Today, let gratitude rise in your heart.
Today is wrapped in grace, and the gentle presence of God.
“This is the day the Lord has made; let us rejoice and be glad in it.” — Psalm 118:24
ππππππ
Heavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning
ReplyDeleteNo evil shall befall you, nor shall any plague come near your dwelling. For He shall give His angels charge over you, to keep you in all your ways.
(Psalm 91:10–11)
Beloved of God, today as we gather in the house of our father to worship him .No evil shall befall us, neither shall any plague come near our dwelling in Jesus name π. The Lord will surround us with his divine protection and his presence will always go before us. Every power seeking to promote its kingdom through the destruction of our destinies shall be destroyed in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen. Blessed Sunday Big Mama
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteOur Mutual Faith!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 1:11-12
"Every member has a supply, something to contribute. And when those supplies come together, the Body is strengthened. This is what mutual faith produces: shared participation in spiritual realities."
"When faith responds to faith, something happens in the realm of the Spirit. There’s an activation, a release, an unhindered flow of the Spirit of God."
"Mutual faith, therefore, is not just about receiving; it’s about alignment, honour, and unity in the Spirit."
Dear Father, I thank you for the spirit of faith at work in me. I respond actively to your Word and to the ministration of the Spirit. I honour the grace of God in others and walk in unity, humility and power. My faith is effective, producing tangible results and establishing your will, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen. Thank You Jesus
DeleteAmen and amen ππ
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 200 of 365 !!!!!!
200 days of waking up in the Land of the Living.
200 days of God's Faithfulness.
200 days of his Mercies and Compassion.
200 days of Thanksgivings.
200 days of Hope and Positivity.
Awesome God..
Modupe Baba.
Wow wow wow π³ 200 days already. It can only be You Father. Thank You Jesus
DeleteCHUKWU DALUU π
DeleteThank you Lord. Forever grateful π
DeleteEverything Hallelujah ππΌ
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Thank you merciful God
DeleteJesus igweeeeeee oooooo
DeleteMiracle worker ππππ€Έπ€Έ
Eze ndi Eze dalu oooooo
Igwe ndi Igwe oooooo
Good Morning Holy spirit
King of King π
Omemma πππ
Thank You a Trillion Times
OGADINMA π
DeleteEBUBECHUKWU π
CHIMARAMAπ
Oluwaseun! ππΎ
DeleteGod is good
DeleteImela !!
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday π
Have an awesome time in God’s presence today ✌️
Happy Sunday to you all.
ReplyDeleteThanking God for a beautiful Sunday morning. It is indeed the day thy Lord has made, let us rejoice and be glad in it.
ReplyDeleteWishing us a wonderful Sunday.
Good morning to y'all on here and a very happy Sunday to you too.
ReplyDeleteQuick One
Is there anything wrong with a Pastor dating or getting into some relationship with one of his congregants?
#SleekSunday
#SweetSunday
#SoberSunday
#SplendidSunday
Good morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteSurely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever. Psalm 23:6
For those of una who underated England...ntoooor, how far? Na so Spain go take win this world cup...meanwhile my man Mbappe has surpassed Messi for number of goals scored..On point to win the GB!
ReplyDeleteGo and work noise maker
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank you guys for your kind wishes and prayers for me on my birthday day yesterday π I really do appreciate.
God bless you all.
Belated happy birthday to you ππ God bless your new age ππΌ
DeleteBelated Happy birthday to you. God bless and increase you. Have a fruitful year π❤️π₯³
DeleteGood morniing and happy sunday to everyoneπ₯°
ReplyDeleteA ku isinmi oni.
ReplyDeleteGood morning, everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a great Sunday
Good morning everyone π and happy Sunday ♥️
ReplyDeleteE go surely be ✌πΌ
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Worthy Is The Lamb
Jesus
You Deserve The Praise
Worthy Is The Lamb
Hallelujah ππ
Happy Glorious Sunday ❤️
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Beautiful Morning Everyone and Happy Sunday @all π₯°π
ReplyDeleteBless this week o'Lord for Christ sake (amen) #thankyouJesus
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for this beautiful morning π may your name be praised always π€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteHappy Lord's day to Y'all
Thank you, Lord, for another day and week. ππΎ
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed week everyone π
Good morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made,We rejoice and are glad.
ReplyDeleteHave an amazing time as you fellowship in God's presence today.
Remember Jesus is coming soon‼️
Don't delay,make your ways right and accept Him,tomorrow may be too late
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
One loveπ€π€π€
Thank you Lord for today
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for all you have been doing in my life, it's too much to even mention
Your child is ever grateful
Happy Sunday good people of sdkville!
We continue to give praise to the Lord
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteThis cold weather made me oversleep, woke up around 8:30, no church today. Let me rest biko. I will pray in my house.
ReplyDeleteMe woke up not long
DeleteGood morning everyone. Happy Sunday
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for the gift of life
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday everyone.