The Yoruba actress broke down in tears during an interview on African A‑List as she recounted how her ex‑husband walked out on the family without any explanation. She said she still does not understand what she did wrong.
“The only person I really want to ask a question is my ex‑husband. I want to ask him what I did wrong because I did nothing before he left me and the kids. I want to know what my children and I did to deserve what he did to us.”
She added that they have had no contact since he left.
“We are not in contact. Since he left, we haven’t seen him. He blocked us seven years ago.”
“The only person I really want to ask a question is my ex‑husband. I want to ask him what I did wrong because I did nothing before he left me and the kids. I want to know what my children and I did to deserve what he did to us.”
She added that they have had no contact since he left.
“We are not in contact. Since he left, we haven’t seen him. He blocked us seven years ago.”
Is he still alive?Why walk out on such a beautiful lady? some men sef!!!!

Imagine that..
ReplyDeleteGhosting people is not a mature way to handle things. Walking away without an explanation especially when the person did nothing wrong is so hurtful. I’d call it betrayal, because that’s exactly what it is.
ReplyDeleteWhy walk away from a family? If you no longer love your partner, what about your children? This can’t be ordinary. A man doesn’t just leave like that without a word, without even a thought for his children. I feel like there’s more to whatever happened to him. Something must have happened to him.
It’s so painful, I must say. For a woman to bear the whole burden of familyhood alone.
©️ TEEJAY
Sometimes, men don’t want to get married; some women “pressure “
ReplyDeleteHow about the children. They don't also want as well?
DeleteOnly a senseless man would say he was pressured into marriage. Anyone can pressure, parents, woman, society but no one can force you into marriage. I know you are speaking generally but that is not even the case in this marriage. It was the man that wanted the marriage.
DeleteThis is sad
ReplyDeleteMen!!!! Not even a phone call to ask about the kids
May God continue to strengthen you
Woman I would tell you keep moving. You don't need such explanation it's not necessary. You should know some people big gender cab be very irresponsible. They don't want the responsibility that comes with caring for a family.
ReplyDeleteThe tale of abandoned wives is a tale as old as time. May peace and prosperity be with you always.
ReplyDeleteMen! This is sad.
ReplyDeletePlease never dwell over spilt milk and look to the future for courage.
DOZZYBEST.
Even his kids,he's a wicked man,if he's still alive
ReplyDeleteIf he doesn't love the woman, how about his children...some people have hearts of stone 🪨
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteIt is well with her.
ReplyDeleteWahala plenty like this
ReplyDeleteTelling her what she did would have given her some sort of closure. This is why I tell women to not invest all their hearts.
ReplyDeleteBreak up/divorce is harder on women because we love with all our hearts.
If he's alive, he owes you that much.
It's well with you beautiful 🤗🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteThe jazz has cleared.
ReplyDeleteMove on.
Same storyline with the movie Iya, they will always come back with a very silly excuse. The children choosing their father in that movie really annoyed me.