Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celebs Instagram Photos

Friday, July 03, 2026

Favourite Celebs Instagram Photos

Who dem be? Naija celebs!

18 comments:

1. All these our yeyebrities and photo editing. You see them in real life and you will start doubting the correctness of your eyes. Wunmi has an akpu/eba stomach na! Let them be real

2. Fine people ❤️

Wumi ๐Ÿ’™ ๐Ÿ–ค

Paschaline ✨๐Ÿงก

Clarion ๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ–ค ๐Ÿค

3. Lovely faces ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

Wumi ๐Ÿฅฐ
    Clarion C looking gorgeous ๐Ÿ˜

4. This wumi Ai picture no be here

5. This AI version of Wumi is very fine o. She wishes to be that trimmed but fufu o je...lol

6. Women, look how beautiful that AI photo of you is. Maybe you should consider dropping some weight.

7. Wumitoriola my crush. Lot of love @wumitoriola but this her picture is HARD!!

8. Haa paschaline don lose weight o. She looks different

1. Yeah she looks really different.. had too look again and again.

9. Clarion Chukwura, ageless momma ๐Ÿ˜

Wumi looks different here ๐Ÿ˜Š

Lora baby, come and see your guy Anthony Manjaro ๐Ÿ˜€❤️

1. She's a beautiful ogbanje ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿงœ
      #ageless
      #timeless
      Whichever. Woman la ๐Ÿ”ฅ.๐Ÿฅฐ

What is Wunmi wearing?
      ๐Ÿคข

10. Wumi, this AI picture is your dream body ๐Ÿคฃ