Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex-NAPTIP DG Alleges Women Use Steroids To Fake Pregnancies And Deceive Their Husbands

Wednesday, July 15, 2026

Ex-NAPTIP DG Alleges Women Use Steroids To Fake Pregnancies And Deceive Their Husbands

Former NAPTIP Director-General Julie Okah-Donli has alleged that some women fake pregnancies with the help of steroids and later obtain babies to deceive their husbands into believing they gave birth.

Speaking in an interview on the Kaa Truths Podcast, she claimed the women are injected with steroids that make them look heavily pregnant and also fake pregnancy symptoms. According to her, the babies are usually presented to their husbands after they return from a trip or while they are briefly away.

She further alleged that some women even undergo fake surgical procedures to make it appear they had a Caesarean section. Okah-Donli also said maternity tests should be carried out alongside paternity tests in suspicious cases, claiming they could expose baby trafficking....

Someone will go and get cut up as if they had a CS????? Are you kidding me?JESUS!!!

14 comments:

1. Fear women!!!!

I fear who no fear women..

©️ TEEJAY

2. Nothing surprises even the devil anymore.

3. I have once shared this on my corner here. My neighbour did it. I saw it played out. So I'm not surprised or in anyway in doubt.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Pls share the date or link let me go and read it

4. I think she is saying the truth

5. Things dey occur sha 😨

6. Hmmmmm
    Abi Nah Wetin This Babe Do Be This
    She Said She Was Preggy oooo
    Went To Canada To Give Birth
    Came Back Without Baby
    Till Today We No See Pinkin ooo
    And She's Late Now
    Chaiiiiiiii
    Inside Lifeeee

7. She didn’t lie. Thats the popular cryptic pregnancy

8. Really?
    Oh! Poor men will be raising kids whose lineage they don't know.

9. May God continue to help women,genuinely trying to conceive. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

10. Things dey really happen for dis life