Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Portable Reveals He Feeds His Siblings Despite Being The Least Educated..

Tuesday, July 07, 2026

Singer Portable Reveals He Feeds His Siblings Despite Being The Least Educated..

Singer Portable recently spoke up about the ongoing Olodo Uprising conversation as a guest on The Honest Bunch Podcast...
He wondered why people call him Olodo when he has achieved so much at a young age. He pointed to his success, saying he owns several houses, is married, and even has a 10-year Canadian work permit.

He explained that he couldn’t finish school because of money issues. He said he was an undergraduate at Kwara Polytechnic but had to drop out.

Portable shared that he once sold pure water to survive and had no sponsor. He added that although his father sent his siblings to school, they still don’t have government jobs.
Despite being the only one who didn’t graduate, he claims he is the one feeding the family.

The controversial singer insisted that people underrate his intelligence even though he has made it big and has international opportunities.
In his words: “I no finish school… I sell pure water that time. My papa send my brothers and sisters go school, but na me dey feed all of them.''

2 comments:

1. Portable Potty
    He Looks Goods On His Suits

1. In ,in, in. You are inside clothes. Clothes are on you. So how can you be on suits? Dress? In suits, in dress