Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Little Boy Who Was Assaulted By Couple In AnambrState Has Reunited With His Mother

Friday, June 19, 2026

Little Boy Who Was Assaulted By Couple In AnambrState Has Reunited With His Mother

The 10 year old boy who was badly beaten and burned with hot plastic by his abusive guardians in Anambra state has finally reunited with his mother....
In a touching video, the mother broke down in tears seeing her son’s injuries .....

17 comments:

1. The video was emotional.
    Go with your child, God will come through for your family.
    If you cannot treat other people's children nicely, don't bother asking for them. Whatever you sow, you will surely reap.

1. It's better that way dear.
      I have gone to bed hungry sometimes so my kids can eat. We're happy that way 😊

2. I can sense her pain. No mother would feel happy about this, knowing the pain of childbirth. The child should be given urgent medical attention.

Anambra men and women, we can do better. This is becoming worrisome, and each time something like this occurs, it’s always from this region. The other time, it was a lawyer from this same Anambra who inserted a hot object into a maid’s private parts. What’s really going on in that state?

The governor and his wife should step up and act decisively against perpetrators like this. In the other woman’s case, nothing has been heard. The other man from Abagana who burnt his wife to death over infidelity, nothing has been heard about that either. Justice delayed is justice denied. The law shouldn’t delay prosecutorial processes.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Teejay, women from that region are very unkind. I do not make friends with them. Most of them transfer the wickedness they receive from their husbands to domestic workers.

3. I still can't understand how a person can be this evil

4. Not a lie,
    My Anambra Women,whose husband has few change in the pocket. Ndi "nwunye oga" that cant do without a house help. Na dem
    Very wicked and arrogant set of humans. All na wetin poverty dey cause. May God come through for that poor woman . Amen
    Haa, 10yr old kid 🙆🏻

5. He had a mom? 😮😓
    Nne, pls if na garri una see drink...so long as you're both alive and happy 🤗

6. What happened to him is too bad but God has used this to order his path and the path of his family for wilder recognition. Going forward, he will not lack anything. Bye bye to poverty. .

7. May God continue to help us 🙏🏿😔

8. These sets of people are Boko Haram nobody can convince me otherwise .

9. No matter how difficult life is currently treating you, please don't ever allow your child/children to stay with anyone.

1. I can understand if a man sends his child away to stay with another family, but not a woman doing that. A woman, after all the pregnancy journey and labor pains. Just like Adunni said above, it’s better you live with them alive than send them to be killed by a wicked woman out there.

©️ TEEJAY

10. This reminds a song by ' umu ada'.
    Abroad! Na you biko
    Abroad! Na you biko.

Omegbulu nwa na eku nwa!
    Omegbulu nwa na eku nwa ma nke ya no Kwa na uno, na you biko.

11. Thank God🙏
    May God continue to help us

12. Another reward for a selfish irresponsible parent. That wicked woman kept her child with a beast for money and even had another age was preparing for the same fate. Now with fake tears, criminals like her will fall for this begging stunt and start giving her peanuts instead of calling for her arrest and prosecution for negligence and putting her child in harms way.

13. If not for poverty,no parent would want to give out their child😪
    Glad he's reunited with his mother,if na garri,make everybody drink.
    Things will get better...

14. governor of Anambra need to sign a law that no Anambra man or Woman should have a maid. They should stop that privilege and everyone should face their family. Wickedness is becoming like a daily meal for them.