Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mary Njoku Sends A Memo To Men Who Advocate For 50/50 In A Relationship.

Tuesday, May 05, 2026

Actress Mary Njoku Sends A Memo To Men Who Advocate For 50/50 In A Relationship.

In an Instagram post, she referenced the curses pronounced after the curse in the garden of Eden and noted that women were assigned pain in childbearing while men were tasked with toiling to provide for themselves and their wives.

16 comments:

1. Ragebait! Cuz WTH is this shiiiiiiiite!?..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

1. Denial kill them there

2. Uncle Kelvinlicious But She No Lie Nahh 🤣🤣
      Make Every Gender Stick To Their Curse...

2. Don’t mind those lazy gold diggers, they think they are smart, they always want to reap where they did not sow. Pushing all their responsibilities to women but they don’t want to lift a finger to help the woman.

3. Inukwa Akuko🤔
    Anty willi you keep quiet in patience voice😅

4. (Genesis 3:17-19) 17 And to Adam he said: “Because you listened to your wife’s voice and ate from the tree concerning which I gave you this command, ‘You must not eat from it,’ cursed is the ground on your account. In pain you will eat its produce all the days of your life. 18 It will grow thorns and thistles for you, and you must eat the vegetation of the field. 19 In the sweat of your face you will eat bread until you return to the ground, for out of it you were taken. For dust you are and to dust you will return.”

Where did feeding wife come from? Always twisting and adding rubbish to push a false narrative.
    And the copy cats that don't read or research will follow in spreading the nonsense capping..

Don't go and work and feed yourself there, be waiting for slave. Werey

5. (Genesis 3:17-19) 17 And to Adam he said: “Because you listened to your wife’s voice and ate from the tree concerning which I gave you this command, ‘You must not eat from it,’ cursed is the ground on your account. In pain you will eat its produce all the days of your life. 18 It will grow thorns and thistles for you, and you must eat the vegetation of the field. 19 In the sweat of your face you will eat bread until you return to the ground, for out of it you were taken. For dust you are and to dust you will return.”

Where did feeding wife come from? Always twisting and adding rubbish to push a false narrative.
    And the copy cats that don't read or research will follow in spreading the nonsense capping..

Don't go and work and feed yourself there, be waiting for slave. Werey

6. Everybody should carry their cross o

7. She forgot the last lines of Genesis 3 verse 16 in her search for curses on herself?

Here they are: "Your desire SHALL be for your husband. And he SHALL rule over you".

Laziness will not let some of her supporters work to self-sustain; still, it will not let them read
    before shouting aye.

So, we still have a woman who prays today for the curses on Eve on her head simply because she does not want to work to maintain herself and or children?

Meanwhile, men are praying for money making visions in their sleep and are being rewarded.

#FearTheWaySomeWomenThinkO

1. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars5 May 2026 at 14:50

In Genesis 3:17, that quote about Your husband will rule over you is obsolete.

Ephesians 5:22 says to submit one to another. We are one. The woman is not below the man.The man heads the family as their must be a leader. That doesn't mean the wife is beneath him.
      When the Bible says and two shall be one means they on the same grade level.

8. The 50/50 idea isn't even realistic. What men mean with that statement is that both they and the wife would share the bills equally. If he pays for food, she would take up school fees, and when she pays for light he would buy fuel. So who would share the burden of pregnancy, cramps, and mood swings just to mention a few with the wife?

The design of marriage doesn't have "MY" in it. There's nothing like you pay your own, I pay my own. It is 100/100. Two people in partnership together for the same aim. For those who are married already, there comes a time the husband would carry 80 and the wife would carry 20, and another season, the wife would carry 100 and the husband 0. So, we have two challenges here. Men on one hand clamouring for 50/50, and women on the other playing the card of MY. (My money is my money and husband money is public funds). Both are wrong.

Marriage is a covenant not POS.

9. And the woman should give birth for herself too since the man should feed himself alone? You should also understand why children answer their father’s surname. Until you carry and birth another human being, you will understand that everyone’s punishment is equal.

10. I think everyone should do what works for them. I know a couple who split their responsibilities at home, the wife handles feeding and groceries, while the husband takes care of the rent and the children’s school fees. They have three children, all in private schools, and two are already in private universities. They’re both fine with the arrangement.