Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Judy Austin's EX Mr Obasi Should Contact His Kids Directly Instead Of Crying Online

Tuesday, June 16, 2026

Actress Judy Austin's EX Mr Obasi Should Contact His Kids Directly Instead Of Crying Online

Actress Judy Austin’s ex‑husband, Mr. Obasi, has been lamenting that he has not been allowed to see his children. But how old are these children? At this point, shouldn’t they be able to contact him by themselves?

If the marriage ended in 2013, and the children were already born before the breakup, then they should be teenagers by now. Teenagers who use phones, social media, and can clearly see their father crying online for them.

Instead of repeatedly crying on social media, Mr. Obasi should call out directly to his children to contact him. He should also be investigative and  find out their schools, visit them, ask questions, and follow the right channels. Judy did not dig a hole and hide the children inside.
If he is truly serious about reconnecting with them, he needs to stop the online lamentation and get to work. Real effort will bring real results.
And just in case all else fails, take Judy to court and ask for joint custody. 

26 comments:

1. Sir Obasi, no fit get better lawyer to carry this Judy matter go court so
    that e go see im children? Na podcast person dey con find pikin dem now? The children sef even ready to see am like this?

How person go carry the whole village delegates, gallery of elders and all im yard people dem photo album go podcast go dey spread am like market just to prove say e marry Judy?? e nor even stop there o, e con begin show them one by one like power point. e still no tire am, e begin count them like continuous assessment. Baba, Who give you this kain validation script? Which kain low budget tier 1 validation be that? You wan open photo studio?

"Am the formal husband to Judy Austin. Judy uchechukwu muoghalu is the real name, Judy Austin come at last" na wa o. Spiritual husband no do pass this one o. dis physical one choke! No wonder..Judy enter the 'see finish' school con pass all the exams. Na only her sabi
    the premium gbas gbos wey her eyes don see for obasi hand, I been dey wonder why she dey do full time praise and worship every Eke market day for her knight in shining armor until I con realize say she don drink the vawulence soup, na why she dey shout 'Isi mili ji akataka ofor' so that her eyes go remain for inside socket.

Person wey im main priority ought to be securing visitation rights and custody of his children from the estranged wife. This podcast sef no dey necessary nau. The opportunity was misused in an attempt to portray Judy and her family in a bad light and Yul as cruel for taking his wife. For goodness' sake, the fact that Yul and Judy did not perform well is already known, which is likely why he has most supporters on his side. What more does one need to expose when the focus should be on his children?

What happened to the receipts for the kids' upkeep and school fees? Many would have defended him, but instead he had to pull out an archaeological artifact that has been through war masquerading as a handkerchief to take pack water comot for eyes. The people sef wey dey interview am no pity am give am better hankie as dem dey give others, dem keep quiet sidon dey look as im dey use that old raggedy, ruggedly, faded, towel looking handkerchief wey resemble prison inmate paent take dey mop water wey I no see comot for eyes.

Sebi the other day, Obasi dey boast say by the time e finish with these people for podcast, say dem go shed bitter tears, instead na him go there go dey drop made in china tears in 4K HD with im rugged molue conductor towel wey e say na handkie.

Na that cry wey e go there go dey cry na im pain me to the bone marrow pass! Wetin e go there go dey cry for? So that the public go pity you ba? You think they care? Wetin even concern uncle Chinedu, The 18 aso ebi ladies, the wine and the papa oyoyo chicken and chips dem wey im dey buy full 2 polythene bags for Judy that time inside the matter sef? And many other irrelevant exposes. 😏 e con dey look like say im life begins and ends with Judy. Why seeking validation online? You don see Queen May behave like this? May lost a husband to infidelity too, yet who is seeing her losing her cool like this? We know it's tough but you need to help yourself, for your mental health's sake, You've said enough, move on, build yourself, go to court if need be, and trust that God who sees all will bring balance to every situation and heal the hurt you've endured. Nwokem zukwanike!

He say Judy Austin nor kuku know bookuuu 😆 e say her own na to dey on generator when nepa take light dey begin watch voice wey dey sound like uncle chinedu own con begin wet wetin no good. Na true?

It is well!

1. Baci you had me in stitches. This is so well done 🤣🤣🤣

2. Best Baby no kīll me with laff abeg 🤣 🤣 🤣
      Seriously this whole thing is funny. Uncle Chinedu just collect stray bullet where he dey de mind his business. Shebi he moved on and got married even before Judy married Yul. He didn't cry all along o. But immediately he saw how QM started bagging deals, he suddenly joined Maynation and now is doing cry baby moves. For his mind now maybe him sef go see deals. As deals no come he begin cry. He should continue, consistency pays. Such a good entertainer #Obasination loading

3. Judy didn't see any gbas gbos in Mr Obasi house, infact he brought her out of the gutters and made her an envy to her sister and friends but greed didn't allow Judy.
      Did you hear all the rubbish he tolerated from her and her family abi poor man fit sew asoebi for 18 friends?
      His only offense according to Judy was he didn't hold her hands to cross the road.

4. Jeeeeeeez! Baci, who the hell are you? You is mouthed! Gosh!
      LMAO 😆

5. The presenters gave him a clue of what to say. They asked him not to bad mouth Judy or anyone but to concentrate on his kids, still he did the opposite.

2. Best thing to do 💯

I wonder how his current wife feels seeing him crying up and down over his ex though 😕

1. I thought his second marriage crashed two years later.

2. He is not crying over his ex rather he is crying because he has not seen his children for many years now.

3. He has a wife? I didn’t know he had remarried. The wife must really be trying, coping with that attitude from him. Mr. Obasi should come out and tell us straight if he attempted to see them and was blocked. Or did he expect Judy to bring them to his house herself? He should tell us if he made any attempt and was denied. Then we’ll know how to speak on it.

©️ TEEJAY

4. He wasn't crying for judy but for his children. He can never cry for a financial setback like Judy. He can never go back to Egypt.

5. May supporters knows why he is crying, they are his mind and mouth piece. Anything against Judy, they must twist it to suit them.

3. Una hypocrisy dey smell well well! I am waiting for the next victim to see how y’all will react to it!

1. Hypocrites are much here. The same people that will ask other men what they’ve contributed for the children upkeep all this years, some would have asked him to face his other family and why he didn’t look for the kids all this while are now supporting Obasi. The ones that always blame men have nothing to say about Obasi actions towards his kids, ex wife and ex in-law family.

4. Lmao. Those kids are grown, Judy cannot stop them from seeing their father.....except the kids don't want to see him, who knows if he has even been a great father to.thise children.
    Is coming to rant on the internet everyday going to help solve his problem? Abeg!!!

1. The wicked and heartless Judy we know won't allow those children to have access to the Internet. She has turned them to housemaids in yul's house. Didn't you see the grown daughter putting on Judy's old oversized blouse the other day?

2. Osunde, zukwanu Ike with this your evil heart. Did Judy post that picture or told you the girl is her daughter. May nation bloggers pulled out a picture to bully a young girl they know nothing about. what exactly is wrong with that girls cloth, don’t your girls wear your cloth. As an adult I still wear my mums cloth when I visit her. You always want to portray Judy in a bad light, like you have personally related with her. You only knew her through the hatred bloggers feed you with. Judy should better not let Obasi see those kids, cause they will be bullied for life by your coven members except if certain agreement abounds.

5. At this point,I think he's just doing it for engagement,ahn ahn?
    If he was serious about this matter,he knows what to do.

6. Exactly my sentiment, Stella. They’re not kids. He can trace them to their schools or even where they live. They’ll be glad to meet him. It’s not as if they’re kids and should be hidden from him. Sometimes I’m just tempted to ask if he’s truly an Igbo man. Doesn’t this man have relations and family that can advise him?

You see, in this life, whatever you do, please do not ever remain where people left you or where you left them. There’s a reason for that.

©️ TEEJAY

7. Cry cry baby you want to see your mummy,shammmmeee!
    The drama don tire am.
    He thought he will blow by coming out online everyday to seek validation.
    What he doesn't know is that the applaud from the so called fans and supporters will make him look stupid at the end.
    There is a proper way to handle this issue ,but he chose social media rant

1. If Yul blow by coming to the podcast to speak about his ex wife I see no reason why Mr Obasi's blow will be a problem.

8. Why are he's kids not looking for him? They are teenagers.

9. Judy, if you can see this allow these children to see their father in peace. You are making it difficult for him, you are busy talking about what year or not you met Yul. Give him access to his kids, he wont have to grant interviews. The tears he shed were for his kids.

1. The kids don’t want to see him. Who gladly want to see a father that abandoned them in the village for years not until their mum came for them. He remarried and left them behind. Did you see him post anything that showed he has contributed in their lives in any way. If you are them, you won’t get close to this kind of a father. If he wanted his children he knew the right steps to take or better still make peace with his wife family.