Hmmmm.....
SHOCKER
I just found out last night that my husband-to-be is Agaygay. Like he is into his gender.....
I stumbled upon his phone yesterday night and saw his chats with his best friend, the supposed best friend that returned from South Africa because of our wedding next week.
We have planned our wedding next Saturday, everything is set. We have dated for four years and never for once did I suspect that he was into his gender.
In the chat, he was professing love to his best friend. Telling him how he has missed him and his Gbola.
How he had enjoyed last night with him, I even saw my fiance nxdes in their Whatsapp.
I am losing it, please help me. I went to his house for the weekend, on Saturday, he had left me and returned late at night without knowing he was going to have sxx with his best friend.
How he had enjoyed last night with him, I even saw my fiance nxdes in their Whatsapp.
I am losing it, please help me. I went to his house for the weekend, on Saturday, he had left me and returned late at night without knowing he was going to have sxx with his best friend.
I just left the house this morning without him knowing cause he is a banker and he leaves home early. I left his door open, packed all my properties and haven't talked to him
He has been calling me since but I am not taking his calls. I couldn't concentrate at work today.
What should I do? Cancel or continue with the marriage? My body is shaking.
He has been calling me since but I am not taking his calls. I couldn't concentrate at work today.
What should I do? Cancel or continue with the marriage? My body is shaking.
Men like him are all over the place now ooooooooooooooooh...In fact he was careless to have allowed you find out...so many women are married to men who swing both ways...If you leave this one now, the next one nko? Do what you can handle...If you can handle being with some like this, then go ahead but have a talk with him on it and promise him that you would never spill even when there is altercation...If you cannot handle him, then call it off at once!....
Abeg no vexs ooo, make i ask you, una go don gbensh tire as you slpend nights with him with your stuff all over his place.......Are you feeling dirty and disgusted? Or just angry cos he didnt tell you?

@Poster,
ReplyDeleteIt is better to enjoy your lasting peace and emotional balance all days of your life than thinking of managing this.
I thanks God for your life to have miraculously discovered this earlier enough. Do note that he wasn't careless. You have enjoyed the mercy of God.
Please note, you can't blame God again. Just have that at the back of your mind.
@KSB Truth
Indeed!!!
DeleteDisgusting to think about. Pls discard him as a piece of trash that he is. I am a man and cant imagine sleeping on same bed with my gender not to talk of body contact. God forbid. Even animals do not sleep with same gender
DeleteThanks KSB . You saved me typing.
DeleteIf you decide to settle for this poster, nah you sabi.
Brace up and face the shame of a cancelled wedding. Don't care what people would say. Cancel and travel somewhere to clear your head. Bit please cancel
Continue with the marriage jare. When you see what you are looking for, maybe your head go correct that time.
ReplyDeleteWhat is there to second guess please? call it off immediately and go on a thanksgiving party. God loves you too much. You will be fine. Your own husband will locate you.
DeleteDon't settle !
So many bankers are into this thing. Broke up with my ex cos of it. Fine guy, intelligent and lovely. A BM o but can't deal
DeleteShould you continue with the marriage, you say?
ReplyDeleteI read that part over again to be sure I saw what you wrote.
You know what? ...Do you ...just do you!!!
Why are a lot of male bankers into this gay thing eh
ReplyDeleteThe same way females are sent out in the name of marketing, I guess it is same for guys to get customers to deposit funds. Who knows?
DeleteIf e face u for right, hit am
ReplyDeleteIf e face u for left, hit am
But if e become only you, then decide what you feel will work well for you.
Peace of mind is the koko
what if he demands to use the other hole with her the day he doesn't get his required service? I can't deal, it's like living a lie.
ReplyDeleteBeing single is not a curse.
Don’t discuss with him if you want to stay
ReplyDeleteIt happens.ls your choice to marry him or not.
ReplyDeletethe ball is in your court, think of what you can handle or manage and accept if you but if you cannot just walk away.
ReplyDeleteSee all these men that always ask for anal, na them, anyways, I know you will still go ahead with the marriage, especially when the date is near because this is Nigeria, but please, if you're leaving him, don't let him know the reason, so you won't be kpaid by him, a lot of these agagay don't want their secret in the open and can go to any mile to keep it, including killing, and don't ever use it to threaten him if you still want to be with him.
ReplyDeleteAs for staying or leaving, it's up to you.
You’re not just marrying agaygay man, you’re also marrying a cheat. Reverse the roles, what do you think he’ll do if you were the one caught?.. men can never ever forgive or even be confused. In stead, they will shame you and disgrace you on the wedding day kmt
ReplyDeleteArrgggghhhh🤮
ReplyDeleteThe fact that you are even asking such as question means this is something you are even contemplating.
ReplyDeleteDo whatever you want.
Continue as how?? Are you foolish or what??
ReplyDeleteI Will not waste my advice on you
Gifty 😄 no need to waste advice jareee...
DeleteDon’t marry him!
ReplyDeleteImagine sharing your partner with his gender 🤮🤢
ReplyDeleteRUN
ReplyDelete"If you leave him now, the next one nko" that is a scarcity mentality, that is I am nobody without marriage mentality and that is fear speaking.
ReplyDeleteGod has revealed this to you now so you can save yourself from crying in marriage. Do not ignore it then go back to God later crying over things your eyes would see in that marriage if you proceed.
Walk out now, don't inherit that ev1l for your children. Think of your bloodline and do the right thing.
Be careful not to meet him one on one to breakup. He can k1ll you to cover his shame. Do it over the telephone, let him know you know.
Don't let the money spent, the invitations, or the embarrassment pressure you into making a lifelong mistake. A cancelled wedding is painful; but a miserable marriage and eventual divorce are far more costly. Stop ignoring your instincts. Tell your family or someone you trust, cancel the wedding immediately, and confront him only when you feel safe and emotionally steady. He deserves the opportunity to explain, but you do not owe him any marriage.
ReplyDeleteYour body is shaking because you've experienced a major shock. Listen to that feeling. Don't marry someone hoping they'll change or believing love will fix deception. Ire o!
I don't think I can be with someone knowing that kind of deep secret. It's so traumatizing
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhhh
ReplyDeleteThankGod You Find Out oooo
Before The Wedding If Not So After Wedding He will Just Be Asking To Enter That Poopo place
Please Just Tell Him That A Pastor Saw Vision For You That You Are Not His Wifeee
Please poster don’t you dare go ahead with the wedding.what you saw is a sign God is telling you that he’s not in support of it,and he’s trying to protecting you from not so far future disaster.i pray the Holy Spirit will minister to your heart.
ReplyDeletePlease be happy.
Congratulations 🙌
Please poster don’t you dare go ahead with the wedding.what you saw is a sign God is telling you that he’s not in support of it,and he’s trying to protecting you from not so far future disaster.i pray the Holy Spirit will minister to your heart.
ReplyDeletePlease be happy.
Congratulations 🙌
If you can afford it just go on a vacation, do runaway bride style if you cannot face anything right now. Just let your ppl know that you’ve taken off so they don’t think you’ve been kidnapped.
ReplyDeleteThe shock of the discovery is so much that you probably just have the little strength to get through the day. Taking time away gives your spirit rest and allows you to think clearly so you can figure out exactly how to move forward. If you have a wedding planner you can let them know.
Why don’t these gay ppl just live authentically and stop causing distress to others by their incessant need to hide who they are. He had no reason to enter your life knowing he is using you as a front for his own protection and social approval.
It should be illegal for a homosexual person to get romantically involved with a heterosexual person without full disclosure. Let everyone stick to their preference so peace can abide. What a horrible discovery mere weeks to a wedding. These rump riders don’t care about anything or anyone, all they care about are their stretched anouses.
Please if you swing the other way, don't go deceiving someone into marriage.
ReplyDeleteYou will make the other person mi. Serable and you will be too.
Look for people like you and just be with them.
Or make deals with those female genders that do such. That way, it will be a win for you all.
You all know yourselves, I'm sure. So please free the innocent.
This is becoming unbecoming
I just thought about the chronicles of the lady who was enduring anal sex until she died while staying in the godless relationship.
ReplyDeleteI understand that you might be considering the fact that a lot has been spent in preparation for the wedding. You also don't want to disappoint your people, but look at it this way, you have to be alive to be married. Have you thought of being infected with all sorts of sicknesses due to his preference? Stay alive, don't go through with it.
ReplyDeleteEveryone will be fine with time.
Shebi una dey say mk we no snoop!
ReplyDeleteMake sure you gather evidence
ReplyDeleteA broken engagement is better than a broken and miserable marriage.
ReplyDeleteLove is a two way thing. Both have to swim deeply into each other and love unconditionally. My marriage was beautiful but I made a mistake that lead to separation between me and my wife and she left me heartbroken but wanted her back but it wasn't easy for me Luckily a lady directed me to very kind and powerful man who helped me brought back my wife now she loves and cherish me more, thank you so much His Email: Drsamspellhome07@gmail.com or text him via WhatsApp +31637933214 or httpss://www.facebook.com/share/.1DwA5DVVB/?mibextid=wwXlfr