Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Friday, May 01, 2026

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
HUSBAND SNATCHER TAG

BVs see me see trouble o!
I just secured a house in a lovely estate in lagos via mortgage. 
I took a week of work to facilitate my smooth relocation. I was added to the estate's whatsapp group and was introduced as Miss Tolulope. 

Yesterday, whilst in the compound, the woman next door greeted me, asked how I was settling in and next thing she said was that her husband was not available!!!!

I was taken aback and walked away from her in shock. Later in the afternoon, I saw her with 4 women chatting and looking towards my house. I am not loose and dont deserve this. I really feel bad.

Why did you walk away in shock instead of defending yourself? You may not be loose but she definitely has a dog for a husband and is only trying t o warn you, which is a wrong move......
Tell her eyeball to eyeball that you are not in to married men either useful or responsible and that she had no right to accost you like that...Do not keep quiet before they brand you husband snatcher..
Please also stay away from friendship with anyone there until you settle in properly.
Make i give you bad advice? Go knock for her door deliver the message.

27 comments:

1. You should have given it to her hot. What rubbish.

2. Don't blame you for walking away all things considered but it would have been better you had addressed her immediately at that instant. She had NO RIGHT to come at you that way-no tact, no subtlety, c'mon!
    Relate but be an island in that estate and yes, next time you see her, probably address that b.s.

3. Report her to her husband whilst your ass is in the air giving him serious doggy . I must knack that her husband if na me

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃacid is real o

4. Stellz mรกpรกmรฌ nรกรก ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‚ dis ya bad advice go cos kasala o..

5. You didn't even ask what she meant..why not just tell her, sorry for your loss..
    Maybe her husband is late sef..
    Because I don't understand the Audacity..

6. I like Stella's bad ๐Ÿ˜‚, pls don't knock on her door. Just be ready to give it to her when next you meet her on the road and she says rubbish things.

7. In their mind, na runs babe you be to get money buy house

8. It possible OP is an unmarried lady but fresh, beautiful and hot with curves in the right places. Naturally, married women who've made it a priority to let themselves just go, will view her as a threat.
    I will never understand how women enter husbands house and start gobbling up food to the point they look like fat cows of Bashan.

If the lady who came to warn OP off hadn't eaten herself out of shape, she'd probably wouldn't have found OP a threat. Any woman who goes around warning other women to stay away from her husband, deserves to be cheated on.

1. What rubbish are you talking about.?

2. Its not always about looks you know... what if her husband is just that randy .. or she's just very insecure , it could be anything.

9. Were you warned because you are a single woman in the estate, or the man is sniffing around you or you both are sniffing around each other?

The man probably had a history and she is trying to get ahead of any situation. I do not know why anyone would walk up to a stranger and say such a thing. Pray from her because she must have endured much to now be on the offensive. That’s a confused and bitter woman.

Congratulations on securing a place of your own as a single woman. That’s a worthy goal that deserves celebration.

1. Hope you font go thru life justifying rubbish

2. 18:00, where is the justifying? Go get your eyes or brain checked out!

10. You should have asked her what she meant exactly

11. Just ignore their jealous butts

12. I celebrate you
    Well done sis
    ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ
    Be proud be happy don’t let anyone steal your joy

13. When next you see her, walk up to her and address it squarely without any form of pity, then stay away from all of them.

14. Now, to correct that mistake of not defending yourself initially and shunning her right there, go to the WhatsApp group and tell them sternly to warn the woman, you didn't look for her trouble and you never chatted with her husband so she should stop policing you.

15. If I were you I won't answer her. I will even manage to greet her and waka pass.
    When she sees that you no send her, she will start avoiding you.

16. If you have estate managers, report to them so they can stop her before she turns the whole estate against you.

17. Lol. Bunch of insecure women

18. Just call the were and tell her "when you said your husband was not available after greeting me, I found it inappropriate and uncomfortable. I have just moved into this estate, and I expect to be treated with respect as a neighbour. I do not engage in anything indecent, and I will not accept comments that suggest otherwise. Please ensure our future interactions remain respectful and strictly neighbourly"

19. It's outright jealousy.
    When next you see her, calmly ask her to clarify what she meant the last time. So you wouldn't misunderstand. And if she does give her a stern warning.
    Also let her know if that's how she was until a man housed her, she shouldn't think you all are same.

I'm sure she can't just wrap her mind over the fact that a single lady can be that successful, without "runs"

20. Don’t give her any energy
    She’s beneath you
    Don’t say anything