Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Graped 20 Year Old Virgin Arrested After She Unalifed Herself

Wednesday, July 15, 2026

Man Who Graped 20 Year Old Virgin Arrested After She Unalifed Herself

A 20-year-old nursing student, Favour Agbro from Ughelli North Local Government Area in Delta State, has unalifed herself after she was allegedly Graped by 44-year-old popular Asaba-based content creator called Odogwu Asaba (Ifeanyi Ogbonna)

In a heartbreaking viral video recorded before she unalifed herself Favour recounted how the suspect allegedly lured her to Asaba with promises of training on monetizing TikTok and Facebook content.
After she arrived, he reportedly took her to a hotel room where he forcibly Graped her despite her repeated resistance, pleas, and disclosure that she was a virgin.

She alleged he continued the assault, later expressed satisfaction, sent her ₦10,000 while she was still bleeding, and claimed his influence in Delta State would protect him from any consequences. Traumatized, Favour returned home, informed her parents, and subsequently ingested a substance that unalifed her.

The Delta State Police Command confirmed the arrest of Odogwu Asaba following a formal petition from the victim’s family. He has been remanded at Ekpan Police Station in Effurun as investigations continue.

A video online shows the suspect pleading with the victim’s relatives for forgiveness, describing the incident as a “terrible mistake” and reportedly seeking an out-of-court settlement.

Police spokesperson SP Bright Edafe, says that the incident happened on June 1, 2026, after Favour responded to the suspect’s advertised content creation training program....

11 comments:

1. But why is he kneeling down and begging. When you commit a crime and are found guilty, you do the time imposed by the courts. Does he not want to do the time?, is that why he is begging?. He wants to commit crime and then go scot-free? because I really don't understand why people beg after they have committed a crime when there is a process to follow

1. He is mad to be begging for out of court settlement. I just pity the young girl that couldn’t live with the violation of her body.

2. Animal !!!
    The family should allow justice take it's course

3. Demonic man! Odiegwu rap.ist ! Sicko! CASTRATE HIM! 😤😡🤮
    Who knows how many innocent girls he has lured and ra.ped!?

Odogwu is not a guy name, it is meant for noble men not for a beast like you!

4. All these bad news everyday dey make me 😔.

5. Chaiii the lady couldn't handle it.
    I checked the mumu man's profile and he sounds responsible not knowing that he is snake in a green grass.
    Jail straight.

6. He is an evil and wicked man.

7. 20 minutes pleasure
    see where you put yourself,.
    As a man learn to control your sexual urges..
    May we trend for good things, not bad thing.
    Oga content creation go and face the law.

8. What a wickedness in high places bikonu upon she told you that she was a virgin
    Oga you deserve no mercy at all

9. Oh, poor girl. And he is there begging. This news just dey vex me 😡