Tuesday don land and it comes with a Gentle Push that carries soft encouragement....... keep going, even if na small steps.
Your effort dey count, your growth dey show, and your light dey shine pass wetin you notice.
No fear at all because God and good vibes dey your corner.
See you in other posts....
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning.
And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God.(Romans 8:28)
Beloved of God, we decree that this day will not bring sorrow or bad news to our homes. Instead, it shall bring favor, open doors, financial breakthroughs good health, and testimonies that will make us forget our past struggles in Jesus name 🙏
Anyone waiting to see our downfall shall witness our lifting instead, in Jesus name 🙏.
Before this week ends, may we receive miracles that will make us return with songs of thanksgiving and tears of joy in Jesus name 🙏
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
Amen, good morning Big mama.
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteGood morning to you too, big ma’am
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteYou're A Success!!
ReplyDeleteJoshua 1:8
"You’re a success going somewhere to happen. Those who don’t know you may say you’re not but that’s because they don’t know your real identity. They don’t understand the work of God in your life."
"His Word says concerning you that whatsoever you do prospers (Psalm 1:3). Stay in the Word and live true to your identity, and what God has put inside you will manifest in every place."
Dear Father, I thank you for the truth of your Word that reveals my identity. I live with the consciousness of victory and success, and I manifest the realities of Christ in my life. My faith prevails, and my results are a reflection of your glory and righteousness in my spirit, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amennnn
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and amen 🙏
DeleteAmen,
DeleteGood blessed morning everyone
Amen 🙏
ReplyDeleteHello Everyone
Day 1456 of 365!!!
May God Protect Us...
Rainy Day in Lagos. I Love it!!!!!!
Thank You Jesus 🙏🙏
DeleteThank You Jesus 🙏
DeleteGod is good
DeleteThank you Abba Father 🙏
DeleteModupe Oluwa.
DeleteThank you awesome God!!!
DeleteDay 1456?
DeleteDay 145.
DeleteThank you Lord 🙌🏼🙌🏼
Thank you Jesus Christ 🙏
DeleteDay 146 of 365!!!!
DeleteCool Tuesday morning, I wish you all a lovely and blessed day today 💕💕
ReplyDeleteSame here Purest 🥰🥰
DeleteRaining 🌧️ Tuesday morning over here. Good morning Pure sweetie 🥰
DeleteSame to you beautiful 😍
DeleteIt’s a cold 🥶 raining morning here 🤗 good morning babe and have an amazing day
Delete#Twosday #Toolsday #Toosday
Wish you the same.
DeleteBv God's Favor
Good morning beautiful Pure 😍
DeleteI wish you same too my beautiful nwanne ♥️♥️
DeleteGood morning pretty ladies 💖
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteStay blessed ❤️
Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone🥰
ReplyDeleteE gonna be a better and brighter day for us Amen 🙏
Good morning Glo dearie 💕
DeleteAmen.
DeleteBv God's Favor
Glo nwa ♥️
DeleteCHUKWU ahu jiri aka na abu mere'm ihe Oma...
ReplyDeleteAga'm ejikwa aka na abu nye ya ihe Ona eri 🎶🎵🎼
( That GOD that used two hands to bless me, I will also use two hands to give him thanks and praises ) 🙌🙌🙌🙌
CONGRATULATIONS TO ME, MYSELF AND I 🎊🎉
CHUKWUEMEKA 🙇
CHUKWU OMAM 🙇
CHUKWU OLUEBUBE 🙇
CHUKWUEBUKA 🙇
May you all be congratulated soon 🙏
Good morning Sweethearts 🥰
Congratulations 🎊
DeleteYes ooo 💃💃💃💃🤸🤸
DeleteI love the song very sweet..
Last week I wake up with the song on my lips.
Thank God for Everything 🙏🙏
I am grateful.
Big congratulations to you, NN dearie 🎉
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteGood morning beautiful NN 😍
DeleteCongratulations 🥳🎉🥂
DeleteWow! Congratulations to you dear NN
DeleteMe will be congratulated soon too Amen 🙌
Congratulations to you nwanne mmadu ♥️ you shall always have a reason to celebrate 🙏🏼
DeleteCongratulations NN, may your joy be permanent 🎉🎊🥂
DeleteCongratulations 👏👏👏
DeleteMore testimonies in Jesus name 🙏
Thank you my people 😘
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Oh Be Lifted Above Other gods
We Lay Our Crown And Worship You
Oh Glorious God
We Praise Your Name
We Lay Our Crown And Worship You
Hallelujah 🙏🙏
Good morning beautiful Chika 😍
DeleteBBlicious My Darling 🥰
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThe weather is cool here
I wish y'all a great day
Glory to God 🙏...
ReplyDeleteWe are alive and among the living...
We move
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord bless us and keep us,
May the Lord make his face to shine onpon us and be gracious to us,
May the Lord lift up his countenance upon us and give us peace.🙏
Who be dis one again?
DeleteAnother 'Pretty' whatever?
This kind lazy weather sef..
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam
Great day ahead ✌️
No be small lazy!
DeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee 💖
DeleteI said I should educate my fellow new comers by copying this comment from IHN, in case they missed it👇👇
ReplyDeleteAnonymous25 May 2026 at 23:58
21:14, you are the foolish one here insulting the two anons for what you don't know.
Does Anuty and aunty/aunt sound the same thing to you?
Did you attend school at all?
Next time, if you don't know the answer to a question, keep scrolling instead of showing your foolishness.
You must be one of the new brats from Instagram who don't know the history of some terms here, all you lots know is to insult. Mtchheeeeeew.
To the first anonymous, the word Anuty was introduced here as a mock comment mimicking Knig Jerry and his gbagauns/bad spellings.
Stella made an IHN fun post and asked bvs to mimick other bvs style of comment, as in, write like other Bvs.
One bv wrote like King Jerry and used Anuty instead of Aunty, which King Jerry had actually written in the past.
The bv won the recharge card prize for that comment cos it got the most votes.
That was how the word Anuty stuck to King Jerry and is also used to refer to female bvs or celebs in an unpleasant way.
So you, anonymous that posted this, you said you are a new comer, are you also a new brat from Instagram? 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteLol.......wahala
DeleteGo and get a life .
DeleteThank you Jesus for this beautiful morning and the rain. Please God kindly send rain to that city where your daughter Jeweluchi resides in obodo oyinbo and let the heat weather cool down.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tuesday morning to everyone 💙❤️, may our day be blessed.
Bv God's Favor
Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity 😍
DeleteGood morning everyone 🥳
"And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose." Romans 8:28.
This day, the elements of nature, the sun, the moon, and the wind will be favourable to you.
Wherever you go this week, help will be readily available for you in Jesus' name. Amen
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteImagin
My friend want me pressure my babe bcs of materials things?
Is she a good friend?
You no just get sense
DeleteOki grow up already, you're not a kid for God's sake 😩
DeleteWhat is this this morning? Must you always act like a scavenger? Yesterday it was someone is trying to buy you, today it is your friend wants you to pressure your guy (,if there is one). Stella, abeg find Oki small thing, if not tommorrow it will be her son told her to ask her boo something. Oki, try have small sense.
DeleteSenseless thing
DeleteGood morning Stella.
ReplyDeleteIncel is a portmanteau of "involuntary celibate". It refers to a mostly online subculture of individuals—primarily heterosexual men—who are unable to find a romantic or sexual partner despite desiring one.
ReplyDelete........................
Lol..
Some of you just throw words around, maybe because you don't know the meaning or you just project the situation of simps in your cycle and think it's the same with every man out there.
Like the werey that came to call her uncle simp yesterday, and the ones that have been doing so, especially that number 11 Yoruba girl..
Is it me that women are throwing themselves on daily? Lol..
Even on this blog, you know how many women have slide into the DM?
The ones that want a relationship, the ones that just want to fvck, or is the ones that wants to know if I'll be interested in us just having a baby together..
Because I no dey disclose private discussion as an OG, Una go come here dey mumu like I'm on your level..
But I understand tho, Y'all just mad you cannot have me or men like me.
Werey lol
Lol.......wahala
Delete......"The subculture often centers around feelings of isolation, entitlement, and resentment, with some groups promoting extreme misogyny and violence." So yes you are are among the groups ....
DeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteStella acknowledge my presence in your blog now? Did I do anything wrong to you that you can not forgive? I keep going and coming back but you don't see me ,why? Why do you hate me so much? You plan with waju so I don't get picked for giveaway but I forgive you. I want to give up but I'm giving you a last chance.
ReplyDeleteIn Anon mode?
DeleteNA WAH...........
DeleteHehehe🤣Nne SDK come and see oo
DeleteAcknowledge you under anon?🙄😅
Last chance 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThen there’s me who doesn’t care about her recognition as in I no dey see her 🤣🤣🤣🤣 una dey talk o.
God abeg ooh. What's all this this early morning.
DeleteYou're giving SDK last change as what na
Last chance?🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnon, do something that will make you become recognized. Start a drama by looking for a popular bv's trouble, just go under one of them when they say rubbish and tell the Bv to shut up, using your blog ID.
Another option, start telling touching stories in the comment section, even if it is tales by moonlight. ChatGPT will help you correct the mistakes of you can't write well.
Another option is to start going under people 's comments every morning on SP, greet them one by one.
Also, you can send in your picture for IHN and write your blog ID on it. Do it many times with different pictures. Attach #2000 (#200 times 10)recharge cards to one of the pictures.
Amen to all Prayers 🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteThe rain came with heavy wind this morning. See Me doing "denge pose" to work My neighbour that saw Me without an Umbrella go don laugh tire 🤣🤣. The Way I flew into the nearest keke I saw eeehn 😂
Wishing everyone a Tooodles Tuesday🥳💯💕
The wind na helele! And the rain? Was as if it won't stop.
DeleteHave a nice day.
Wishing you a wonderful day my darling Teacher NK Baby 💖
DeleteShowers of blessing🚿
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus 🙏
Good morning everyone 🥰
Good morning everyone 💞
ReplyDeleteYesterday rain was something else
Thank you Jesus for a brand new day
ReplyDeleteGood morning all 🥶
Good morning everyone 🥰
ReplyDeleteIt's a cold morning here even though the sun is trying to come out. One thing I like about Kaduna rain, this minute it's raining with potopoto everywhere the next minute the sun is out to dry up everywhere.
Wishing you all a trendy Tuesday ♥️
E go surely be ✌🏼
Thank you Lord for everything...your daughter is grateful 🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteNo be body wash make man weak. Na dirty mindset.
ReplyDeleteNo be man wey dey dance for TikTok be problem. Problem na man wey no get emotional intelligence but wan control woman like property.
Imagine saying man no suppose smile because him woman call am “baby.” So suffering now be proof of masculinity? Wahala.
Una dey worship old generation forget say many women for that same “good old days” suffer in silence. Domestic violence, emotional abuse, cheating, suppression, no voice. Plenty stayed because society trap them, not because men “understood women.”
And make we stop this lie say “real men no cry.” Even warriors cry. Kings cry. Soldiers cry. Fathers cry.
David cried. Jesus sef...wept! Shuoo, you dey whine me!
Cristiano Ronaldo cries publicly.
LeBron James shows emotion openly.
Dwayne Johnson talks about depression and vulnerability.
Idris Elba dey clean, dey groom, dey soft-spoken, still command respect.
Pete Edochie himself no be caveman wey dey preach hatred for women online every day.
Real masculinity no be oppression.
Real masculinity na discipline.
Provision.
Protection.
Consistency.
Self-control.
Integrity.
Leadership without intimidation.
Some of una no wan “submissive women.” Wetin una really want na women wey no go question bad behavior.
And this obsession with virgins while glorifying men cheating with multiple women? Hypocrisy full ground.
If your idea of manhood depends on women being afraid, silent, or emotionally starved, then you never be leader to begin with.
The funniest part? Plenty of these “alpha” online mentors no even fit sustain healthy relationships themselves. Dem go shout “high value man” for podcast, then dey emotionally unavailable, insecure, addicted to validation, and angry at women 24/7.
Young men need to be careful with this kind content wey full X/Twitter now. Bitterness dey disguise itself as wisdom. Misogyny dey disguise itself as masculinity. And insecure men dey package emotional dysfunction like “traditional values.”
No let angry internet prophets train you into becoming a lonely, emotionally stunted human being wey no fit love, communicate, or build peace inside relationship.
Strength no be wickedness.
Softness no be weakness.
And respect no be slavery.
Listen to that Lawyer wey dey parade up and down for here at your own risk!
-The Simp
Well written! 👏👏👏👏👏👏
DeleteIt's very obvious a woman wrote this 😂
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 😍🥰
ReplyDeleteBelieve in yourself. Trust in your ability.
ReplyDeleteThe rain yesterday was very heavy.
Greetings everyone.