HUSBAND SNATCHER TAG
BVs see me see trouble o!
I just secured a house in a lovely estate in lagos via mortgage.
I took a week of work to facilitate my smooth relocation. I was added to the estate's whatsapp group and was introduced as Miss Tolulope.
Yesterday, whilst in the compound, the woman next door greeted me, asked how I was settling in and next thing she said was that her husband was not available!!!!
I was taken aback and walked away from her in shock. Later in the afternoon, I saw her with 4 women chatting and looking towards my house. I am not loose and dont deserve this. I really feel bad.
Why did you walk away in shock instead of defending yourself? You may not be loose but she definitely has a dog for a husband and is only trying t o warn you, which is a wrong move......
Tell her eyeball to eyeball that you are not in to married men either useful or responsible and that she had no right to accost you like that...Do not keep quiet before they brand you husband snatcher..
Please also stay away from friendship with anyone there until you settle in properly.
Make i give you bad advice? Go knock for her door deliver the message.

You should have given it to her hot. What rubbish.
ReplyDeleteDon't blame you for walking away all things considered but it would have been better you had addressed her immediately at that instant. She had NO RIGHT to come at you that way-no tact, no subtlety, c'mon!
ReplyDeleteRelate but be an island in that estate and yes, next time you see her, probably address that b.s.
Report her to her husband whilst your ass is in the air giving him serious doggy . I must knack that her husband if na me
ReplyDeleteStellz mápámì náá 🤣🤣😆😄😂 dis ya bad advice go cos kasala o..