Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mo Bimpe Reacts To Fake News Alleging Husband Lateef Filed For Divorce Over Alleged Triplets Paternity

Wednesday, July 22, 2026

Actress Mo Bimpe Reacts To Fake News Alleging Husband Lateef Filed For Divorce Over Alleged Triplets Paternity

Nollywood actress Mo Bimpe has reacted to a fake report claiming that her husband, Lateef Adedimeji, filed for divorce over the paternity of their triplets.
The actress dismissed the report as false and called out those spreading it with fake and AI-generated photos.

She wrote: "I don’t want to hear justice for whatever your stupid name is, by the time I am ready for you!
You silly trolls have constantly trolled me on these platforms for years and I’ve been quiet, but what I wouldn’t take is you bringing your stupidity to my children!!! Be warned! I won’t hesitate to take the right actions if need be.
It’s the nerve to post fake/AI pictures together with fabricated lies for me! Such effrontery".

21 comments:

1. It seem the false stories guys never learn. Or they just want to see how prison feel like. Why come up with something negative just for traffic that wouldn't last. People are just evil

2. Fake news every where. Bimpe deal with whoever that is trolling you. Enough is enough

3. Some people have mind sha. This is very wicked acts.

4. If dem never kpai one of these fake news bloggers the others no go learn

5. The way God will punish some people, ehn! For God's sake, what is wrong with people? No good conscience, no goodwill, just chronic madness on display. The sheer audacity to cook up silly stories at the detriments of someone's else reputation/dignity is quite appalling. Mo'bimpe deal with them as you deem. Demented chimpanzees! 😒

1. No conscience at all...imagine the useless guts!

6. Just use one as scape goat
    Silly people

7. Arresting and locking them up is not enough, they need to kpai one of these fake news bloggers before the others will learn.

1. Mrs Aboki he never reach like that shuuuu . Dey nur dey hear word

8. Let Her Deal With The Stoopid Mofo

9. When they are caught,they tell the same fracking story:I just wanted to get more views and likes and trend.

10. People now fabricate stories without flinching.

11. Don't spare these ones o, they have passed their boundaries 😡

12. Iya ibeta go ahead and arrest them.
    Olopa ma ko everybody

13. Do anything to them...awon content creators.

14. Many are spreading false news on the Internet to generate traffic and followers.
    And once it drops,it spreads.
    Madam better guide your Joy,' olofofo' plenty for Internet.
    How many you wan arrest?

15. They have come again
    Very wicked set of people
    Madam please deal with them