On Monday May 25, 2026,Reality TV star and actor Phyna had a war of words with celebrity logistics manager Israel DMW after he reportedly made rude comments about her body. The drama between them started when Phyna alleged that Internet activist Wee-Dee-Em asked to sleep with her and she said that she refused.
Isreal DMW weighed in with a rude comment about Phyna that her kpekus smells
Phyna did not keep quiet. In a strong response during a live session, she called him a “fool at forty” and a “fool forever.” She added that his gbola is not working and he cannot give woman belle.
Her words: “At least even if it smells, it still works. What about you who is impxtent? and cannot father even a still born or imbecile”
Israel went on his Instagram story and fired missiles.
he told the public to note that Phyna is not from Edo state but only schooled there, therefore not an indigene (Meaning she is not his Edo sister and he can fight her)
He also said ''Coke na your mate..She don broke to pieces, 100 percent,let her even treat that infection in her body first.The TXTO smells to finish. those who entered are complaining.''
Before now Israel and Phyna fell out when Phyna befriended his estranged wife Sheila....

Menhh ohh menhh......
ReplyDeleteIsrael mouth no good....π
That face without makeup though
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm!
No filters either!!
DeleteIsrael's marriage was quite short lived so how did she expect her friend to be pregnant when she left,? Or she thinks every man wants to be a baby daddy. Silly girl says even if it smells it works. Gosh. Who do this girl like this.smh
DeleteIsrael never forgets , wetin!! Definitely still grudges her for the ex wife thing. And she sef , going ahead to admit it 'even if it smells ' .
ReplyDeleteLike na her admission tire me.
DeleteDirty girl.
@9.04 as in!!!!
DeleteI mean! That part is so unnecessary π. What do you mean by even if it smells?
DeleteCoke is definitely not her mate, Regina that had Ned, you phyna joined in to waste your small change . Aunty wen mumu. She's so broke, advertising herself daily,bbl, using old gist of vdm to chase clout, .
ReplyDeleteLow life.πππ
ReplyDeleteYou?
DeleteHow can he be impotent when he has kids?
ReplyDeleteOponu
She has answered criticism of the bbl cost,she said "she paid in installments."
ReplyDeleteKai! Na wa!
ReplyDeleteJoblessness !!! π
ReplyDeleteUna go day alright
ReplyDeleteIsrael, your mama own smell pass her own. Impotency dey worry your brain
ReplyDeleteWhy do you feel attacked? Did it strike a nerve? π
DeleteYeah a nerve in his tiny d**k was struck repeatedly
DeleteHahahahaha π€£ π€£ π€£ these comments!
DeleteI thought Israel has changed and now acting like an adult, what happened again?
ReplyDeleteWhich one i wan talk sef,na the smelling kpekus abi na the face up there hiyaaa abeg abeg π€£π π
ReplyDeleteShame!
ReplyDeleteSee what is coming out from the mouths of adults abi see what adults are typing online π© nna na wa o.
ReplyDeletePeak of shamelessness π€π
DeleteOmo, Israel mouth no good chachaa!!π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteShe even agreed say her kpeku dey smell.π€’
Girl, please avoid these men.
You mustn't clap back for everybody, some of them no get Joy.πΉ