Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, July 04, 2026

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#SaturdayCalm #RestAndReset #JoyfulMoments #SoftLifeEnergy #WeekendGrace #ItIsWhatItIs #NeverSayNever

Good Morning to this new day....
Rest small. Breathe deep. Love loud. Life sweet when your mind calm and your spirit steady. God dey renew you even in quiet moments.
“He restores my soul.” — Psalm 23:3
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Please send in your Chroniles, folder don empty!!!

53 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
    But those who wait on the Lord shall renew their strength; they shall mount up with wings like eagles.( Isaiah 40:31)
    Father, this morning we come to you just as we are. Lord, touch the places no one sees, the wounds we don't talk about and the tears we hide behind our smiles. Renew us, Lord, where our hearts feel heavy, breathe hope into us again. where yesterday drained us and let today restore us, in Jesus name. πŸ™
    Let this Saturday be a holy reset, where our joy,peace, our faith, and our love for you are renewed, in Jesus name. πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY!🌹

2. Circumcision Is Of The Heart!!
    Romans 2:29

"God’s definition of your identity isn’t based on outward signs or experiences but on inward realities, the transformation that has taken place in your spirit. The Bible makes it clear: true circumcision isn’t in the flesh; it’s of the heart, in the spirit."

"Be ever conscious that you carry within you the life of God, the incorruptible, invincible life of divinity."

Dear Father, I thank you for the reality of my new life in Christ. I’m circumcised in the heart, in the spirit, and I live in the full consciousness of this truth. Your life in me is active, and I walk in dominion, growing in grace and in the knowledge of your truth steadily, in Jesus’ Name.

3. Good morning and happy Saturday to everyone πŸ₯°
    ‎May life surprise us positively in Jesus name Amen πŸ™Œ

4. Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ₯°
    Saturdays are for Resting!
    Saturdays are for Recharging!

5. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Sweet Jesus How Wonderful You Are
    Hallelujah πŸ™
    Happy Weekend Sweetheart πŸ₯°

6. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

7. Today's task is peeling of egusi. Yes, I peel the egusi I eat and the ones I sell to my beloved customers. A client in Wales just sent the video of a pot of egusi soup she prepared. The palm oil, egusi, snails, crayfish, mangala, cocoyam flour, 100% my brand. I've got no business buying peeled melon seeds. What are my fingers for?

Good morning to you all. Have a great weekend and please stay out of trouble.

1. Jisike Nne πŸ€—
      GOD bless your hustle πŸ™

2. Seriously?
      Nice one, except is punishment before I can do it.
      You hand no dey pain you?

3. Castle you sell dried fish too?
      Justywyt, icefish seller and the rest of you should try and reply Madam vertu device as she has been asking for the price of big dried fish and price of waybill to different locations that she mentioned.
      On a second thought, maybe the madam should ask one of her blog informants to go out there and make enquiry for her. I mean the ones that allegedly take screenshots of what happens here when she is not around and forward to her inbox 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. Wow! That's nice.
      God bless the work of your handsπŸ™πŸΌ

5. 9:27, I didn't see the post.
      If anyone needs dry fish or crayfish, shrimp. E plenty for here. I can help you to get it.

6. In this era you still dey stress yourself, when we have kitchen gadgets that can do that

7. We also peel the egusi we use in my house ourselves. I remember l do this during holidays, l grind, to take to school back then.

8. Good morning and blessed weekend my people πŸ™

9. Just coming back from in house news of yesterday. That was a lot. Wow. Things dey happen ooo.

Wonderful.

10. We go again this weekend.

Don't be wickedy wicked. Be kind and and stay away from trouble

1. You go again to where? Ajala!

2. Always up and about. Don't you get tired of your waka waka

3. So he shouldn't work ? Why do some of you just troll someone for no reason.

11. Please Federal government pay your workers salary

1. Does Kurumbu read SDK blog?
      Go and post this on Twitter or Instagram and tag PBAT or madam Remi or the third person in power, Seyi

2. Dey don pay nah haba
      Check your app biko unless it's from your bank thoughπŸ™„
      Exercise little patience it will show inugo

3. When you receive now,you will not come and tell us continueπŸ˜…

4. No, MOD workers and Pensioners

12. Cape Verde didn’t lose… they announced themselves to the world
    ‎That performance wasn’t just football, it was history written in real time. Small nation, massive heart, unforgettable fight
    ‎If football is about dreams, Cape Verde just proved dreams don’t need size… just belief.
    ‎I'm so happy for them.
    ‎Them really show Argentina pepper πŸ«‘.

13. Good morning everyone and happy weekend to you all❤️πŸ₯°

Y'all should enjoy your weekend.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

14. Bv Mejhay, how far? Has the guinea fowl come down?

15. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"And thine ears shall hear a word behind thee, saying, This is the way, walk ye in it, when ye turn to the right hand, and when ye turn to the left" Isaiah 30:21.

‎The Lord will lead you in the right path in Jesus name. Amen

16. Medusa I just went to check the ID.
    I have never had a lengthy ID and any ID that came before 2019 is not me.

When I started commenting with ID I once or twice saw an ID that was same as mine, exactly same ID , I no gree o, I said we go drag this ID, she was not a regular commenter so she was surprised the day she saw my ID and her's on same post, so after then she stopped commenting .

I think that was why I edited mine to double DD. I don even forget.

17. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to Y'all

18. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Happy weekend to y'all 😊

19. Happy weekend everyone!

20. Happy Weekend πŸ₯³

Out and aboutπŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Weather, be nice today .