Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singr Davido Reveals He Spends N400 Million Monthly

Wednesday, July 15, 2026

Singr Davido Reveals He Spends N400 Million Monthly

Nigerian Afrobeats star Davido, has said being a celebrity is expensive,and revealed that he spends between $200,000 and $300,000, approximately between N300 million and N400 million, every month.
Speaking during a recent livestream with streamer Davrel, the singer said the amount does not include the expenses of his wife, Chioma Adeleke, or the rest of his household.
“I spend between $200,000 and $300,000 every month and that doesn’t even include my wife’s expenses or the rest of my household.
“It also doesn’t include expenses for the purchase of luxury cars and jewellery,”

26 comments:

1. Wawu!
    being a celebrity is expensive for real and a generous person too🤔

2. As far not for sickness and trouble.
    We thank God for his life.

3. You're spending the money on your needs and wants so, thank your God that you have it. It is also my prayer to be able to afford the things I need and good health too

4. Too expensive, when you not a Local Government.

5. All CAP joor
    Davido can lie for Africa

6. To whom Much is given, Much is expected.

7. I will never be poor in my life! Davido, enjoy! 😘

8. Even foreign celebrities don't spend this much every month.
    But everything he say na true.

1. I won’t dispute what he said, but I do have one honest question I’d like answered. Aside from music, does he own or manage any other investments?

©️ TEEJAY

2. How do you know what foreign celebs spend?. Their outfit for one event is above this amount including stylists and hair and logistics

9. Bro David, so you get this kind money and the first lady dey find you all along to help poor Nigerians. You keep quiet and stay on the low thinking say we no go know abi. Truth don dey come out small small as fowl yansh don open say you fit feed the nation and you won't go broke.

Baba abeg make you follow Remi reason and talk. 🤣🤣🤣

©️ TEEJAY

10. Lord Have Mercy
    Chikaaaa Your Daughter Is Asking For Juicer Machine , Big Pot, And Industrial Gas Cooker
    Ejoo Oluwa 🙏🙏

11. Do you know how much every adult spends monthly?

12. Hmmmmmm
    Even with all the figures he mentions online, dem no even born kidnappers well to go near him. Money get levels.

13. Learn to cut cost in some areas Oga,if not your 30zillion for acant go finish.

14. Cho Cho Cho!!!!