Zuchu had confirmed their separation on July 12, 2026, stating that she needed to choose herself .....
Shortly after Zuchu's announcement, Diamond Platnumz posted a beautiful mystery woman on his status...
A wanton is always a wanton
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't even care about them. Must be the King Solomon of our times
ReplyDeleteThis guy is wicked oo
ReplyDeleteFor his mind he will be like soldier go soldier come barrack still remain where e dey..
ReplyDeleteThe polygamist is sharperly moving unto the next
ReplyDeleteThis guy is cold, stone cold, his heart is as cold as ice
He is a heartless beast, he doesn't give a hoot as to how this will make Zuchu feel
Clearly his new victim has been in the picture long before now but was hiding in the shadows
As kasala don burst, he decided to hell with it, and to spite Zuchu, he unveiled her with a grand launching
New chick, listen very well, the cane that was used to flog all the other ladies who came before you is patiently waiting for your turn
Forget this your cane analogy. Some girls like getting spanked !
DeleteTruly a heartless man!
DeleteGbam!
DeleteHunter don catch another antelope.
ReplyDeleteNo be Diamond again? I'm not surprised
ReplyDeleteLol ๐๐
ReplyDeleteBoo for the booless
This guy is just Jinasi of Tanzania ๐๐
ReplyDeleteThis new one now will be feeling like ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteBreakfast is lurking at the corner.
Meanwhile The guy na ๐คฎyuck !
Any Woman That Takes Him Serious Nah She Sabi ooo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Smh!...
ReplyDeleteDiamond and cheating are like 5&6.
ReplyDeleteMy gender always thinking of solving a sick man's myopic view of them. So sad. ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteWomen will never learn.
ReplyDeleteThis one will still rant and go and another one will see all the dramas and red flags and still enter.
I don't feel sorry for Zuchu or any of his ex apart from the 1st one.
Just have money as a man and watch ladies follow you like ant follows sugar.
Chai! does this guy go for medical check up...se obinrin o ti wa po ju bayi? Kilode?
ReplyDeleteNot well brought up.
ReplyDeleteNot well trained.
ReplyDeleteMao Akuh