The only Post where we ask and answer questions that matter and teach...We unlearn things that aint correct and relearn the correct ones here....
Thursday, June 04, 2026
14 comments:

My lovelies, what body shimmer are we all using?
ReplyDeleteI'm taking my make up game SERIOUSLY this year.
Yes, I know I've been saying this since 2015.π
But once I get the perfect shade of foundation for my skin and transfer proof lip gloss and eyeliner, it is overππΌ
Hello bvs.
ReplyDeleteI want to make ankara/adire cargo baggy trousers but I don't have a big backside. I'm thinking that it won't look nice on me. I see girls with big buttocks and theirs suits them well. Me, I'm on the slim side with small buttocks.
What can I add to my own cargo baggy to make it suit my body type?
Experienced tailors and fashionistas please advise. Thank you.
Sew the style that fits your body. Any additional material will make it looks fake.
DeleteGood day lovely's, i need gift ideas for my kids class teachers and assistance. I will like teachers to tell me what they would like. thanks
ReplyDeleteWhat is your budget?
Delete10-20k for each person
DeleteCash gift;so each individual can use it to solve their various needs..
DeleteIf you are not okay with cash,buy an original 20000mah and gift them;yet to see anyone reject this very gift.
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
A good durable Power bank,
DeleteNice range of Perf
If you know her shoe size ππ»
Please can a fibroid patient eat bread and rice? I'm tired al these don't. I've been starving myself and it's beginning to tell on me besides the fibroid is not even disturbing me,no excessive bleeding during menstruation and the pelvic pressure I noticed before diagnosis is gone. Im just praying for menaupse to show
ReplyDeleteReduce bread intake but when taking rice, take it with vegetables..enough one
DeleteNo White Bread( Wheat is Better)
DeleteBrown Rice is Better or You can Eat A Handful Portion with lot of Vegetables.
You cannot afford to Starve yourself or you will be@ Risk if Ulcer.
Fibroids Increase in Size due to your Diets.Stop Red beef TOTALLY!! Cut off Sugar,Drink Water,Water and Water. If You cannot Stop Pepper,Reduce it Drastically,Stop fried food, Reduce Oil,All this Processed Spices shld be Avoided. Use Crayfish,Ginger,Garlic/ Onions as Spices.
Mehnnn,At this Rate,It seems Almost all Nigerian Women are at Risk of Having Fibroids.
Pinky is right. You see white bread, especially those wey be like say them dey manage ingredients, run away from them. You can go for good wheat bread. Then vegetables should be one of your best friends. Run very far away from red meat, whether cow or ram oo, both of them no good for you.
DeleteI'm a cs mum of one, I'm two months postpartum and I feel my tummy is just the way it was on the first day(on the delivery day) .
ReplyDeleteI need tips on how to get back my flat tummy π. Please fam, help a sister..
Plz what is the best way to make suya beans powder?
ReplyDeleteSoak and wash or frying it like that after removing the dirty.