Sandra made damning allegations against Frank in a lengthy Instagram post amid rumors surrounding the collapse of their marriage... she accused Frank of being with many women during their relationship including Tega Dominic.
Following the growing attention, Tega reacted through her Instagram story.
She simply posted a photo of a cap alongside a brief statement, "It's all cap", she wrote.
When someone says “it’s all cap,” they mean it’s all lies or none of it is true.
WHICH ONE IS THE CODED DENIAL????Someone mentioned your name in such a way and you are codedly saying its all lies? Sandra please release proof if you are not lying...
Even if I don’t believe Mbong own I can swear in a shrine that Tega own is true. Tega no be you again? Unless she ment that it’s only Frank cap enter there
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteHahahahaha ๐
DeleteWas she going to admit to it before.
ReplyDeleteNa Fila my baby tega!
ReplyDeleteWe know what you can do sha.
ReplyDeleteThis GATE go loooonnnngggg!
ReplyDeleteThis girl needs deliverance
ReplyDeleteFrom one disgusting news to another
Please, everyone should leave Tega alone. Everytime men are polygamous in nature, men are polygamous in nature at least we have realised that women are also ploygamous case closed. Make we hia word.
ReplyDeleteOnce a national tv whore, always a national news whore. Who marry ashewo de talk say marriage na blessing too abi? Tega close your legs as a married woman and to a married man. Iniquity averted.
ReplyDeleteThis is one is calling Tega a married woman, is she married to your brother?
DeleteWarn married men to stay faithful to their wives. Tega is a so gle mother
We know it's lie after all Frank kini no fit satisfy person๐na only Chike own but Sandy please release proof if you are not lieing
ReplyDeleteLying not leing.
DeleteTry dey eat better suya.
Abeg shift ๐ฅฑ๐ฅฑ๐ฅฑ
ReplyDeleteno one will ever admit to anything bad or evil, everyone is a saint. We don hear.
ReplyDeleteInstead you to get a professional PR to clean your name & image.
ReplyDeleteCap ko, hat ni ๐
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteTegaaaa ๐
What is this
ReplyDeleteIt's better you keep quiet Tega
We already know the truth