bad character and Self entitlement join. No one is perfect.Some of these amotekun gaskiya need prayers. Do night vigil yes. Change ur bad character no. Lord have mercy. U just washed your dirty linen. Stella no vex just look her bad character. Good bless you

44. Different personalities and level of understanding in this blog.

You don't go about insulting SDK or even any BVs at all, it's not fair at all. Consider the emotional and mental health of those individuals.

Just be careful not to angered the wrong person .
    Forget anonymous mode oo, hand go meet you. A word is enough for the wise.

Can you gift a total stranger money or asked your family members/friends to gift a stranger on your behalf? Ponder on this words .

Greetings from here.

45. Replies
    1. This is more monumental than I envisaged. You that missed out on opportunity several times here by not following instructions said it was cancelled four times. Maybe I missed that period or wasn't on the blog. Seeing you distorting obvious facts is ridiculous.

Pls at this point, I'll advise you seek help urgently. You're too temperamental and quick to vituperate.

©️ TEEJAY

2. You deserve the rest more.
      Kai!
      Being poor doesn't automatically make someone a good person.
      Your reasoning, attitude, and character are really off abeg.
      I was rooting for you until now.

3. Oki is hot tempered like an average Delta person
      She is Delta(isoko)
      Stella is Delta(isoko)
      They are sisters. No case

46. OMG!
    See drama everywhere .
    After reading all the comments, I can say that Oki did not act wisely if she was rude and rejected the 50k. Her comments are already deleted but I just saw where she said the insults she has received are more than 50k.

Oki, Are your insults here more than that of Stella herself or even Teejay and Glory o?

I'm tired of Oki, I would have uprooted her comment where she mentioned 500k and show Stella and I'm sure that even if Stella goes ahead to give her 50k, a merciful Bv would have added the balance for her. I still remember some incidents like that here but her outbursts would not allow me chook mouth in the matter again. Let Stella do as she pleases.
    Oki, your village people dey follow you, you sef dey enable them with your behavior. Change!

1. Isikwa Glory O hiyaaa🙄
      Medussa tell them...,me wey don see shege banza here🤣🤣🤣🤣do i even send anybody😅
      Shebi dey said laf na cheap medicine mk i laf small fess 🤣😅😂😅

47. Oki, do you know when I had mixed feelings about you? It was when you made mouth here about going on FB to start your blog, blah blah, that day I was like Stella even tried condoning you, you even bragged about doing giveaway, you didn't do shi*! Instead all you did was complain everyday acting like you are good person, alas your character has shown, you no suppose collect shingbain! As in zilch! Nada! You are your Village people and all combined! JEEZ!!..

KELVIN DAT EDO BOI...

48. Secondly, them say dem wan help, you open mouth Waaaaaaa!!! Dey ask for 500k with this silly entitlement mentality Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, dem suppose lock you and Blessing CEO for one room, nonsense!!..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi.....

49. Good evening everyone in the house,hope una dey jolly beacause me na over jolly
    Easter ceremonies and activities no gree me see road enter here today😅
    Mk i kuku close gate today sef
    Una Weldon ooo🥰

50. Good evening my beautiful SDK family 🙏

51. It is well with all the comments here today. Oki, Bible says wisdom is profitable to direct, may God help you to be wise in all you do and say, I wish you well.