New week hailings O!....
A new Monday always arrives with quiet strength, reminding you that beginnings don’t need perfection .
Today carries fresh blessings, new chances, and the gentle push to rise again. No matter how heavy last week felt, this one invites you to start with hope. Stay close to people who speak life into your dreams, because the right circle can turn a slow start into a powerful comeback. Keep moving, keep believing, and never give up on the version of yourself you’re becoming.
ππππππ
Don't Loose The Moment!!
ReplyDeleteDaniel 9:3.
"There’re moments when, deep within your spirit, you sense that something ought to change. It may concern your family, your finances, your work, or even your walk with God. You simply know within that the time has come for a new phase, yet the outward circumstances don’t seem to reflect it. Don’t ignore such moments."
"When you recognize spiritual timing and respond with prayer, you position yourself to participate in the fulfillment of God’s will and purpose."
Dear Father, thank you for the guidance of your Spirit who helps me recognize the times and seasons of my life. I respond with faith and obedience to your Word, aligning myself to pray and see your will fulfilled in my life and in the nations, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen ππ
DeleteAmen
Delete#Day 6
DeletePrayer...
Lord, in Your mercy and loving kindness,
bring the children back to us safely.
O Lord, hear our prayer.
Amen. ππ½
☕
Amen, good morning
DeleteWe begin this new week in the name of the father, and of the son,and of the holy Spirit Amen π
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning dear π
Amen ooooo PSP
DeleteA Mega Amen and Amen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN oooo
DeleteDearest Purest π₯°
Good morning allππ
DeleteHave a splendid Week Sweetie π₯³
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 159 of 365 !!!!!!
This is the Doing of the Lord......
Lord I'm grateful
DeleteGod in his mercy has kept us thus far..
DeleteThank u Jesus
Oluwaseun
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteThank You Jesus ππ
DeleteMiracle Worker Dalu Rinne ππ₯°
Thankful for today π☝️
Thank you Lord Jesus ππΎ
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus, Altuage is Forever Grateful.
DeleteGreatness
DeleteHe's Faithful
CHIEMEZIE
It is Marvelous in our sight. Splendid Week Maami ππ»
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Faithful Always You Have Never Change
Faithful Always
You Have Remain The Same
Hallelujah ππ
Hallelujah
DeleteChikalicious π
DeleteThe unfailing creator
DeleteMeJhay Baby π₯°
DeleteMercybee Darling π₯°
Baba Beji Dear π
My darling chikalicious chika π
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed new week.
You will arise and have mercy on zion; for the time to favor her, yes, the set time, has come.(Psalm 102:13)
Lord we enter this week with our hearts full of gratitude.
Father, in the mighty name of Jesus, we decree that this week shall answer to our divine purpose for our lives in Jesus name π.
We prophesy over our lives, this week, we shall not struggle for what God has already ordained for us in Jesus name π.
We declare that this week, doors shall open on their own accord and alls carrying good news shall locate us in Jesus name π.
Opportunities beyond our qualifications shall be handed to us and what seemed impossible last week shall become possible in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen. Thank You Father
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen, good morning Big mama.
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you Incredible God.
Amen, Good morning Big Mama.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy new week.
First to comment ππ
Blessed week ahead first commenterππππ
DeleteLol πππ
DeleteNot true π
Jules not true oo it's 7:00 not 8 am again ooπ π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Jules, try again tomorrow π€£π€£
DeleteGood morning and happy New week to usπ₯°
ReplyDeleteAs today carries fresh blessings and fresh energyπͺ
May God see us through this week in Jesus name Amen π
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you, Lord, for a new week and all you've set out to do for your people. ππΎ
ReplyDeleteAll is well.
Have a blessed day, my people π
Have a beautiful day ahead ♥️
DeleteThe blessings of the Lord will be with us all
DeleteThank You Jesus π
DeleteTHE WHOLE WORLD
ReplyDelete'The people of every nation shall worship him.' Psalm 22:27 TLB
In 1993, a group called AD2000 United Prayer Track came up with an innovative idea. To help realise their goal of 'a church for every people and the gospel for every person by AD2000', they established a programme called 'Praying through the Window'. The 'window' referred to an area on the globe from ten degrees to forty degrees north of the Equator, from North Africa and southern Spain eastward to Japan and the northern Philippines. Almost three billion people live in this area, where the most prominent religions are Buddhism, Islam and Hinduism. For the entire month of October 1993, and again in 1995, millions of Christians prayed for the people in the '10/40 window'. The goal was that new churches be established, and new missionaries sent to these areas. In 1993 alone, the number of churches in Albania grew from 50 to more than 300, and the number of Christian fellowship groups formed in India rose from an average of three to seventeen each day.
If your world consists only of your loved ones, your job and your church, ask God to open your eyes to the world beyond your world. Begin praying that he will move in those nations. 'Ask of me, and I will give you the nations for your inheritance, and the ends of the earth for your possession' (Psalm 2:8 NKJV).
You ask, 'Can we realistically believe that the world will turn to Jesus?' Read this: 'All the ends of the world shall remember and turn to the Lord, and all the families of the nations shall worship before you' (Psalm 22:27 NKJV).
Word for Today
Essa
Amen! May all nations come to know Christ
DeleteThanks for sharing ♥️
DeleteThank you Lord. Thanks for sharing Essa!
DeleteDante, do you know that someone once gave SDK ₦1 million to purchase just one copy of your book, but later requested the money back because of your own misogynistic and childish behavior? If you think I’m lying, you can ask SDK yourself or let her debunk it herself.
ReplyDeleteAccording to what I gathered, it wasn’t even that silly comment of yours comparing childbirth to goats that made the person withdraw the ₦1 million. Rather, it was your consistent negative attitude, refusal to change, and your habit of broke-shaming BVs on your book launch post and other times too.
That book launch presented you with a golden opportunity to show growth and maturity. You could have used the moment to apologize, seek reconciliation and forgiveness, and properly market both your book and your brand.
Instead, you chose to continue displaying rudeness and uncouth behavior by insulting and arguing with people in the comment section of your book launch post, which was eventually deleted. That alone may have discouraged other influential anonymous BVs who might have been willing to support your book.
It is truly unfortunate that you continue to be your own biggest obstacle and hindrance to the growth and success of your book & brand.
It is true but i wonder how you know this info cos i did not discuss this with anyone at all......It is obvious where you got your info from......NOT ME THOUGH!!!
Delete@ ANONYMOUS BIG AMEN AMEN AMEN TO ALL PRAYERS FOR THOSE TROLL ON CLAPBACK.
DeleteThank you for the info!!
DeleteThe money has been withdrawn, watin come happen? Has he stopped breathing?
Abeg go and rest.
Joro to joro.
DeleteLeave the boy alone and stop trying to paint him negatively to generate traffic on your blog. If this was true, his number was posted to contact him and it also prove that Stella is wicked because she could have also contacted him privately. Leave the boy alone pls, this everyday gaslighting is becoming too much
Anonymous 8:27 I just went there now and I say big Amen as well.
Delete8-46am..
DeleteDo you know who dropped that comment?take your time!
Have i ever argued that i am not wicked?
And i enabled that comment cos it migh be the giver posting it...if you think its Joro to Joro that is your bizness........Why should i go to his inbox? u dey crase times one million...I was supposed to do a post on it to encourage others and i was told to wait, so why should i go and tell him? If the giver decides to do a post commenting on it, i will enable it!
geddifock outta here please....
I am not hungry for toxic traffic like yours....
Sluttychic please do not address anyone disrespecfully, do you know who that is? how is it your business?Abeg face front!!
DeleteWow!!! That money would have gone a long way.
DeleteLesson: Not every thought that runs through your head should be said out loud.
SluttyChic how can you be encouraging someone that has a bad character.
DeleteGood you called that sluttychic to order, it might be the giver. Slutty, that's how you people chase away your benefactors with your rudeness and toxicity.
DeleteAwon pick-me's.
08:27/08;51, your prayers can never be answered
DeleteAsk those who have been cursing people here since 20yrs ago, nothing dey happen, even if you rub juju on your fingers.
If not, our leaders for don kpai finish from citizens' curses.
Watch as he will appear and insult the anon who posted that info and also insult the giver for withdrawing the 1million naira help. Stella pls, watch out, don't enable any insult from him to the giver. I know he is typing already.
DeleteHe may decide to come in anonymous mode or plastic ID. Just watch.
He and a few others here think it's only poor people seeking giveaways that visit this blog. They just type whatever rubbish comes to their minds, attack anonymous people for sharing their opinions, thinking they are all poor.
DeleteWhat a pity!
Anonymous 9:50 test God & see.
DeleteFaithful God,please show me thy Mercies. πgood morning beautiful people. ❤️♥️πΉ
ReplyDeleteShout out to all the male BVs on this our ogbonge blog.
ReplyDeleteWe see you, we feel your impact, we love you.
Please keep your praise we don't need it. All of you are thesame here.
DeleteOde carry your love and shove it in your fat ass.
DeleteMadam high service
DeletePick me aiye.
Remaining:
DeleteActive:-
TJ
Dog
Excess
Vicente Agaygay
Pink
Anuty J
On and Off:-
Martins
Kelvin
Dibia
SIMP.
Both of you need to breath in and out. Life is not that difficult.
DeleteOya. Have a good day.
Merciful,grateful,thankful, Monday Baba God I bless your name
ReplyDeleteMarvelous Monday π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day
Hi family and friends I know this post is not for question but
ReplyDeleteI need your help choosing a phone. I have a few options in mind, but I'm not sure which one to go for. I mainly care about photo and video quality, battery health, a front camera around 30MP, and specs like 6GB RAM/256GB storage.
These are the phones I've found in the same price range
iPhone XS Max 512GB London used
Samsung Galaxy A06 5G
Tecno Pop 20
Infinix Spark 20
Tecno Spark 50
Poco M7
Martins and people who know about good phones, please which one would you recommend? I want to use it for content creation too. Also which one handles multitasking best, like letting me go back to a minimized app without it restarting?
Thanks everyone
Don't go too for....
DeleteIphone xs max...is doing well
Poco M7..is also trying
Techno spark 50 ..is a go..
Simple analysis: Techno will give you the best battery but Iphone will give you the best picture..
As for AO6..is just as if u are using blackberry Bold..so, no go there..
Ire oooo
*far*
DeleteThanks so much ππ» pink
DeleteiPhone will do the job.
DeleteGo for it.
Good morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteHappy new week πΉ
Good morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteToday will surely be a good day for us all in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteAmen and same with you Pinky man π
DeleteAs you arise
ReplyDeleteYou can completely recreate yourself
Nothing is permanent
You are not stuck
You have choices
You can think new thoughts
You can learn something new
You can create new habits
All that matters is that you decide today and never look back.
Wishing you all a money making Monday ♥️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Wishing you a money making Monday too my Ezigbo nwanne Osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week
Good morning beautiful Gloglo π❤️
DeleteFruitful Morning Everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteDo Have a Fruitful and Great Week ππ Everyone π₯°
Good morning beautiful SMB π
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity π
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"O satisfy us early with thy mercy; that we may rejoice and be glad all our days." Psalms 90:14.
The Lord will fill your heart with gladness. You will daily celebrate God's goodness in your.
Your journey this week will be smooth.
There will be abundant divine blessings and provisions in your household in Jesus' name. Amen
Good morning everyone ✨️
ReplyDeleteThis week is blessed in Jesus' name.
Have a good one fam.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new week to y'all
May God bless and feel us this week
Amen
Have a good day people.
ReplyDeleteWishing us all a blessed week π
New week new start .
ReplyDeleteWishing us a productive Monday.
Good morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteWishing y'all a wonderful week ahead π
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New week π
We at school, no pupils...
May God restore peace in Oyo state
Have a wonderful day π