Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Celebrates 40th Birthday. ''Goddess Era''

Sunday, May 17, 2026

Actress Uche Ogbodo Celebrates 40th Birthday. ''Goddess Era''

Actress Uche Ogbodo is celebrating her 40th Birthday today Sunday May 17, 2026
She posted..
''Chapter 40 - The Goddess Era
I walked through fire, danced through storms, carried grace through pain, and still emerged softer than silk and stronger than gold.
This new season isn’t just a birthday… it’s my Coronation as a Goddess''.

15 comments:

1. Coronation ndi mmuo
    Uche you are my grandmother please

2. Like joke like joke uche Ogbodo don senior me with 1 year. Uwa nkea sef

3. Happy birthday 🎈

4. Enjoy your new age 🙏🙏🙏
    Birthday Blessings Uc

5. Enjoy your new age 🙏🙏🙏
    Birthday Blessings Uc

6. Uchelicious Baby 🥰

7. Uche 40 ke , that means my mama never born me be that 🤣🤣

1. that is ehh ?? Someone that was already acting as runs babe in movies when I was a teenager, I am 43 years old and Uche is claiming 40 years, kai.

8. Happy birthday, baby girl🎈🎂🥳. Enjoy your day 😍. You look great 👌❤️

9. Happy birthday Uche,have an awesome reign as a goddess but you're not 40, beautiful goddess.