Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Ese Eriata Tells Women With Cheating Spouses What To Do....

Friday, May 29, 2026

Reality TV Star Ese Eriata Tells Women With Cheating Spouses What To Do....

Reality TV star Ese Eriata has advised women against cheating on their husbands as a form of payback.

Captioning the video, she wrote;

"Women are being betrayed despite giving their best in marriage, and sadly, broken people are busy advising them to cheat back.
Cheating back will never give you closure. The moment you do it, you return to the same painful feeling of betrayal your husband caused you. Not only that, but you also end up proving to yourself that you do not value yourself enough to heal properly. Instead, you begin expecting someone else to fill that emotional vacuum, but the truth is, they never really do.

It is all temporary, and in the process, you deprive yourself of true healing. You may even continue attracting the same type of men because you never healed enough to recognise a red flag disguised as green.
Your biggest payback is becoming a version of yourself that even he cannot reach. Physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually upgrading yourself. Know God more deeply than you used to, and take your time to choose someone ordained by God; someone who will truly love, respect, understand, value, and adore you.
IF IT CANNOT BE FIXED
LET IT GO
DO NOT CHEAT BACK”

9 comments:

1. Coming from someone whose baby daddy is a married man, allegedly.

2. Well stated. Sometimes just let go as you can't just fix it.

3. Na when the cane touch una, una go turn motigbonational speakers. Abeg carry your advise go front no be you go tell me wetin i go do. I hope the wife has collected him back.

4. Ese is such a sweet soul
    Portraying the character of a kind psychologist in Day And Night really suited her temperament
    She was counselling Michael Dappa, a sexy cold difficult boss who was suffering from PTSD as a result of a family tragedy
    She recommended Michael visit a dance studio/strip club to relearn how to connect with people as the tragedy had left him emotionally dead
    Coincidentally, his stressed PA had to return to her dancing career as a side hustle in order to be able to pay for her grandmother's medical treatment
    Dancers and patrons of the club wear masks for confidentiality purposes so Michael's character Fegiro and his PA Lola did not recognize each other initially
    As you would expect, her performance on the stripper pole caused an eruption of fireworks to explode between the two of them making Fegiro's hibernating emotions come alive
    Michael was so handsome, so hot, so sexy in this movie. He looked irresistible in his hoodie and mask. His PA Princess Obuseh has such a nice body and managed the sexy dancing

5. Talk is cheap. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

6. Cheating should never be a revenge mission. Like unforgiveness. Once you cheat to get back on your partner, you drink poison expecting them to die.

7. Na you go still get genital warts, STDs and co once the person you choose to go down with has infection. It's not worth it. The advice of cheating back is a very senseless advice. 2 wrongs don't make a right.