Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Anambra Man Arrested For Repeatedly Gbenshing Daughter For 3 Yrs And Infecting Her With HIV

Thursday, May 07, 2026

Anambra Man Arrested For Repeatedly Gbenshing Daughter For 3 Yrs And Infecting Her With HIV

WHAT!!!!
The Anambra State Police Command has uncovered a horrifying case involving 46‑year‑old Rapuruchukwu Ezenandu, who allegedly began gbenshing his own daughter when she was just 17 years old.

The abuse reportedly continued for years, hidden behind closed doors, until the now‑adult victim visited a hospital and tested positive for HIV.
Medical staff, alarmed by her emotional state and disclosures, escalated the matter , leading to a police investigation.

According to police sources, Ezenandu confessed to the crime after interrogation.
The case, reported on April 23, 2026, has sparked outrage across the state, with child‑rights advocates calling for maximum punishment.

The victim is currently receiving medical and psychological support.

24 comments:

1. Jesus Christ of Nazareth 😭😭
    Where Is The Mother oooo
    That Demon Must Be Castigated ..

1. Ehen, good question o

2. Her mother may be late or has left the uzeless demon.

2. Oh God what is going on? What kind of evil allows someone to repeatedly harm their own child? This is not just a crime, it's pure wickedness. I hope the law doesn't take this lightly at all. Too sad and heartbreaking chai 😞

3. Some men are animals
    How will you the get urge to gbensh your own flesh and blood
    He should be castrated and his gbola Fed to dogs

4. Your own daughter? Very terrible and evil. He should be imprisoned with hard labour.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Won't you say the things that come from this region makes you wonder ? Like you are quick to say about horrible news coming from the North? You are quick to associate bad behaviours to regions instead of criticising the sick individuals, but I never see you share same sentiments with the east, except for the individuals.

2. Anon. 11:38. Must ethnic colouration be introduced to everything? The story is about a dad raping and infecting his daughter but all you see is the ethnic part of it. Who cares where the rapist comes from? We only care that justice be done.

5. Chai! How can a father conceive such thought in the first place talk more of executing it, this man should be castrated and thrown into jail for life.

6. Oh my God,such a sick pervert.

7. No much story, the he-goat should be castrated right away.

8. Castration all the way!

9. I hate him.I hate paedophiles,I hate people that commit Incest.

10. Abomination, tufia 🤮
    Uzeless man! They should castrate him!

11. Kai 🤦🏼 what is this again for God's sake,😩😩😩

12. God oo 🥹😭
    They should cut off his thing and throw inside fire warisdis kai

13. This is pure wickedness.
    Heartless man
    He should tot in jail...

Where's her mother oooo
    Hmmmm!!
    Things dey happen ooo

14. What a sicko 🤦‍♀️
    I hope this bingo has been castrated ? How does your body even get aroused for your own flesh & blood? Kai

15. This is an abomination. God forbid. Will the poor girl ever come out of the trauma