Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Whose Wife Is In Canada Swears To Die If He Relocates To Join Her And Cheats

Thursday, July 23, 2026

Man Whose Wife Is In Canada Swears To Die If He Relocates To Join Her And Cheats

A Nigerian man named Franklin Chimaobim Nwanorue has recorded a public video vow promising to die if he ever cheats on his Canada based wife after relocating abroad. 

In the clip, shared by his wife on her facebook page, Franklin speaks directly to the camera wearing an LA Dodgers cap and says he wants peace in his marriage and the best for his wife and children.
He repeatedly declares that if he comes to Canada and is sxxually unfaithful to Ezinne, he should “die in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth.” He mentions they have been apart for three years while she and the children live in Canada, and stresses that he only cares about his family’s happiness now.
Ezinne’s caption says she made a similar public confession and vow which she has done and made public in a video she uploaded too.

19 comments:

1. I was just shaking my head when I watched the video yesterday posted by a friend..

God will answer ur secret prayers oooo

2. This is seriously serious

3. What type of marriage is this?You guys coming out to publicly declare faithfulness because of Abroad?
    Something is wrong with both of you.

4. Even our politicians swear before election and do the opposite after election.

5. Na by force to go Canada? lol

6. I think he should use Ogun or Amadioha to swear...God is too merciful

7. Na wa oh, them really serious.

8. All shades of manipulation in the name of God! Tuehhh! And mind you a lot of Nigerians do this, throwing curses around...cursing each other out as no one of them is a saint!

9. Their marriage has some serious issues and they were hanging in there.
    The woman understand that it is easier abroad, with two partners instead of one; thus the entire thing.

Personally, I would have recommended she moves on, relocates alone then caters for the kids from there. When they come of age, they can join her.
    I wish them the best

10. So this will stop the man from cheating if he wants to? 😏🙄

11. Lori iro. And you believe him.

12. Some things I find so absurd.
    God abeg o 🙏🏻

13. Lol 😂😂😂
    Na only the woman know wetin her eyes don see for Franklin hand.

14. What exactly is there abroad that the man will subject himself to this? IMHO, the woman may have serious mental issues that needs to be treated. I've lived abroad, it's no utopia. Why does she think the public cares about her marital vows and life?

15. What exactly is there abroad that the man will subject himself to this? IMHO, the woman may have serious mental issues that needs to be treated. I've lived abroad, it's no utopia. Why does she think the public cares about her marital vows and life?